Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640 New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774 Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945 Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  151-160 of 659 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from Wayne, IL |

Good service and follow up. ................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 11, 2015

We appreciate your positive review George!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Medinah,IL |

Sunrise Chevy is the best! Great service! Friendly staff!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and courteous

by from West Chicago, Illinois |

I shopped many dealerships before finally stopping at Sunrise. The selection was great and the staff is very friendly. I will recommend Sunrise to anyone who's in the market and hope to be a repeat customer someday.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you Paul for the review and the recommendations. We're glad you found our team to be friendly. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Drive Safe!


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Villa Park, IL |

I came in for a scheduled oil change. I was in and out in no time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you so much for this positive review! We're glad to be of help, Linda.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from West Chicago, IL |

Was prompt in getting me an estimate and for having the repair parts shipped in to minimize the down time of my vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Hi Vincent, we're happy to have provided you a positive experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from carol stream,il |

I have nothing but good things to say about youre staff,and,just everyone.Always nice,easy going,and you don't go out of your way to tell me i have more wrong with the car than there is.Ive bought my last 2 cars there,and when its time,its a no brainer where I am going to go.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you Frank for the continued patronage. We enjoy working with you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Drive Safe!


5.0 out of 5.0

An excellent service experience.

by from Wheaton, IL |

Service was prompt and efficient. Staff is helpful and friendly. Surroundings are clean and neat. Service at Sunrise is a wonderful experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 8, 2015

We're glad to be of service, Sylvester, and hope you'll consider us again for help in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Brand New Impala

by from Chicago, IL |

I had a great time at the dealership, I was greeted as soon as I arrived and my concerns were addressed right away. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Carlos. We're happy to be of help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Scary problems

by from Wheaton, IL |

I had car problems on the way home from work so I drove directly to Sunrise--I had no appointment. The service department investigated and fixed the problem within 2 hours. Very happy with their service, as always.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 8, 2015

Hello Cheryl, thank you for leaving us this response. We're happy to have been of help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and service teams

by from Arlington Heights, IL |

Was able to make an appointment that met my needs, had the car finished when promised.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did for you, Matthew! We hope you continue to choose Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights for all your vehicle needs!


(151-160 of 659 reviews)