Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
458 out of 465 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    131-140 of 465 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience!

by from Chicago, IL. |

My overall car buying experience with Sunrise Chevrolet was superior! From beginning to end, Jeff, was very professional and friendly. I reached out online and I was immediately contacted, during which I set a day and time to test drive the car. Jeff, was flexible with my time, and I never felt pressured. From the time I made it to the dealer for the test drive, and the moment I truly knew I wanted the car, the process was quick and seamless. I was actually thoroughly surprised, as I'd expected it to take longer. I was done within two hours. I was quickly financed and Eric was just as professional and courteous when assisting me with the final paperwork. I'll tell anyone who asks, that they should purchase their next vehicle from Sunrise Chevrolet. I'm a little partial due to my experience so I'd definitely be recommending that they specifically work with Jeff. I can't say enough how much I appreciated his professionalism and timeliness. Impressive all around. Everyone on that day was very friendly and kind. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you for giving us such a detailed review! We are always working to make sure we make the car-purchasing experience easy both during and after the sale. We're thrilled to hear we delivered on this promise.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent as always.

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

The Service department is always thorough and very timely. I like my truck and it likes me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We're happy you're enjoying your truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Glen Ellyn, IL |

Excellent service. Jeff Hrubec is the best! Especially appreciated the rides home after dropping off and a ride back to the dealership to pick up, right after the 20" snow storm; that helped more than I can say!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thanks so much, Frank, for the positive recommendation.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Custtomer Service

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Excellent! Service is wonderful. I like leaving there and having a clean car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We're happy that you left the lot feeling that way! Just give us a call if you ever need more help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department.

by from Lombard, IL |

You are a great dealership....both with sales and especially with service. And I keep coming back! Thanks for another great experience just with maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thanks so much, Richard, for writing us such a glowing review! We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Biller (Sonic)

by from Justice, IL |

I purchased my Sonic 3 yrs ago from Sunrise Chevrolet and it is the best purchase I have ever made. The dealership personnel is excellent and friendly and attended to whatever my needs were in a timely manner. I would definetly recommend anyone to Sunrise Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle and I would buy from them again !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank so much! We're happy to have helped you find your Sonic, and hope you'll consider us again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent servuce

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Dave in the service dept. was great to deal with. The car was done quickly and it was even washed when it was done: . Great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We're happy to have been of help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service with a smile

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

The service staff is always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make the customer feel at ease while making the right decisions for them

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you for writing us such a glowing review, Jennifer!


4.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Had a recent oil change and received friendly and speedy service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We're happy we could be of service to you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Friendly Customer Service in timely manner , always wash my car after service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We do our best to make your visit to us a positive one both during and after the sale. We're happy to hear we provided this to you.


(131-140 of 465 reviews)