Landmark Dodge RAM

Landmark Dodge RAM

1900 S. Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

New 888-231-0453
Used 888-744-2963
Service 888-472-6543

"Home of Warehouse Pricing"

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
63 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 73 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Dealership!

by from Overland Park Ks |

We live in Kansas, but in order to find the car we wanted had to drive to Independence, Mo. Our salesman, Don, was courteous, personable, not pushy and was very informative on the vehicle we were buying. The price was very fair, so we did not have to negotiate. We could not have asked for a better salesman or smooth transaction! They are cleaning the car and also taking it to OUR mechanic to have it checked out for us! Then our mechanic will report to us. This is a great service that I have never heard of any other dealer doing for their customers. We will definitely recommend Landmark Dodge to others!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Independence, MO |

I went in for an oil change late in the afternoon. They got me right in and I was out in less than an hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Diane, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests. Please keep us in mind for future needs! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Communications

by from Albert Lea, MN. |

Dennis W. contacted me several times to sell me a Challenger Hellcat, but lack of immediate availability put the sale on hold. None the less I am still considering them for a future purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Chuck, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Integrity and great vehicles!

by from Independence, MO |

The team was honest, understood what I wanted and what my budget was and didn't try to talk me into more. The process was smooth, the sales folks courteous and I'm extremely pleased with my vehicle. I honestly can't think of a way I could've had a better experience. Maybe the Harley in the showroom as a throw in?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Jane, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team focuses on what the customers needs are. They will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new purchase, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Kansas City, MO |

My salesman Rueben was extrememly helpful. He was not pressuring and I felt very comfortable working with him. He was very instrumental in me leaving that night with my new Jeep. I have already recommended people who are thinking about a new car go see him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Andrew, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and pressure free. We are very happy to hear that Rueben could be so helpful during your visit with us. I hope you enjoy your new Jeep! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experiance

by from Central Iowa |

In my search to purchase a new Durango, I contacted dealers in 5 Mid-Western states via e-mail. Not only did Landmark end up having the best price, but the whole car buying experience was fast, easy, and stress free. Dennis did an excellent job of communicating with me and assuring the Durango and paperwork was exactly what I was expecting at our arranged pick up time. It was well worth driving 4 hours from Central Iowa to buy from Landmark. I wish I had known about Landmark when I bought my Dodge Ram and Dodge Magnum.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Chris. Congratulations on your new Durango! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dennis was able to meet your needs. At Landmark Dodge RAM, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as fast, easy, and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and fair service.

by from Independence, MO |

Friendly and knowledgable staff. It is a lengthy process, but everyone was kind and attentive. I purchased a Challenger last year from Jeremy (great guy!) and that's why we came back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Brian, thanks for this great review and congratulations on your purchase! We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and friendly. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


4.0 out of 5.0

quality service in a timely manner

by from independence , mo. |

I do all of my vehicle maintenance at landmark dodge , and usually it takes longer than it should however this last time was very fast and i was pleasantly surprised when it was done so quickly .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

November 11, 2014

David, thanks for the feedback! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Staff, great car buying experience

by from Independence MO |

Mike Burkemper was my salesman and he was very nice and friendly. He spent almost two hours showing me different vehicles that fit what I was looking for. I will recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Virginia! Mike is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are glad he was there to assist you in your purchase. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for trusting our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Independence, Mo |

Doug Fletcher took time and listened to my need, then sent me to Chris who knew very well the used car inventory - then Chris set me up with Tom who showed me the cars and took me on test drives and helped me get the car I needed - everyone was very helpful and professional and I really love my car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Gwendolyn. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the right car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Landmark Dodge RAM any time! Take care. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at the price I wanted

by from Kansas City |

Great customer services from the salesman (Dennis Wike), direct attention from the owner himself (Doug), fast support from delivery manager (Lowell Hake) and the finance manager (Michael Linell). All is all very smooth and efficient. They found me the car I wanted and the price i wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Landmark Dodge RAM responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Elisabetta, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher


(1-10 of 73 reviews)