Allstate Vehicles

Allstate Vehicles

5341 East Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85712

Used 866-472-3055

"Absolute Best Quality and Price. ASK YOUR FRIENDS. THEY KNOW"

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
108 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 109 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

This Satisfied Customer Praises Allstate Vehicles

by from Tucson, AZ |

We couldn't be happier. We purchased a quality vehicle at a very fair price and enjoyed excellent customer service with absolutely no hassle. Car buying as it should be! The staff at Allstate is very accommodating, professional and friendly. We will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone we know who is ready to purchase an auto.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks J & S, for the fantastic review. Sharing your experience here helps others you have never met to consider the merits of our dealership to enjoy the transaction they deserve. Thanks again! Larry

5.0 out of 5.0

Great value and an easy purchase process

by from Tucson, AZ |

Very easy and low pressure buying experience. Vince was helpful as well as knowledgeable on the truck we purchased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fun shopping experience

by from Tucson, AZ |

I have bought/leased cars from Allstate Vehicles for many years. The no-hassle, friendly service keeps us going back. The process is more like a social visit than a business deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Wow, Barb S., thanks for the kind words. We really do try to make your experience hassle free and comfortable in every respect. By sharing your experience here, others will be encouraged to visit our dealership to enjoy the quality transaction they deserve. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

No sales pressure, helpful and knowledgeable

by from Tucson, AZ |

I have acquired my last three vehicles here over the last dozen years. One I leased, one I purchased new and recently I acquired a used vehicle. Each time the sales person was more interested in what I wanted and needed rather than trying to sell me something immediately. They are more than willing to let you take the car for a spin by yourself. Their lot has high quality used vehicles but any new vehicle that you desire can be obtained for you. I will never go to a regular car dealership again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks Mike S., for the glowing review. By sharing your experience here, you empower those that don't know where to shop to come to our dealership and see for themselves. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Good old fashioned excellent service!

by from Tucson AZ |

Larry Berkson worked a deal on the perfect vehicle that suited our needs - right in our payment range! Yvonne efficiently and promptly processed the contract and all of the required documents in record time to accommodate our schedule. Greg had the car washed and ready - going the extra mile to move our belongings from our trade in and assist us with our grand baby's car seat. As if the experience couldn't get better, the facility is beautiful and relaxing. We wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for our vehicle purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks Max and Abby G.! Your happy review will encourage others that have never been here to try our dealership to achieve the same satisfaction you experienced here. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

The service is excellent and beyond reproach.

by from Tucson, Arizona |

The service is excellent and beyond reproach. All personal are extremely professional and knowledgeable. Honesty, integrity and straightforward talk is the norm.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks Patrick. You gave us a fantastic straightforward review that will encourage others to visit our dealership when searching for a car or truck. Thanks! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Tucson, Az. |

I went to Allstate in need of a new vehicle. The staff was amazing. I was able to find a car I liked and could afford. There were so many options to choose from. The process was trading in my car and getting a new one was so much easier than at other dealerships. The process was easy and everything was explained so I could understand the finical part of it. The customer service was amazing and the entire process was great. They were able to answer all of my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks so much Happy Customer! Your satisfaction with our dealership is our number one goal, and by sharing your experience, you encourage others to try us as well. So pleased that your transaction went as well for you as we plan for. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Tucson,AZ |

This most recent purchase (July 31,2015) was our 3rd purchase over the years from Allstate Vehicles, 2 previously used vehicles and this one was a new vehicle purchase.I called Pat Petrillo and ask him to find me a certain vehicle,a few days later he received the vehicle we were looking for and within our budget we gave him. Picking up the vehicle was a 10 minute process, all the paper work ready to sign-nothing could have been easier!! No pressure,Great customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Tom A, Returning clients like yourself validate our business model. You've done a great job affirming that what we do is the best way to acquire a car. Because you shared your satisfaction in this review, you encourage others who haven't been to our dealership to be sure that they try us. Thanks! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Price with Excellent Service

by from Flagstaff Arizona |

I have bought 2 cars and my friends have bought 4 cars and sold one back over7 years. Always the same steady excellent service. They give fair knowledgeable pricing and no tricks. There business is dependent on there reputation. They are the best. Great to do business with even though I live over 300 miles away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you Ed. We endeavor at every opportunity to separate the wheat from the chaff in our business. By sharing your experience you encourage others to try our dealership to enjoy the same results you applaud us for. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Flagstaff, AZ |

I have purchased 3 cars from Pat Petrillo at Allstate Vehicles over the last 10 years, and each experience has been exceptional (it is why I keep going back!). I never worry about whether I am getting a good price, and I am always treated with respect. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Allstate Vehicles!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

August 1, 2015

Thanks Debra M. for the fabulous review! Pat and I have been together for over 30 years and I have tremendous respect for his integrity. By sharing your pleasant experience here, you encourage others that may not be familiar with our dealership to go ahead and give us a try. Thanks for taking the time! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealer Experience Ever!

by from Tucson, Arizona |

I have never written a review about a car dealership until now. I have had some choice comments in my head that would never reach the "light of day". This experience has changed my opinion in a wonderful way. My car decided not to run anymore and I now had the gargantuan task of buying a new one. I found a used car with low mileage that looked great and made that dreaded phone call. I was greeted by Pat Petrillo, a salesperson for Allstate Vehicles, Inc. located in Tucson, Arizona. He was friendly (expected) and knowledgeable telling me how to proceed so that I would be financed quickly and be able to pick up the car in a couple of days. I asked to have the windows tinted and wondered if I could pay the dealer cost. He called me the next day to inform me that everything was approved and that the vehicle would be ready for pickup the next day, adding that the whole process would not take more than 15 minutes. I laughed to myself as I prepared for the usual dealer visit. Imagine my surprise when I entered the beautiful facility and he greeted me at the door. The car was perfect with the tinted windows. He told me that was included for FREE. I was out of the office in 10 minutes with my new car. I needed to call him after the sale to ask a few questions and he was either available or called me back within a reasonable time period. Needless to say, I am a satisfied customer and would review the dealership, especially Mr. Petrillo, to anyone who wants to skip the usual dealership rituals and walk away without incident. I will buy my future cars from this dealership and will refer all my friends and family. I am still amazed by Mr. Petrillo's expertise and the dealership's large selection of cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thanks, clem V. for your glowing review! Pat and I have been together since 1984, selling and satisfying clients just like you. Your rating and review will encourage others that are also afraid to make that first call to contact our dealership to experience the same value. Thanks again, and enjoy! Larry


(1-10 of 109 reviews)