Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

414 E North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

New 888-605-4640 New888-605-4640
Used 888-579-1774 Used888-579-1774
Service 888-558-1945 Service 888-558-1945

Sunrise Chevrolet is your A+ BBB Dealer!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  231-240 of 681 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and people to deal with.

by from CAROL STREAM, IL |

I never had any complaints about the service I receive from Sunrise. They always have given me great service and are a great team to deal with. There the best.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Ronald, we're really pleased to hear your positive fe3edback about our team!


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome crew

by from Glendale Heights, IL |

Like I and my wife said in the past I had an awesome crew working with us to purchase the car we have now

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Howard, we appreciate your recommendation of our awesome crew!


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, Friendly, clean facility.

by from Lombard, IL |

Professional, yet friendly and very clean. We will be back for our regular oil changes and services.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Jerry, we're pleased to hear you felt our staff was professional during your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunrise Chevrolet Saves the Day

by from Addison, IL |

Matt and Richard really helped us in a disaster. We previously bought a Chevy Cruze from them 2 months ago. Unfortunately, the car sustained extensive flood damage. In a matter of no time at all, we drove away in another Cruze with a fantastic deal! These gentlemen really care about helping people and making their customers happy. We will be customers for life due to their outstanding service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Donna, we're happy to hear you'll be customers for life. We'll always be there to assist you in your time of need!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer care

by from Wheaton, Il |

Everyone at this dealership is courteous, friendly and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Patricia. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're glad to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly & Professional

by from Glendale Hts.,Il |

Friendly & professional You can trust the work that's done fixed right the first time

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you for this positive review, Dennis. We hope you'll consider us again for services in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

Recalls

by from Carol Stream, IL |

We took our daughter's car in to have some of the recalls fixed finally. We have been waiting for the parts to come in. We thought there were multiple recalls but it turned out to be only one. The service was pretty quick but one thing stuck in our daughter's mind. When she asked what was done to the car, she was told to look on the paperwork! No explanation, just look at the paperwork!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the opportunity to write us this review Alan. If there is anything else we can do for you don't hesitate to call us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommend

by from Carol Stream, IL |

Service was exceptional, as always. Will definitely recommend Sunrise for both purchasing vehicles and service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 19, 2015

We're really pleased to hear you will be recommending us Patrick. Safe travels.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunrise Service

by from Roselle, IL |

Well done as usual. Great facility, Time in and out could of been better

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We're thrilled to be of help and hope you'll consider us again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales and service :-)

by from Hanover Park, IL |

Great sales/service on both our Malibu's and Suburbans past and present....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for this five star review, Wayne!


(231-240 of 681 reviews)