Len Stoler Chevrolet

Len Stoler Chevrolet

343 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, MD 21157

New 888-638-9869
Used 888-234-0439
Service 866-749-7993

The Better Way to Buy!!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
79 out of 84 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 84 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying process!

by from Eldersburg, Maryland |

Best buying experience ever! Sharon Graves Bishop made the entire process professional, quick and fun. I felt as though I not only made a wise purchase but also a friend! Will recommend friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Cheri thank you so much for the great review!! We are so happy that you had such a fun experience! Sharon is an excellent employee!

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome customer service!!

by from Taneytown, MD |

After receiving a negative feedback from another dealership, I called Len Stoler and talked with Laura. That evening I went in to see her to see if they could find a vehicle that worked with my budget. I knew that I wanted another Equinox, but we took another model out to see how I liked it. In the end, we found a 2015 Equinox that fit my needs perfectly and more. Laura was extremely patient with me in taking time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I also got to work with Marty and Steve. They managed to find me a lower interest rate, which was awesome! There was no time where I felt that I was being rushed to get out of there by any of them. I could not have asked for a better team to work with in purchasing my new vehicle. After the deal was closed, Laura took me to the service area. I was totally impressed how clean every single work area was before the mechanics left for the day. As for recommending this dealership to family and friends, most definitely will. It was an entirely positive experience. I walked out the door much happier then when I walked in. Laura, you are the best. I feel like I made a new friend. Love the plant on your desk!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Congratulations on your brand new Equinox! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to our team and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Len Stoler Chevrolet

by from Westminster, MD |

Easy to use service, nice people, nice car selection, good repairs

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Patz; Great Salesman.

by from Westminster, MD |

I wanted to write a review for the salesman who helped me buy my 2014 Chevy Silverado at Len Stoler Chevrolet. I ended up buying a lifted Silverado, kitted out by Rocky Ridge and the truck is absolutely amazing. Sam Patz explained all the features of the truck to me and helped me to decide between several trucks I was debating over. He has a quiet yet informative & helpful manner about him, that did not make me feel pressured into buying. Instead, it made me feel confident about buying. I'm glad that he was there to help me with the purchase. I stopped back into Len Stoler, about a year later, with a question about my Silverado, and Sam enthusiastically called me by my first name. I was surprised that he remembered me and it just really gave me a good feeling about him and the dealership as a whole. Not only was Sam helpful, but the financing department was a well. They helped me get a good loan with a decent APR to boot. I highly recommend Len Stoler and specifically Sam Patz!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Mike, thank you so much for your great review and kind words! Sam is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages! Best, Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience! Ask For Cutshaw!

by from Boonsboro, MD |

I cannot say enough about the experience at Len Stoler. I found a vehicle online and was contacted by an incredibly professional and knowledgeable woman (Mandy Cutshaw) who answered all of my questions and set up a time to test drive the vehicle. I knew exactly who I was going to meet and where to go before getting to the store location. I was greeted by Brett and Mark Cutshaw in the used cars area. They were incredible. Were so patient, answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease throughout the entire process. The BEST part is that I was so confident leaving with my vehicle. I never once had to haggle or discuss the price. I KNOW I got an amazing deal on a vehicle that was inspected meticulously and will last. Thank you Len Stoler for putting everything I thought about buying a used car to shame. Would absolutely recommend the above mentioned individuals for your next car buying needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Len Stoler Chevrolet and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sharon Graves is Awesome!

by from Westminster, MD |

My husband and I just purchased a used 2009 GMC Acadia. Sharon Graves made this buying experience an unforgettable one! The process was very easy and enjoyable! The entire staff we dealt with made us including our 5 and 7 year old sons feel important and even entertained the children while we signed paperwork with Steve! We will definitely return to Len Stoler and Sharon Graves for our next purchase down the road! Would recommend anyone to make their next purchase here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

January 29, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Len Stoler Chevrolet. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Sharon was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Purchase Experience & Customer Service

by from Baltimore, MD |

We looked at cars across 4 different dealerships and manucturers, including dealerships where we have already purchased a vehicle. The experience at Stoler was awesome and a breath of fresh air from start to finish across the sales experience. They were straightforward, attentive, thorough, friendly, fair and adapted with a smile when some of our requests changed. I would recommend Howard Longaker and Sam Patz to any of our friends that are in the market for a vehicle, without question. Best of all, we were able to make the purchase without ever stepping foot on the dealership lot as they brought us a number of cars to test drive. At the very least, anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, should start with Howard and Sam at Stoler and see if they can help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Len Stoler Chevrolet, and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional friendly crew

by from Westminster, MD |

They are always busy but take their time to make you feel they care about giving you a good service;

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care; we are glad that we were able to show you the kind of service we pride ourselves on at Len Stoler Chevrolet. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Howard Longaker, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Awful experience

by from Westminster, MD |

I'm sorry we set foot on their lot. My 18 year old son was there looking for a used vehicle two days ago. All he did was open the door of an unlocked vehicle he was interested in and sat inside the car to look further. Two salesman came out and harassed him, told him to get off private property and called the cops. He was subject to a body search for no cause whatsoever. We bought a car 2 days later at another dealership. They lost a sale because they are clueless bullies who throw their weight around harassing a potential buyer just because they didn't like the way he looked. There was no cause for this whatsoever. Go elsewhere!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. My apologies for the rough experience you've been having. We want every customer to leave our dealership with a smile on their face which is why I am so disappointed to learn of the impression your visit has left you with. It is my goal to help resolve this matter while demonstrating the importance we place upon providing excellent customer service. If you could please contact me directly, I will personally ensure this matter is resolved and a satisfactory solution is reached. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Howard Longaker, General Manager, hlongaker@lenstoler.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful. They exceeded my needs

by from Salisbury,Md |

They show a true genuine interest in my needs. Provide me great customer care and service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thank you for your kind thoughts regarding our dealership and staff. Everyone here at Len Stoler Chevrolet is committed to providing the best possible customer experience. As a customer, you are our top priority. Congratulations on your new purchase. We look forward to working with you in the future. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Howard Longaker, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome sales experience!

by from Eldersburg, MD |

I just purchased a new Silverado 2500 HD from Len Stoler Chevrolet and everything about the buying process was awesome. I worked with three great people on the transaction: Laura, my sales rep, Marty the sales manager, and Steve the finance manager. All three are great people and are helpful and easy to work with. I am a repeat buyer and have previously purchased Chevrolets from this dealership and have done business with other Len Stoler dealerships. They are a great team of people to buy from and they follow up with service after the sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Len Stoler Chevrolet responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Here at Len Stoler Chevrolet, we always aim to provide the best in professional and accurate service to every customer. We are happy to hear that you are fully satisfied with your recent experience, and that you enjoyed working with Laura, Marty and Steve. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything else. We hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Howard Longaker General Manager


(1-10 of 84 reviews)