Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44134

New 888-268-2171 New 888-268-2171
Used 888-405-1008 Used 888-405-1008
Service 866-683-5679 Service 866-683-5679

Saving You More Since 1904!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  241-250 of 302 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Kurt Price was very helpful

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

I went in with the hopes of purchasing a used car to help build my credit and although I wasnt able to purchase this time I will definately be back to buy that Optima from Kurt.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 12, 2013

Thanks for the great review Jason and we can't wait for you come back and see us! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

Spitzer is the place to go!

by from cleveland ohio |

These guys did well by me. They were honest and to the point. Tim Cummins and Jeremy were great to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks for the great review DL! Let us know if we can do anything to help you or your family out in the future! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

kurt price

by from cleveland, oh |

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding the car that met all my needs while staying in my budget. The lease process was very simple and the price very competitive. In addition, there was a kid's play area that kept my 10 month old occupied while we were talking about the best car for my needs. Would definitely reccommend!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks so much for the great review Christie! Your feedback helps us out a lot and with a 10 month old we know how busy you've got to be. Thanks again! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

See Tim at Spitzer

by from cleveland, oh |

The guys at Spitzer Kia took great care of me. They were reasonable on my trade and listened to what I needed in a new car. After a short visit, I had a new car that I already love. Tim and Mel were both straight shooters. Would reccomend to all who need a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks so much for the great review and yes, GO BROWNS!! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service! Very Helpful!

by from BrookPark, ohio |

Sean Brown was really nice and polite. He was helpful with understanding on how to trade a car. He made sure our price stayed close to the same as the last car. He was talkative and helped keep my grandma calm.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks so much for the glowing review Kayla! Thanks for coming to see us and hopefully grandma is happy with the new ride! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

second time customer

by from Cleveland, OH |

I returned to Spitzer Kia a second time prompted by a letter I received them about possibly upgrading my vehicle to a more current vehicle. They provided me with excellent customer service, worked with me on the pricing/deal and did it in a timely manner. I finding overall that I like the Kia Sportage (my 2nd one) and this dealership provides a must better buying experience than most.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks so much for the great review and coming back again to see us! It's customers like you that keep us in business and without you we wouldn't be here! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

Geoge Woods

by from Cleveland ohio |

Geo was a very unique salesman. One who lessen to our situation. And delivered us a deal that was better then we thought possible. Most enjoyable experience. Would HIGHLEY recommend shopping for a new car from him. And the Spitzer Kia team...WORD

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks for the great review Debbie! I hope you're loving the new car and we can't wait to help out any of your family and friends! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thought it couldn't happen and Kurt Made it happen

by from Mayfield Hts, Ohio |

Came in to try to lease an Optima and Walked out with a Sonata. Very happy. Thanks to Mel and Kurt.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks for the great review Tony and congratulations on the Sonata! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kurtis Price and My Rio

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

Just traded in my Aveo and Kurt made the process easy. I was looking for something very small and he helped me out very much

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to fill out such a great review! sean s.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, great help

by from cleveland ohio |

I came in with my daughter to look at cars and we were approached by Tim Cummins. he was very polite and he knew exactly what he was talking about. my expierience was overall amazing while we were there. im glad that we chose tim to be the one to help us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded to this review

September 11, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to fill out such a positive review Patricia! sean s.


(241-250 of 302 reviews)