McCarthy Cadillac

McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N. Prior Avenue, Roseville, MN 55113

New 877-562-9822
Used 877-500-6920
Service 877-535-5408

Trusted name in Minnesota, since 1953

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
91 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 92 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Experience

by from New Richmond, WI |

Our experience with our salesperson Joe Hughes was extremely positive. The entire process was so smooth. Thank you for the awesome customer service and making our car buying experience stress free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service, they listen and explain.

by from Roseville, mn |

always a good experience with you, came in for oil change, they suggested 3 fluid changes..I took 2, like the coupons, they save a little. Very happy with the service overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2014

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you David for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Servicing our Escalade

by from Roseville, MN |

CJ always goes out of his way to be helpful and accommodating. I think he is the best Service Manager in the area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Nicholas thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! I am pleased to hear that CJ has been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction through excellent service. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service/Upgrade building

by from Roseville, MN |

Service and friendliness was great but it might be time to upgrade your building. Redo the waiting room to make it look more updated, offer free bottled water, computer stations, etc.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Burton! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from Saint Paul, MN |

Very professional and well trained staff. Service staff care for my car as if it was their own cherished vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Gina! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that staff could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle purchase

by from Roseville mn |

My experience was wonderful everything was explained to my satisfaction I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and would recommend any and everyone tool shop at Wally McCarthy Cadillac

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thanks for the feedback, Craig! We are proud to have earned you as a loyal customer and will be looking forward to working with you again. Take care!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wally McCarthy Cadillac Service

by from Roseville MN |

Welcomed by Kelly with enthusiasm. Car finished in half the time expected. Checkout was fast and car washed and waiting. Mary Dierbeck

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Mary, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We appreciate Kelly as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE AND JOB WELL DONE.

by from ROSEVILLE, MN |

EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A STAFF THAT TREATS YOU LIKE YOU ARE FAMILY. THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL WHEN DETERMINING WHAT SHOULD BE DONE AND WHY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Orvid. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Wally McCarthy Cadillac Hummer family with your recent service experience. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and Honest Service

by from Roseville, MN |

I love Charlie! I do not have my bill with me to give you his last name, but is THE BEST. When the mice chewed through my wiring, he called and made suggestions (which I followed) and I truly believe that he went above and beyond, then on this past Monday, he got me in and had me back on the road with my care within 6 hours! Charlie and your team in the shop ROCK!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Jodi, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We are dedicated to our customer service and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure our customers drive away happy! It does not surprise us that Charlie went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I'm hooked!

by from Prior Lake, MN |

Well, after considering to get a mid-size SUV from another dealership, I just couldn't part with my Cadillac, so I re-leased a brand new SRX. M. Lockram was very helpful in helping me narrow down my choices as well as giving me the best deal possible on the new SRX. There was one little missed detail upon delivery, but Wally McCarthy is making it right! I have had great service and relationships with this dealership for the past 4 years, so they've got me hooked! Now, Cadillac just needs to come up with their version of an Acadia and I'm all in!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that were able to provide you with a great service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you so much for your loyalty. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Stellar Service

by from Roseville, MN |

Tim Henderson was awesome! I was looking at a different make of vehicle but was hesitant that I would not get the same level of knowledge or customer service that I have received in the past from Wally McCarthy. End result, bought another cadillac from a wonderful dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 92 reviews)