Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

1622 Route 38, Lumberton, NJ 08048

New 888-515-3184
Used 888-486-7251
Service 866-693-5904

Lucas Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram of Lumberton. No pressure, No hassle, just great deals!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
186 out of 199 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 199 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Medford, NJ |

My mechanic was Mr. Swain he was very professional and did a great job. He also took the time to come over to the wiating room and explain what he did and how things looked ! Very pleased with service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New Tahoe Purchase

by from Asbury,WV |

Jim Lynch made my buying experience very pleasant. He made the negotiation process easy. I would go to him again if buying another Chevy. I would recom- mend Jim to anyone I know interested in buying a Chevy product. I consider Jim to honest and forthright in his dealing with me. Lucas Chevrolet is top notch in my book.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, David. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Jim was were able to meet your needs. At Lucas Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful!!!

by from Maple Shade, NJ |

The salesman Mike Ginyard was extremely helpful with every aspect of my purchase. Top notch Finance manager also. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Mr. Ginyard and Lucas Chrysler Jeep Dodge and it will be the first place I go when I am ready to buy another.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Chet, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Lucas Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Mike was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeep Wrangler Service Experience

by from South Jersey |

I was immediately helped upon walking into the service department. Upon requesting service recommendations to prepare for an upcoming road trip, I was advised of recommendations about half way through appointment. My original service request and recommended services were completed in an expeditious manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Dana, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Lucas Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Kind regards, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

custmer

by from Lumberton, NJ |

harry c and frank d took care of my needs great guys felt like family there...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Christopher, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're glad Harry and Frank were able to take care of you. Please let us know if there is any other way we can be of assistance! Best regards, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest , Accommodating respectful & professional

by from Lumberton NJ |

Over all..everyone was outstanding with answering my questions and being very honest in the buying process of my vehicle. Very respectful and professional people who work there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 18, 2015

John, thanks for this great review! Our entire team is focused on providing top-notch customer service, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mt Hollly, NJ |

Service department was friendly and courteous. Service tech explained what my car's problem was, how it was repaired, and what I can expect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Eugene, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide friendly and courteous service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Suburban

by from Medford, NJ |

Purchased our second Suburban from Lucas Chevrolet. Ronnie was the salesman this time, who was really great. Showed us every feature of the LTZ and really treated us like family. Tom, the sales manager ran the numbers on my trade in and negotiated the numbers in our favor. A few months later we had a sensor fail, no biggy.. it is a USED vehicle (sometimes I think people forget that when they post on here or they purchase a USED vehicle).... Bob in service and Ryan were excellent! It seemed as if my entire family was involved in the repair (for whatever reason..lol) and they were both very kind to all of us. They both went out of their way to accommodate both my husband and father's crazy requests. Thank you to everyone at Lucas for your assistance! I will always recommend them! They truly will do whatever it takes to ensure the customer is satisfied! Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Problem solved?

by from Pemberton, NJ |

It took 7 visits to locate the source of an oil leak and fix it. However, I understand some troubles are much harder then others to find. It seems to be fixed now. I will be checking for oil on my garage floor again soon. Can you blame me? Everybody at Lucas treated me well and I have no problem with the Service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Frank, thank you for writing about your visit with us. I'm happy to hear that your overall experience was positive. However, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and it's always a disappointment when we fall short of this goal. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our service team as well. If you would like to discuss these matters further, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best regards, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional staff

by from Lumberton, NJ |

The staff is professional and courtesy. They completed the service to my impala in a time efficient manner. I would highly recommend this company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lucas Chevrolet Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 9, 2015

Elise, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Dan Obiedzinski - General Manager - lucasdodge1@aol.com


(1-10 of 199 reviews)