Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117

New 888-717-7136
Used 888-520-2376
Service 866-676-6985

Please Contact the Internet Department

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
321 out of 327 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 327 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baltimore, md |

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They took their time to help us find the right vehicle for our needs

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Great to hear, Teryn Gist! It was our pleasure assisting you in your new vehicle search! Happy driving!

5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful staff

by from Friendsville, MD |

Ed Wojcik was a pleasure to work with. I intended to purchase a 2015 Traverse and he was able to get me a great deal on a 2016. I am extremely satisfied with the entire process and love my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Hi Kimberly - Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills would like to congratulate you on your new 2016, Chevrolet Traverse! We are delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one and that Ed was able to assist you throughout your visit with us. I will be sure to share your positive feedback with him! As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Chevrolet. We would be happy to lend our support! Thank you again Kimberly for taking the time to review us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Owings. Mills, MD |

Rob Zopp,service writer, always helps me to get excellent service on my 2 Impalas. Mike Wilson, service tech, has...for many, many years... Kept all of Heritage purchased cars in great running condition!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Good morning Martin Sharrow. Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are very happy to hear that Rob and Mike were able to make your recent service visit with us another memorable one! If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks again Martin Sharrow and have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

professional service

by from owings mill,md |

I recently had my 2014 Chevy Cruze serviced at your dealership for oil change and tire rotation. The service was quick , the service writer was polite and professional. I visited the parts counter for price checks on parts, and the experience was helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Kenneth Walker, thank you very much for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that your service experience was a great one and we will be sure to share your feedback with the team! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need assistance with any future vehicle needs. Thank you again Kenneth Walker for taking your time to share your experience with us. Happy driving!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Registers town, MD |

Always great customer service. Very friendly, clean and fast

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Thanks Michael Lewis for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that your service visit with us was a great one! If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills.


5.0 out of 5.0

Leaser

by from Pikesville, MD |

They got me in and out just when they said they would.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you for your positive feedback Edward. We are happy to hear your service visit with us was a great one! If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills.


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner Law Firm of Cohen & Dwin

by from Owings Mills ,Md |

Rob Zopp and Sean Lewis are amazing.I wouldn't trust my Corvette with anyone else

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Harold Dwin, thanks so much for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that your service experience has once again been a great one! We will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Rob and Sean. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thank you again Harold Dwin for taking the time to review us!


4.0 out of 5.0

Long time problem finally resolved

by from Owings Mills, Md |

Had an issue with AWD service light continuing to come on since I purchased the car. Took it in several times when under warranty but never found problem. Went in for GMC recall and oil change and had Pat Shuey as service rep. SHe was able to resolve problem using warranty and provided loaner car until service was completed several days later.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Hi Jeanne! We are delighted to hear that your service visit with us was a great one. We are also pleased to hear that you were happy with Pat's service and will be sure to share your feedback with her. If you should have any further service needs, please do not hesitate to contact us! Thank you again Jeanne and have a great day.


4.0 out of 5.0

Service advisors

by from Owings Mills, MD |

The service advisors seem very uninterested in helping you. With that being said not a bad service center, and on my last experience going here had one of the few pleasant service advisors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Severna Park, Maryland |

Everyone at Heritage does a fabulous job. Great to work with everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Good afternoon Gary Stag! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is happy to hear that your service visit was a great one! If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thank you again Gary Stag and have a great day!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Randallstown,Maryland |

I had a limited time frame to get work done on my car. They worked around my time frame and was very courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Frances Dixon, thank you very much for your positive feedback. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any further service needs. Thank you again Frances Dixon and have a great day.


(1-10 of 327 reviews)