Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
525 out of 533 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    131-140 of 533 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bartlett, IL |

Always receive excellent service. Thank you Chevy Team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for the positive review, Loretta!


5.0 out of 5.0

Javier at Sunrise is the best...

by from Lakemoor, IL |

We have been coming to sunrise for our cars for a few years now. Javier just helped us buy our truck. We did a lease buyout, and he gave us a great deal. I will be going to back to Sunrise, and of course Javier, in the future for car buying needs!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for coming back to work with Sunrise and Javier. If you need anything in the future please reach out and we will do our best for you. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

Javier at Sunrise is the best...

by from Lakemoor, IL |

We have been coming to sunrise for our cars for a few years now. Javier just helped us buy our truck. We did a lease buyout, and he gave us a great deal. I will be going to back to Sunrise, and of course Javier, in the future for car buying needs!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for coming back and working with Javier again. We are happy to hear that everything went well. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine Maintenence

by from Cicero, Illinois |

Went in for oil change and tire rotation Was 20 minutes early but they took me right away. 40 Minutes later may car was finished including a car wash. Thanks Sunrise

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

We're so glad that we could be of service, Joanne. If you ever need help again we hope you'll consider us for your services.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience

by from Elmhurdt., IL |

My experience at Sunrise Chevrolet was the best. I have purchased three cars from them over the years and my salesman Sean Donato is such a fine, courteous salesman. No pressure and I feel he gives me the best price possible. A five star dealership for sure! And I love my car. Donna Marack

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you Donna for your feedback about your buying experience with Sunrise Chevrolet and Sean. We also would like to thank you for being such a loyal customer too. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service.

by from Batavia, IL |

Always great service and never too pushy on suggested extra service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for your review about our service team.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Addison, IL |

The service guys are not only courteous but very knowledgeable and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for your feedback about your last service visit. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

needed a new engie

by from Glendale Heights, Il |

My engine siezed up and I needed a new engine asap. They took out the old engine and put in the new. Some of that time was due to having to order the new engine and wait for it to come in. Sunrise Chevrolet had my car back to me in 4 days. The staff was very nice and helpful

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Hi Caron. We know that repairs are a stressful time, but are glad you chose us for your repair. We're thrilled we got you back on the road so fast, and hope we can help you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Five-Star Experience

by from Bartlett, IL |

I had a very positive experience. Matt Magnusson was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant to work with. All of my questions were answered, the Sunrise team worked cooperatively to make my purchase smooth from start to finish. I appreciated the efforts of Kim, Dan Schomer and Eric, all of whom assisted during the process, in addition to Matt. Thanks to everyone for making my trade-in and new car purchase an easy and rewarding experience. My new Chevy Malibu is exactly what I wanted and needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

May 4, 2015

The Chevy Malibu is a great choice of vehicle. I am happy that the team work well together to give you an excellent buying experience. Thank you for your business and drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

sunrise chevy review

by from Bartlett, Illinois |

Very friendly staff, truck was ready when they said it would be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thanks Mark on your feedback on your last service visit. I am happy to hear that everything went well. Drive Safe!!


(131-140 of 533 reviews)