Allstate Vehicles

Allstate Vehicles

5341 East Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85712

Used 866-472-3055

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
74 out of 74 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 74 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, Friendly and Honest

by from Goodyear, Arizona |

I have been shopping for a newer Jeep Grand Cherokee because my 1999 Grand Cherokee has just turned 300,000 miles. My Grand Cherokee still runs great but with a new born child, I don't want to take any chances. I did buy my wife a new Jeep Compass last year to have a reliable vehicle and now it is my turn. I have been looking online for 2 years to get the right Jeep Grand Cherokee for me, Black on Black 4x4 with a HEMI. I did not fine much for a reasonable price until this month, I found two, 1 in Scottsdale AZ and 1 in Tucson. My wife just happened to be in Tucson so I asked her to visit Vito Povilaitis and test drive the Jeep to make sure there are no obvious issues to her. She found no issues and no pressure from Vito to buy the Jeep. So the next few days I called Vito and discussed real figures the I can work with. Since I was driving from the Phoenix area to test drive the Jeep I wanted to make sure everything was in place to purchase the Jeep if I like it. I loved it! So I told Vito lets move forward with the purchase and he had everything ready for me to review and sign. It was a very professional, friendly and honest transaction. I will send friends and family to Vito Povilaitis.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Enjoy the new Jeep! I love the 4wd Hemi as you know, I've had four in a row, all loaded Limited like the one you are now enjoying. Protect the family and don't wait 300,000 miles to come and see us again! Thanks for sharing your experience, it helps other buyers choose Allstate first. My sincerest appreciation for your business. Larry

5.0 out of 5.0

Easy transaction!

by from Tucson, AZ |

My first transaction with Allstate Vehicles was in 1989. Since then I have dealt with both Larry and Pete and purchased several vehicles and referred dozens of other buyers to them. I'll never return to a branded dealer. With Allstate there is no high pressure sales tactics, no haggling and no games - just a straight forward business transaction. I just bought a new 4 Runner from Larry and the experience was actually enjoyable! How many car buyers can say that when dealing with one of the big branded dealers? There was no pressure, just great service. Larry found me the exact vehicle I wanted, including color, options, etc. and it only took a few days. It's a great place to buy a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased used vehicle - amazing service!

by from Tucson, AZ |

I was recommended to the dealership and to Vince by a friend of mine. From the first phone call to the final purchase, I was amazing at the service this dealership gave. The day I came out to test drive the vehicle I wanted to purchase, it was not at the lot because someone already had it on a test drive. An hour later, Vince called me and brought the car to me to test drive. I was sold! A day later, he picked me up to get my car after the credit union issued a check to the dealership. I would recommend them to anyone who asks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thanks Dodge owner! I'm sure it was quite the "Journey" to find someone like us to purchase your car from. Vince is fantastic, 23 years here, integrity plus and has a huge following of clients who feel the same way you do. Thank you for sharing your experience so that others can achieve the same level of satisfaction when they find Allstate - because of you! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Only Dealership You Need

by from Tucson, AZ |

I have been a customer of Allstate for 13 years. I don't even bother going anywhere else, and I don't recommend any other dealership. I personally know a number of people who feel the same way. They carry a nice selection of top quality used cars, and they can get any new vehicle you desire. They can even assist you in getting a new or used vehicle you've found at another dealership. Fantastic people of the highest integrity, no hassles, no games, no nonsense, no pressure, no up-sale add-ons, and good fair prices. What more could you possibly ask for for your next vehicle purchase?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thanks Jeff, for the glowing report. We enjoy long term relationships with our clients because of the experience you have described. The favor of your reply is to encourage others that don't know which dealership to trust to stop in, call, drive and buy with confidence and comfort. Thanks again, and enjoy the new truck! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Tucson, Az |

I have been buying cars from Pat Petrillo at Allstate sales and leasing for nearly 30 years. I would never purchase a vehicle anywhere else. The cars are always priced fairly and i have been financed at the very best rate possible. I recently purchased a 2 year old Acura and as we were leaving my wife noticed a problem with the paint. Pat agreed something was not right and gave us a loaner car immediately. He took the Acura over to the dealership and had them completely strip and re-paint the car. He also kept in touch with us to make sure we were happy. Above and beyond! They treat customers like family and i would recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thanks JT for the glowing reference. Pat and I have worked together since 1984. Because you have shared your history of excellent experience with us, you have enabled many others to trust, shop and buy at Allstate. Thanks again for the compliment and enjoy the new car! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredibly helpful

by from Tucson |

We bought our first used car with Allstate Vehicles, and they made everything really clear and easy. We juste explained to Pat what kind of car we were looking for, and he directly pointed us toward the exact model that fitted our needs. The car was in really good shape (and still is after a month), and all the paperwork was neatly done. Plus they are really friendly, which is always so much enjoyable !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

January 27, 2014

Thanks for the international flavor. It's always a pleasure not just to meet but exceed client's expectations, and I appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your experience. By sharing that information you encourage many others who don't know where to shop to try Allstate. Thanks again for the kudos! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and Extremely Helpful

by from Tucson, AZ |

From the moment I first set foot on the lot, the staff was helpful and unobtrusive. He politely introduced himself, Vito was his name, and allowed my wife and I to examine the 2011 Ford F-150 we were interested in. He was very honest about all the facts about the vehicle throughout the entire interest to buying process, and gave great advice and help in financing and licensing the truck. The process was quick and painless, and I couldn't be more satisfied with choosing Allstate Vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Thanks for the kudos for Vito, Monty. Vito is one of our prized possessions here Allstate and he conducts himself with the utmost of integrity, not pushy, just helpful. Thanks for sharing your experience so that others that have never been here are encouraged to visit! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Amazing service. I've bought many cars from Pat Petrillo and every one has been exceptional. He knows what I like before I even ask. I just got a second car for my oldest daughter and Pat was patient while we found the right car for her. Best place to buy a car. I will never go elsewhere!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

December 21, 2013

Jo, thanks for the rave review! Pat deserves it, no doubt, and we appreciate your years of patronage. Most important I want to personally thank you for taking the time to rate your satisfaction here. By doing so, you have encouraged thousands of other people you have never met to become our clients. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

ALL STATE VEHICLES, Best Place to Purchase A Car

by from Tucson, AZ |

This was truly a wonderful experience, Pat Petrillo was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Pat and All State Vehicles as the person and place to make your next car. You'll be another very happy customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Thanks so much! Your gracious response will encourage other prospects that neither of us have met to consider acquiring their next car here! Pat has been with me for 29 years and you know there is a reason! Well defined, appreciated and a big THANKS! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair and friendly

by from Sierra Vista, AZ |

I found a car I wanted to test drive at Allstate. I met with Vito, who is about the friendliest guy I've ever met. I drove the car, got a good trade price, signed some paperwork, shook hands and was on my way. Least stressful car purchase of my life. Don't let the name fool you, they aren't your typical used car lot.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

December 2, 2013

Thanks GYSV, for the kudos! Yes, Vito is a long time valued employee here that deals with his clients with the utmost of integrity. Your review enables people you've never met to consider us to satisfy their vehicle needs. Thanks for taking the time! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Save the valium for another time

by from Tucson, AZ |

You won't need valium to buy a car at Allstate Vehicles. We bought a car for our son. We had a conversation about what the requirements were for a vehicle, including things like stereo, bluetooth and gas mileage, and what the price range was. Then an inventory was pulled and three vehicles were recommended. The three cars were pulled, started and we test-drove all of them before deciding on the right one for us. The conversation up front helped us narrow down our search, there was no up-selling, and only help and assistance. We bought a car and were sitting in the lot and could not figure out the stereo. Our salesman got into the car and sat with us till we figured it out. This was after papers were signed and after closing time. The bottom line is if you like personal service, this is the place to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Wow! Thanks Clarkfamily, for the compliment! We do our best to show you what works for you so you can decide for yourself what's best. By sharing your experience you have encouraged others to shop at Allstate so they may experience the same level of satisfaction you expressed to me. Thanks again! Larry


(1-10 of 74 reviews)