Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd., Parkville, MD 21234

New 888-672-4029
Used 888-887-4627
Service 888-698-6305

Heritage has the most New and Used cars in MD! Plus we are your local Honda and Acura Lease Turn in Center!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
77 out of 86 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 86 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

The service dept. was very professional n on time

by from Middle River, MD 21220 |

Chris in the service dept. was upmost helpful and you could tell that he truly values and loves his job! I scheduled an appt. for the next day and was taken in right away and was lead to the waiting area where you can check your e-mails :) And within a 30 minute wait, I had an oil change and tire rotation completed and no grease/dirt on my car mats! See you in 3,000 miles.....P.S. Gary Burlage sold me my first foreign car and I was 100% pleased w my Honda Civic and the entire deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

March 14, 2013

Good Morning Terri Schillega! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville is pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again Terri for the highly praised review.http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Caring and Dedicated Staff

by from Princeton, NJ |

I want to commend Barry Wawrzyniak, Service Advisor and the service team at Heritage MileOne Honda. We are from New Jersey and were traveling south to Baltimore. Our Honda Accord lost all power on 695 or 795, in the rain, in the height of rush hour traffic, when everyone was going about 80 miles per hour. Miraculously, we were able to cross two lanes of traffic while decelerating rapidly and pull off the main road, somewhat, to a narrow inside service lane, but we were in jeopardy as it was dark and the traffic was heavy, close to us and travelling very fast. We saw the dealership from the road and called. Barry answered the phone and was a constant source of professionalism, support, personal care and guidance from that moment forward. He helped us find a towing company and a rental car company. We "limped" into the dealership that evening. Barry knew we were from out of town and were only be there for less than 24 hours. Every time we spoke to Barry, he treated us with warmth and compassion. He began each conversation on a personal note, wishing his best for us and my daughter who was in town to take her RN exam. He worked us into the service line up the next morning. He was concerned about us getting back on the highway without a definitive resolution of the car's problem. The car passed the diagnostic test. Not having an identifiable problem to fix, one of the crew took our car out on the highway for an hour (!) to see if it would show the same sign again so that they could diagnose the problem. Nothing revealed itself. When we came to pick up the car, Barry felt concerned that he was handing us it back without a definite resolution to the question. However, in our conversation, we determined it was possible that my extremely heavy key chain was pulling the ignition box from the electrical power source and turning off the car when we hit a bump. I separated the Honda key from the heavy key chain and we proceeded to go home. But first, on his own initiative, Barry handed us a print out of every Honda Dealership from Baltimore to New Jersey, in case we were to break down again! He was beyond professional!!! We made it home safely. I was going to call Barry to let him know we were safe, but the day got away from me and I did not. First thing this morning, Barry called us to make sure we were safe!!! Such thoughtfulness! We cannot "make" an employee become that caring. It comes from within. But once we find someone who is that wonderful, we have to pause from our busy days to recognize them. So. Here's to you Barry! Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! We are grateful to you. And my daughter DID pass the RN exam!!! Sincerely, Anne

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Good Morning Anne C. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you?ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don?t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Anne C. and have a great day!http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

They remember me when I come back for an oil change or a check up. They are thorough when checking my car for those pesky noises that I cannot describe. I was glad to find a dealer that I can trust with my pilot after moving here from out of state. They have a nice waiting area, the hot chocolate is great! I look forward to many more years of service as my next car will be an update Honda Pilot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Hi Kathy S. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much,Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville.http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


4.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership ever!

by from Baltimore, Md |

My used honda civic was the first car I've ever bought from a dealership and Ray helped me out, got a great deal on it for me and was all around pleasant to work with. I am one who usually NEVER trusts dealerships/car salesmen - but Ray won me over and changed my mind. I will forever love Heritage Honda in Parkville...and Towson is great too! (I get my oil changes done at both locations). Thanks everyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Hello Melissa, Heritage Honda Parkville would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we?ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Ray and the team! Thank you again for your review. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Freeland, MD |

Appreciated that I didn't get too much pressure to get a bunch of service I didn't feel I really needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Good morning MBR! Heritage Honda Parkville would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ?Like? us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you MBR, and be sure to come back soon! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Parkville, MD |

I leased my first Honda Pilot at Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville and the experience was wonderful. It was so wonderful, I traded in my first Honda Pilot for the 2012 Honda Pilot back in April. Another wonderful experience. Honda went out of their way to get me the color I desired and my pilot was here in no time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Good morning Melissa. Heritage Honda Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We are pleased to hear that our team lead you to your new 2012 Honda Pilot, and we will certainly share your feedback with them. Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new 2012 Honda Pilot for a checkup! Thank you again Melissa for the highly praised review. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


5.0 out of 5.0

why the dealer?

by from New Freedom, Pa |

People ask me why do I get my 2002 CRV serviced at the dealership. Because I feel a sense of loyalty to the salesman who took good care of me and got me a great deal on the car. Because for the past ten years I have been consistently treated with courtesy and respect by the service advisors. Because I trust Heritage Honda of Parkville to take excellent care of my vehicle without ever trying to take advantage of me or to perform unwarranted service. And finally because I just had my 225,000 service performed and you can't beat that!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Greetings thom! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Honda Parkville. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you?ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. We encourage you to ?Like? us on Facebook to stay abreast of news and monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible customer service in the Service Dept!

by from Baltimore, MD |

I am so thankful that I have Heritage Honda in Parkville so close to my home. Even though its a dealership, it gives you that mom & pop shop feel - everyone is so friendly and you know they are taking good care of your car, etc. Totally recommend their service department - especially Chris Murray. And, when I do buy a new car in the next couple years or so, I definitely will consider buying one at this dealership! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Good morning Joyce. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our Heritage Honda Parkville. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. We encourage you to ?Like? us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you Joyce, and be sure to come back soon! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


5.0 out of 5.0

sinbadsmom

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

We purchased both of our vehciles from Heritage Honda, in fact we just purchased on this past week. We have all of our service done at Heritage. Chris Murray the services writer is always helpful and explains everything completely. He even lets us know if we can hold off and not get something done. When I was ready to purchase a new vehicle, he was there to be sure I did OK. We will continue to use Heritage Honda in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 25, 2013

Hi sinbadsmom, Heritage Honda Parkville would like to congratulate you on your new Honda! We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Honda Parkville. Thank you again sinbadsmom and have a great day! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


4.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and service

by from Parkville, MD |

Consistently good service for my Fit!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage MileOne Honda Parkville responded to this review

January 26, 2013

Thanks for the positive feedback Kathy T! It was our pleasure servicing your Honda and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs. We encourage you to ?Like? us on Facebook to stay abreast of news and monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Heritage Honda Parkville would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Happy driving! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageHondaBaltimore


(61-70 of 86 reviews)