Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640 New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774 Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945 Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  121-130 of 659 reviews  
4.0 out of 5.0

car review

by from mount prospect,IL |

Good customer service, always provided and tell the truth about your car. I just wish they had good discount coupon on the main maintain that u have to done your car other than that I really like this dealership

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 8, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

My 2nd Equinox

by from Bartlett, IL |

I have been with Sunrise since 2011. They are excellent. Great service...friendly people...very helpfull.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 8, 2015

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

No problems very happy

by from Glendale Heights, IL. |

No problems very happy! I am a satisfied customer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Services. Great place to buy your Chevy!

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

I had bought my first car here a few years ago. I went back to buy me a Chevy Equinox 2015, I received an amazing offer for the car I wanted! I couldn't be happier! I'll hug my SUV when I want to!! Craig G. is an awesome person. He helped me drive off the lot with exactly what I wanted!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 8, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

Exellent

by from Rolling Meadows, IL |

Perfect in any case. I am very satisfied with everything.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

I place to try before going some place else.

by from Berwyn, IL |

Very friendly staff, every one should try to get a new car at sunrise chevrolet before going anywhere else or if you had a bad experience at another dealer at sunrise chevrolet they will tell you how it is.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Thanks! We're happy to help however possible. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERINCE

by from west chicago, illinois |

Nick the sales men and the sales manager did a great job both with the sale and explaining all about the vehicle functions

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and purchasing of used car.

by from Lombard, Illinois |

Dave Straus is a very helpful and honest consultant and when my Olds was in need of repairs more than the value of the car he sent me to see Matt Dickerson in the used car department. He showed me the cars that he had that were in my price range and did not try to over sell and push fr something more expensive than I wanted to spend. I would recommend that people go see Matt if they are in the market for a used car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hanover park, IL |

Went in to service center for a 3 day fix on my car. Everyone was so freshly and helpful. Smiling faces and fast service. Not having a lot on time on my hands to spear myself, I appreciate their fast service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying experience

by from Schaumburg, Illinois |

Usually I view buying a car with going to the dentist. This experience was so easy. Luciano was great. No pressure just helpful. When we actually went in to finalize and pick up the Impala, Luciano had everything in order and ready to go. Even signing the papers went smooth. Our new Impala was in the show room. What an experience! Everyone was friendly and I was impressed. Just want to say thanks to Sunrise!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Thank you for your positive review. We respect our customer's time and budget. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.


(121-130 of 659 reviews)