Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640 New888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774 Used888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945 Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  221-230 of 681 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!

by from GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL |

This is our second time getting a vehicle with Luciano Garcia and both times he's been great. He's not pushy and understood our needs. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from this dealer in the future. Thank you, Padilla Family

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Hi Laura, we're happy you had a positive visit with our dealership.


5.0 out of 5.0

my dealership experience

by from Addison, Illinois |

Most of the deal nehotiations were done over the phone. The salesman answered all of my questions and laid out everything in perfect detail. I would go back to this dealership again for my next car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 2, 2015

In today?s buying market and our customers time constraints the phone and Internet is a great way to get the details you need to make a buying decision. Thank you for your feedback and business. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly salesmen

by from Elgin,Illinois |

Easiest purchase at a dealership I ever had! Friendly salesman and staff would recommend Sunrise to anyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with us. We really work hard on making Sunrise a great place to do business. Drive safe.


5.0 out of 5.0

1st service on 2014 Cruze

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

The best service and waiting areas. Free Wi FI and coffee was very nice.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you Kevin for your feedback on your last service visit. We always try to make our guest comfortable while waiting for service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast consistent service

by from Carol Stream, IL |

My car had water damage to the engine. It had to be replaced. Dealership performed the work and did a great job. Runs like new.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 2, 2015

Hi Patrick, we're really pleased to hear your visit went well. Safe travels!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Midwest, USA |

Great service and facilities. Very professional and welcoming

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 2, 2015

Hi Doug, we're happy you felt our staff was professional and welcoming!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great friendly service

by from Elk Grove village, il |

Thought that I really liked Nick the young man who sold me my Spark. No pressure very friendly and patient. Until I talked to Brian in service department. Very friendly and helpful. After many questions on the phone about my recalls He assured me that all would work out. He said he would meet me first thing a On Saturday morning and he was there. As a female it's hard to trust the car guy and he put me quite at ease. I'm moving to Ohio and he assured me not to worry about finding a new dealership and I could call anytime after I leave if I need anything. Brian is one of the good guys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for this nice feedback on both our sales and service team here at Sunrise. I hope you have a safe move to Ohio and like Bryan said if you need anything we are just a call away.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deals on cars and friendly staff.

by from Hoffman Estates, Illinois |

My experience at Sunrise Chevrolet was great! The service personnel and staff were very kind and warming and they did whatever it took to get me into a new vehicle. I would highly recommend Sunrise to anyone who wants a great deal on a new Chevy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Michael, we always like to heat that our staff preformed in a kind and professional manner!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service rep David Straus

by from Rochelle, IL 60168 |

David Straus always takes good care of my cars. He had the ZR1 washed and was very embarrassed for the lousy job they did. But the gesture to wash it means a lot. I guess the wash person needs more training!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Harold, we're pleased to hear David took good care of you during your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

My New Camaro

by from Carol Stream, Il 60188 |

Great sales, Sean Love was great to work with, got a great deal. Also finance dept. did a great job on getting good financing. I would make Sunrise Chevy my first stop when Im ready to buy another car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Charles, we appreciate your recommendation of Sean and our financing department!


(221-230 of 681 reviews)