Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

1622 Route 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

New 888-515-3184
Used 888-486-7251
Service 866-693-5904

Lucas Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram of Lumberton. No pressure, No hassle, just great deals!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
155 out of 168 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 168 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Repair Service Experience

by from South Jersey |

My Jeep was in for a warranty covered repair. I was kept informed of the repair status and the same was finished ahead of the anticipated timeframe I was quoted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service, Clean Facility,

by from Lumberton, New Jersey |

Mike Ginyard was a true Professional! He took the TIME to answer ALL of our many questions, he was RELENTLESS to find the EXACT car me and my wife wanted and he was a joy to talk with. Very knowledgeable. In addition, the TWO gentleman who sits in front and behind him was ENJOYABLE and knowledgeable as well. They made this experience very EASY for me and my wife. Also, I can not forget about RALPH! He was my initial Point Of Contact over the past year. I visited countless dealerships in my quest for purchasing my vehicle but because of Ralph honesty and integrity I kepy coming back to Lucas and eventually deciding to purchase with you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Henry, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Mike is an asset to our team and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words and know that his professionalism was recognized by you. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Ralph as well. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials Kind regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lucas will make you the best deal possible!

by from Westampton, NJ |

Lou and Tom made sure that they put me in the vehicle I really wanted. We were going to settle until Tom spoke with me and made us a deal I couldn't refuse. Thanks to Lou for being patient as we weighed our decision. The best car with the best price with incredible service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your new car, Kevin! Welcome to the family and we look forward to doing business with you in the future! Also, be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook for all of our dealership updates! Best regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Looking out fpor customer

by from Mt. Laurel, NJ |

Service reps saw to it that everything was complete and looked out for any deals and discounts that went along with repairs, Kept me notified as to cost and repairs needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Ronald! I am so happy to hear that our service team provided your with top-notch customer service. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - (609) 267-0200 - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales & Service

by from Lumberton N.J |

Gene K. The service manager was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and curtious in helping me with the recalls on my silverado A + service I'm always extremely satisfied when leaving Lucas Chevy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Lucas Chevrolet experience, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Gene as well. We appreciate your loyal business and we look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for service specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales people

by from Mt. Holly, BNJ |

The hard work that was put in with finding my vehicle. The fact that the first one was damaged, he stilled looked for another one. Never stopped until we found a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Helen, I am happy to hear that the time spent with our sales associate was a positive experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Service

by from Marlton, NJ |

Frank was so patient in helping me choose the right car for my family. He worked around my busy schedule and eased the stress of buying a car. I highly recommend him and will do all of my future purchases with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Jen, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both stress-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Frank is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff

by from Mt holly, nj |

I had a great experience I did not feel pressured by the sales staff to buy a vehicle they made sure I got the truck I wanted. I told them the price range that I wanted to be in and they worked with me to get me there. The staff made sure I was happy every step of the way I would deffently send my friends and family to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 25, 2014

John, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from mt holly nj |

it was great I call them up around 830am and they told me to come right over with my car fixed it within an hour and I was on my way. the gentlemen where great and very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Paris, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great rep and a nice dealership to deal with.

by from Lumberton NJ |

Jim Lynch is one of the best sales reps for GM cars I have every dealt with I have bought many cares from GM dealers and I find him to be one of the most understanding and would go out of his way to help me decide on a new vehicle. thanks Jim

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for this great feedback, Mary! It's wonderful to know that Jim provided you with the type of customer service that we pride ourselves on at Lucas Chevrolet. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best regards, Tom Kilroy - General Manager - tkilroy@lucaschevycars.com


(1-10 of 168 reviews)