Antwerpen Toyota Scion

12420 Auto Drive, Clarksville, MD 21029

New 888-216-3484 New 888-216-3484
Used 888-219-1977 Used 888-219-1977
Service 888-429-3376 Service 888-429-3376

Please Contact Our Internet Sales Department


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 144 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Friendly, Cleanliness, Professional

by from Clarksville, MD |

The customer service from the moment you arrive until you are back in your car leaving exceeds your expectations as a result of everyone representing Antwerpen that I encountered was engaging and expressed their thanks for my coming in. I was also equally impressed that although the service department is under construction, the dealership is successful with providing a temporary solution that again exceeds the customer experience by utilizing the showroom lounge that is very comfortable and welcoming. Ultra - level 5 star experience. Thank you Antwerpen! I'm in my 3rd car from your dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Savage, MD |

Bought a Toyota Matrix from Joe Oliveto, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was extremely patient with all my questions. I?ll definitely see Joe again when I purchase my next car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 6, 2016

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car! Joe is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best regards, Antwerpen Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Columbia, MD |

I got chance to work with Ola for the second time. He is a wonderful person, he is very helpful and I loved to work with him

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 6, 2016

Neeraj, thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that Ola was able to meet your needs and earn your repeat business. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Antwerpen Toyota Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from clarksville, md |

it was a car service appointment, and they inform you what the car needed, call me right away when the car was ready.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle, Noel. We're happy to hear that everything went well for you. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best Regards, The Antwerpen Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff

by from Clarksville, Md |

Everyone I have come in contact with has been friendly and helpful. While your service area is always busy I was never rushed or made to feel like I was in the way. The last visit I had my eight month old with me and they had someone pull my car right up to the entrance so I wouldn't have to walk far with him. That went above great service to excellent service in my opinion.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Erin, thank you so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. We're pleased to hear that our team was helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and we're glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best Regards, The Antwerpen Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Columbia Maryland |

So very helpful in making it a pleasant experience. JC couldn't have been any easier to deal with. Just so happy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We appreciate the kind review, John. We are happy to know JC helped shape a great experience for you. Let us know if you require assistance with anything else. Best, the Antwerpen Toyota team


5.0 out of 5.0

Antwerpen toyota

by from Clarksville, MD |

I appreciated the dealer willingness tosell me the Highlander for a very aggressive price point that I believe to be in my favor.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Cynthia, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Antwerpen Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best Regards, The Antwerpen Toyota Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities

by from Clarksville,md |

From the greeting to the purchase was very rewarding and they made me feel like I was apart of the team.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for the review, Caseatta. We're glad to hear you felt so welcome during your visit. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Best, the Antwerpen Toyota team


5.0 out of 5.0

Got Exactly the Car I wanted at the Price I Wanted

by from Carlisle, PA |

This dealership was a good hour and a half from my central Pennsylvania home, but I decided to go have a look at a Prius C they had on their lot since no dealerships close to me were offering anything but basic models. I called at spoke to Joe Oliveto before going down since I had been running into problems during my car hunt with places not having the advertised cars and to ask some questions about the car itself. Joe took the time to leave the sales floor while on the phone with me to physically go out to the car to be sure I was getting accurate information. I was very impressed with the car when I saw it in person. Joe and the rest of the staff were very kind and courteous. In the end, I got exactly the car I wanted at the price I was hoping for AND to top it off, they worked to beat my pre approved auto loan rate and got it with a branch that is local to me. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Joe even called a few days after my purchase to be sure everything was okay with the car. If this dealership has a car on their lot that tickles your fancy, I highly suggest giving them a call and checking it out. They were great to do business with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their sales experience, and are happy to hear you left feeling pleased. We look forward to working with you again, and let us know if we can help with anything else. Best, the Antwerpen Toyota team


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from Clarksville,md |

Just walk in without an appointment and the service was done in less time imaginable. More space and family orientated lounging area

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Antwerpen Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 12, 2016

We appreciate your time to share us this review, Grace. We're pleased that our staff was able to provide you with a quick service experience. We're happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Thank you and please don?t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Best Regards, The Antwerpen Toyota Team


(1-10 of 144 reviews)