Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640 New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774 Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945 Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  131-140 of 659 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!!!

by from Woodridge, IL |

It was a very pleasurable experience...we got exactly what we wanted and within our pricing...excellent car!!! Tim was great...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service Thanks

by from Carol Stream , Illionis |

Made my appointment couple weeks earlier , came at my appointment time . Taken care of right way, told about a factory recall . told that would be taken care of to . About hour and a half later done with car wash . Thank you very much

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

The greatest in Chicagoland for good reason

by from Wheaton, IL |

Right from the get go I was treated professionally, had all my questions and concerns taken care of, well informed and felt very welcomed. All the way through the process of the sale Including driving off the lot with a new vehicle!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Thanks! We're happy to help however possible. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Palatine, Il. |

They are very professional. Eric Dostel is my go to service guy! :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

dedicated to satisfaction

by from Algonquin,il |

Kevin Tran made our car buying experience very comfortable. he was personable and knowledgeable about the cruzes Kevin Tran and Richard Drzewicki were very patient with us as we looked at 6 cruzes. I would definitely recommend sunrise chevrolet.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in an Excellent amount of time

by from Midlothian, Illinois |

Good services completed in an excellent amount of time. Wonderful staff. Professional and clean environment. Smiles were everywhere; thats a plus. The free donuts had me sold. I like this dealership. We have stars working there. Good job ladies and gents.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunrise Chevrolet, a great experience

by from Carol stream, IL. |

A very friendly staff in the service dept. My Malibu had a recall issue that took 2 weeks to get the parts. I was given a rental car paid for by Chevy. The service advisor kept me well informed on the progress and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership for their Profesional ism.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Services

by from Glen Ellyn, IL |

Very friendly and professional. Answered any questions I had.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Roselle , il |

Service was fast and courteous. They even washed my car . Outstanding .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lombard, IL |

Great service. Really made me feel like a valued customer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.


(131-140 of 659 reviews)