McCarthy Cadillac

McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N. Prior Avenue, Roseville, MN 55113

New 877-562-9822
Used 877-500-6920
Service 877-535-5408

Trusted name in Minnesota, since 1953

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
94 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 95 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Experience

by from New Richmond, WI |

Our experience with our salesperson Joe Hughes was extremely positive. The entire process was so smooth. Thank you for the awesome customer service and making our car buying experience stress free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Roseville, MN |

Steve always doe a great job of taking care of me and my cars. Alix always recognizes me and asks about my wife and our health.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Frendly and helpfull

by from Mpls. MN. |

Not only were we happy with the transaction we were also pleased with the professional advice on lease/ purchase and the help understanding the operation of the auto. Just as important it was fun doing the deal. You have a great staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Charles, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that our staff did a great job in assisting you with your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Roseville, MN |

Matt Lockrem was amazing! He provided one of the best car shopping experiences I've ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable about his product and he thoroughly explained Cadillac's features and benefits as well as what differentiated the CTS from its competition. Namely BMW! When working with Matt I didn't feel like he was treating me like another sales opportunity it felt more like I was buying from a friend or colleague. I was very impressed with my overall experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Anthony! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Matt was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Wally McCarthy Cadillac Hummer is known for. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service, they listen and explain.

by from Roseville, mn |

always a good experience with you, came in for oil change, they suggested 3 fluid changes..I took 2, like the coupons, they save a little. Very happy with the service overall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2014

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you David for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Servicing our Escalade

by from Roseville, MN |

CJ always goes out of his way to be helpful and accommodating. I think he is the best Service Manager in the area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Nicholas thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! I am pleased to hear that CJ has been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction through excellent service. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service/Upgrade building

by from Roseville, MN |

Service and friendliness was great but it might be time to upgrade your building. Redo the waiting room to make it look more updated, offer free bottled water, computer stations, etc.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Burton! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service

by from Saint Paul, MN |

Very professional and well trained staff. Service staff care for my car as if it was their own cherished vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you so much for your review, Gina! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that staff could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle purchase

by from Roseville mn |

My experience was wonderful everything was explained to my satisfaction I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and would recommend any and everyone tool shop at Wally McCarthy Cadillac

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thanks for the feedback, Craig! We are proud to have earned you as a loyal customer and will be looking forward to working with you again. Take care!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wally McCarthy Cadillac Service

by from Roseville MN |

Welcomed by Kelly with enthusiasm. Car finished in half the time expected. Checkout was fast and car washed and waiting. Mary Dierbeck

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Mary, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We appreciate Kelly as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE AND JOB WELL DONE.

by from ROSEVILLE, MN |

EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A STAFF THAT TREATS YOU LIKE YOU ARE FAMILY. THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL WHEN DETERMINING WHAT SHOULD BE DONE AND WHY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

McCarthy Cadillac responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Orvid. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Wally McCarthy Cadillac Hummer family with your recent service experience. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Dick , 651.636.6060, rtkinsey@mccarthyauto.com


(1-10 of 95 reviews)