Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
454 out of 461 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    131-140 of 461 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department.

by from Lombard, IL |

You are a great dealership....both with sales and especially with service. And I keep coming back! Thanks for another great experience just with maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thanks so much, Richard, for writing us such a glowing review! We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Biller (Sonic)

by from Justice, IL |

I purchased my Sonic 3 yrs ago from Sunrise Chevrolet and it is the best purchase I have ever made. The dealership personnel is excellent and friendly and attended to whatever my needs were in a timely manner. I would definetly recommend anyone to Sunrise Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle and I would buy from them again !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank so much! We're happy to have helped you find your Sonic, and hope you'll consider us again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent servuce

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Dave in the service dept. was great to deal with. The car was done quickly and it was even washed when it was done: . Great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We're happy to have been of help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service with a smile

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

The service staff is always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make the customer feel at ease while making the right decisions for them

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you for writing us such a glowing review, Jennifer!


4.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Had a recent oil change and received friendly and speedy service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We're happy we could be of service to you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Friendly Customer Service in timely manner , always wash my car after service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We do our best to make your visit to us a positive one both during and after the sale. We're happy to hear we provided this to you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service +

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

The work is always well done....from Service Writer to Technician....just great work...but it isn't only that. Everyone I have been in contact with is friendly and courteous with a smile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We strive for a friendly staff that you can trust is going to get the job done right. It's good to know our team is living up to this expectation.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Joe Piotrowski

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Service was completed in a timely fashion, service guys were pleasant to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 13, 2015

We know how much of an annoyance service repairs can be, that's why we always strive for timely and proper repairs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Sunrise

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

From making the appointment to working with Eric to the service work provided, everything was top notch. Sunrise service is wonderful from beginning. I'll be back in June for my next service date.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 4, 2015

Thank you for the feedback on your last service visit and we will see you in June.


5.0 out of 5.0

sunrise chevrolet service

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

oil change + tire rotation. called last minute & got an appt. very courteous & helpful. + a bonus car wash that made me & my car feel better!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

February 4, 2015

I am happy to hear the we where able to get you in on short notice and handled all your vehicle needs. Thank you for your business.


(131-140 of 461 reviews)