Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640 New 888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774 Used 888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945 Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  221-230 of 665 reviews  
4.0 out of 5.0

Recalls

by from Carol Stream, IL |

We took our daughter's car in to have some of the recalls fixed finally. We have been waiting for the parts to come in. We thought there were multiple recalls but it turned out to be only one. The service was pretty quick but one thing stuck in our daughter's mind. When she asked what was done to the car, she was told to look on the paperwork! No explanation, just look at the paperwork!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the opportunity to write us this review Alan. If there is anything else we can do for you don't hesitate to call us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend

by from Carol Stream, IL |

Service was exceptional, as always. Will definitely recommend Sunrise for both purchasing vehicles and service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 19, 2015

We're really pleased to hear you will be recommending us Patrick. Safe travels.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunrise Service

by from Roselle, IL |

Well done as usual. Great facility, Time in and out could of been better

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We're thrilled to be of help and hope you'll consider us again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales and service :-)

by from Hanover Park, IL |

Great sales/service on both our Malibu's and Suburbans past and present....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for this five star review, Wayne!


4.0 out of 5.0

Tell them what you want.

by from glendale heights |

After an unfortunate incident they found me the exact car I wanted. I recommend anyone wanting a used Chevy contact Jeff. He is great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Hi Lanac, we greatly appreciate your recommendation of Jeff!


5.0 out of 5.0

very frendly people

by from Lombard, IL |

Went to Sunrise to test drive the new Chevy Colorado I took it for a test drive and got to talking about it with the sales team they were very well informed about the vehicle. They were able to answer all of my questions I never felt pressured or pushed. The sales people were very polite. I really enjoyed my shopping experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Hi Andrew, we're pleased that the team was polite and professional with you during your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Took very good care of me & my car!

by from Winfield, IL |

Super service! I am a regular customer and will be back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Hi Jim, we're happy to have you as a loyal customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and finance team

by from Carol Stream, Illinois |

Im not the impulse type buyer and I do not and will not succumb to pressure tactics. Not knowing what to expect I had a excellent experience with the sales and finance team. Sean Love is the kind of salesman your looking for. He listens then shows you what you want, Not what he thinks you should have.Very thorough and polite. The rest of the team was great Dan, Eric, and Sean helped me get the truck I always wanted but didn't think I could have. Thanks Guys. Dave Sjodin

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review David. We understand buying a new car can be difficult, so it's good to know Sean provided such a low-pressure sales environment. If you need anything else just give us a call.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Total Satisfaction

by from Chicago, IL |

I pass MANY dealerships (and travel quite a distance) while making my trip to Sunrise Chevrolet. What makes it a worthwhile experience is that every service associate genuinely LISTENS to my repair issue(s) first-hand to help determine the source of the problem. Making sure the customer is kept well-informed comes without prompting. Sunrise WILL make every effort to follow-up (whether by phone, e-mail, U.S.mail) to insure the customer is 100% satisfied.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Hi Edward, thank you for your positive review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Toy Bumble Bee

by from Chicago, IL |

Wanted to get a toy before I retire in next five years. Had this great idea for a Convertible Chevy Camaro. So I looked everywhere to no avail. Second great idea, Costco! They connected me with Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights and WOW. I had a great purchase experience. This is the my first car purchase absent of buyer's remorse. I had a fun time. Everyone was so friendly. I was given driving lessons by Jeff Schlenger my Sales Professional. He was so patient, teaching me how to drive a stick shift. Third great idea, I purchased the vehicle and got the best deal in my auto purchasing life. Still not feeling comfortable enough to drive the stick shift; my car is being delivered to my home in Chicago today after I complete my two hour stick shift driving course. The "Toy Bumble Bee" is beautiful and I knew it was mine the moment I saw it on the Sunrise web page. It's everything I dreamed of in a sports car, and it has plenty of room. The topper for me is the Executive Manager Daniel Kurtz has been in touch with me from the outset and sent me a thank you text message following my purchase. I can't forget Marco Carrillo who diligently sought to find me the car of my dreams. Thanks Marco for all you did to coordinate my purchase, you look just like your picture. Lol.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 15, 2015

We're so pleased that you had a positive experience!


(221-230 of 665 reviews)