Jones Toyota Scion

Jones Toyota Scion

1413 Belair Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

New 888-239-0528
Used 888-460-4176
Service 866-673-0408

Jones for a lifetime

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
128 out of 131 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 131 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, friendly staff

by from Baltimore, MD |

Jorge and the team really took it upon themselves to help me find a car that fit into my budget but was also what I wanted. They were all very patient, understanding and friendly. I was very happy with my experience here. Thanks guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Eva, I really appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. Jorge is a valued member of our team and it is great to hear that he was able to help you find the vehicle that satisfies your needs. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Warm Regards, Greg Ryland (gryland@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic maintenance experience

by from Bel Air, MD |

Darrick provided exceptional customer service! He performed and initial check of my wipers and tire treads right after greeting me. My maintenance was performed very quickly and I was in and out during my lunch break. After Darrick walked me to my vehicle, he opened the hood and insured that all of my fluid caps were righted and the oil was satisfactory, even though I wasn't due for an oil change. I hope to have Darrick Buchanan as my advisor every time I come in!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Anthony, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. I am happy to hear that Darrick was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you might have. Best Regards, Greg Ryland (gryland@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service

by from Conowingo, MD |

Fast service, friendly service personnel, professional mechanics, informative service writers, very clean and up to date facilities. very easy to get to for service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Troy, we appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Jones Junction Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Rudolf Schmidt (rschmidt@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great repair service

by from Bel air ,Maryland |

Was kept informed on the status of my repair and vehicle appears to be fixed correctly after major work (frame recall Tacoma)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with a great service experience. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, Rudolf Schmidt (rschmidt@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service and facilities

by from Rising Sun, Maryland |

It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. We appreciate everything you did for us to make leasing a 2015 Toyota Corolla possible. We enjoyed meeting and working with Dave and Ray. Looking forward to bringing our 2006 Toyota Rav 4 to Jones for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 27, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. Dave and Ray are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected their dedication. At Jones Junction Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Greg Ryland (gryland@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Not the average Mechanic Shop experience

by from Bel Air, MD |

Very friendly atmosphere, great staff with my satisfaction an obvious priority, overall comfortable waiting area, not the normal mechanic shop experience, discounts were given as the bill was adding up (greatly appreciated)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Rona, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Jones Junction Toyota team and we all strive to provide excellent service. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, Greg Ryland (gryland@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Brits buying a car in the US!

by from Bel Air, MD |

Chris Voekler provided an excellent service throughout and we would recommend his service to friends and family. Chip also provided great service as we were in a unique position have recently moved from the UK.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Stephen. Chris and Chip are dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected their dedication. At Jones Junction Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Greg Ryland (gryland@jonesjunction.com) General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Clean Facilies

by from Fallston, Maryland |

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and the service department completed my car so there was very little waiting time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, Marco. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Jones Junction Toyota, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Tara Keys (tkeys@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

servicing my venza

by from Jones Junction |

Employees were very helpful. They fully explained what was done to the car. they even washed the car for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the our team, and we all strive to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Tara Keys (tkeys@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Baltimore, MD |

The service was prompt and completed timely. The personnel was very friendly and attentive. I am very satisfied with your service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jones Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 23, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, Rosa. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive concerns quickly. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Sincerely, Tara Keys (tkeys@jonesjunction.com) Service Manager


(1-10 of 131 reviews)