Bonner Springs Ford

715 S 130th St., Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Used 913-422-2045

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
32 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Overland Park, Ks. |

I was very happy with the speed that Brad got me in and out of the service department. I had an appointment and had to be out of the dealership by noon and I was out by around nine. I appreciate the consideration. This dealership is awesome all around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thanks Logan for the outstanding review! We are very happy that Brad completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Warm regards, Penny and Jim


5.0 out of 5.0

Cold drop off - great service and communication

by from Bonnor Springs, Ks |

Did a cold drop off on Monday with some pretty detailed information on the issue, Tuesdday received a couple calls on the issues before fixing them. All worked out well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

June 5, 2014

James, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for continually choosing Bonner Springs Ford for your vehicle needs. Kind regards, Brad Stewart - Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Rep

by from Overland Park, ks |

I like the fact that your sales representative Graham knew what my son wanted and wanted to go to every extent to make it happen! He made the visit more personal with interacting with us personally rather than just strictly business! I have bought several vehicles in my life and this visit was the most relaxed and comfortable visits

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Thanks John for having the time to write this encouraging feedback! Graham is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get your son set up with his perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Warm regards, Steve Cook - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

fast, friendly service

by from Bonner Springs, KS |

I felt they went out if their way, even brought me home when I dropped my vehicle off. My vehicle was done faster than they estimated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

May 20, 2014

Dan, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Bonner Springs Ford team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Warm regards, Brad Stewart - Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of my 2014 Ford Escape

by from Topeka, KS 66609 |

We have purchased Fords from Bonner Springs Ford for years and we have never had a bad experience. We especially love our salesman, David Moore, who we have had as our salesman for all of these years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you so much Donald for the wonderful review of your experience at Bonner Springs Ford! David is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of their customers and its community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Warm regards, Steve Cook - General Sales Manage


5.0 out of 5.0

Older Car Repairs

by from Bonner Sprs. Ks. |

I have an older car and I know that I could take it to other shops, but I feel that I also could be taken advantage of and I would never know it, so I have been bringing my car to Bonner Ford since I bought it, and feel easy that they would never charge me for things I do not need, and I know if they say I do need something , I really do.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Judy! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Brad Stewart - Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean and Helpful

by from Kansas City Kansas |

Can schedule an appointment on line and the service guys are so friendly and answers all the questions without making you feel that you don't need to know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

April 28, 2014

Patricia, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service in all aspects of our dealership. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. Regards, Steve Cook - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST DEALERSHIP

by from BONNER SPRINGS, KS |

We like the fact that at Bonner Springs Ford, you are treated special..Not all hoopla, like at the big dealerships.. Your treated personally from the time you walk in the door.. Tom is the most caring person..We have loved dealing with him from the time, I spoke to him when we bought our first car from Bonner Springs back in 2008 or 2009.. He is not the normal car dealer, He's Very personable, caring and kind, and not pushy. That means so much to us.... He has became a friend we cherish..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

April 11, 2014

So great to hear, Kerry! I'm pleased that Tom was able to deliver the personalized service that builds these lasting business relationships. Nothing comes before our customers at Bonner Springs Ford. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Steve Cook - General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Olathe, KS |

I went in for a standard oil change and saw a chip in the paint on my car as I was turning it in. Asked if there was anything they could do about it since it was in an area that had been previously fixed and they took care of it and gave me some touch up paint in case it happens again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Michelle, we work hard to provide the highest quality of service. We are happy to leave you with total satisfaction.. Please give us a call if there's anything more we can do! Sincerely, Brad Stewart - Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on F-150 Ford pickup

by from Bonner, Spring, KS |

We are always pleased with the service we receive from Bonner Springs Ford. The work is done in a timely manner but yet is very thorough.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bonner Springs Ford responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Donald, thanks for your review! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that at an efficient pace. Don't hesitate to call if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Brad Stewart - Service Manager


(1-10 of 34 reviews)