Allstate Vehicles

Allstate Vehicles

5341 East Speedway, Tucson, AZ 85712

Used 866-472-3055

"Absolute Best Quality and Price. ASK YOUR FRIENDS. THEY KNOW"

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
85 out of 86 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 86 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Allstate Vehicles Should Be The Only Place to Shop

by from Chandler, AZ |

Larry is an honest businessman with integrity and respect for his customers. He has a great selection. Do not go anywhere else. Avoid gimmicky car lots and greasy salespeople, and just go to Allstate Vehicles instead, where he and his staff will take extra special care of you. Support local, small family businesses!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Thanks Karen M! By sharing your enthusiasm, you enable and encourage many others to try us for their next car or truck. I know it's difficult for potential customers to choose the right dealership's place of business when there are so many, and your comments can help guide them here for the best in quality and satisfaction. Thanks again! Larry

5.0 out of 5.0

25 Years of Great Customer Service

by from Benson, AZ |

My first car - 24 years ago- Chevy Malibu-(now) hubby brought home the car & asked me to marry him. It's been a long relationship with hubby & Larry & Pat. We have all lost count on how many vehicles the FAMILY has bought.- even extended family. My last vehicle was 9 years ago- normally we were every few years. The whole team is so very pleasant and very accommodating. The inventory is great- and they even found what my boss wanted and brought it to Tucson. My brother from out of town just asked if he should buy his next vehicle from them. - No place other brother! no place other!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Allstate Vehicles is Where We Look First

by from Tucson, AZ |

My wife and I always check out the inventory at Allstate because they carry a decent variety of vehicles and most of all for their service. We have worked numerous times with Pat, who has provided us excellent full service. We highly recommend Allstate!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Hi Lou! Thanks for the public vote! Your review will allow others who may not know us to have additional confidence that we are the place to shop. Thanks again for your business! Larry


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tucson, AZ |

I just purchase a BMW Z4 from Allstate Vehicles Inc., the transaction and the delivery was handled with lots of professionalism and positive attitude. I am very happy with my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Hi RQz! Thanks for finding your Z4 here at Allstate. Really nice car, super low miles, I know you'll love it for a long time. Pat's a great guy, been with me 30 years and I appreciate you sharing your experience so that others can share the same confidence. Thanks! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Excellent Experience

by from Tucson AZ |

Our family has now purchased 8 cars from Allstate Vehicles-----and we will keep going back everytime we want or need another vehicle. We know that a fair and reasonable deal will be presented the first time so there is no high pressure or need to negotiate for something better. Paperwork is completed in a timely manner and all personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things about Allstate. No matter what kind of car you are looking for---new or used; foreign or domestic; fancy or practical---Allstate will help you find the perfect vehicle and provide a no hassle way to drive it home!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Wow! Long Time Fan, you have applauded us in a way that should encourage others to engage us when they are searching for a vehicle. It's tough out there to find someone to trust, and your comments reward the very mission statement we carry. Thanks so much for your review! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, trustworthy, service!

by from Tucson, AZ |

This was such an amazing experience. Pat and Larry were extremely attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. I got a fabulous deal, no high pressure, and all questions I had were answered thoroughly. Cannot recommend highly enough. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Very impressive quality of inventory. Thanks, guys!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thanks for sharing Vanessa S.! Your review will help other buyers we haven't met yet to have the trust and confidence in us - how and what we do to satisfy your needs. Thanks again and I hope you love your car! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Allstate Always!!

by from Tucson, Arizona |

I have been a loyal customer of Allstate Vehicles since my first new truck purchase in 1997 (7 new vehicles to date and they kept a look out for a solid used first car for my daughter). Pat Petrillo has always taken great care of me and made the process simple and pleasant. I have quite particular requirements for the trucks that I have purchased from him. He is more than happy to accommodate my search criteria. Allstate has access to dealer inventories across the country. On several occasions they have transported a vehicle to me for inspection and I have declined to chose it. The search went forward without complaint. My most recent purchase was a special order from factory F350 diesel. It arrived in 10 weeks. Once again perfect service. I was in and out on the day of delivery in less than 20 minutes. My trade in price was top dollar and the truck came in $5000 below sticker. I have shopped local dealers to prove to myself that I was getting a good deal. The local Ford dealer could not come close. They were above sticker and the financing was at a higher interest rate. That was early on. For the past 10 years, I don't even bother and head straight to Pat!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thanks Brian, for the kudos! Pat has been with me for 30 years, and by sharing your experience you encourage others to experience that same sense of satisfaction and fairness that is so elusive in our business. Thanks again! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Very easy purchase. No high pressure sales pitch.

by from Tucson, AZ |

Owner Larry Berkson makes buying a used car a totally stress free exercise. Larry and his employees (I spoke with Pat Petrillo and Andy Slawinski) are great. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, did not pressure me to make a decision, answered all my questions, were more than generous with my 2 older vehicle trade-ins, considerate of my schedule, went above and beyond in prepping the car, had all the paperwork ready for a quick and easy sale and did everything you can ask for. I've known Pat for 15 years, and while this is the first car I've bought from Allstate, I know many other customers and have only heard good reviews from them. (And the new website is simple to navigate, easy to find just what you're looking for, and has plenty of information available to make an informed decision.)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Thanks Chris, for the kudos! Satisfied clients like yourself fulfill our mission statement! By taking the time to review your experience here you enable many others to achieve the same level of satisfaction through reliance on your review. Enjoy the Yukon, and thanks! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Deal Ever !!!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Hi, I'm Polly! Me and my husband couldn't decide what car we really want for me to buy. First right decision was to rent a car and see which one I'd like to own. My final choice was SUV Ford Escape and that was the last decision. Next step led into 3 different dealership companies, but the best price and quality was found in ALLSTATE ! You will be 100 % right if you'll do business with Allstate Vehicles, Inc. I've bought my first my new Ford Escape 2013 and I was right to listen to my husband ;) We chose the best company and we've got our new car, met all our requirements and needs! My lovely Ford runs better than the rental one! It's so beautiful and smart ... and the price was the best! I'm happy now!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thanks for the kudos Polly! Your review will enable more buyers that are not familiar with us to come in and gives us a try. We endeavor to offer the best deal, best quality and best price first time, every time. Thanks again!!! Larry


5.0 out of 5.0

Small is better

by from Tucson, AZ |

I have purchased many cars in Tucson over the last 30 years...but have always dreaded the process of walking on the large dealer lots due to the immediate sense of sales pressure that seems to prevail...and have always been a bit hesitant to approach the smaller dealers, especially since they tend to disappear after a short period. Being retired from the advertising business in Tucson, I know Allstate has been at their current location for nearly 30 years and have friends that recommended them...so when I saw a truck that interested me one Sunday I decided to check out their website for more information on the vehicle. I sent an email question to the dealer (they are closed on Sundays) and received a personal response from the owner, Larry, an hour later (on a Sunday afternoon) stating he would get the information I needed the next morning when he got to the office. He contacted me promptly Monday morning and I decided to test drive the truck that afternoon. No sales pressure, sincerely friendly and informative...but in a relaxed atmosphere. Like buying a vehicle from a friend you could trust. I researched similar trucks, found the selling price to be spot on and he gave me a exactly what I hoped to get for my trade-in. Very easy and honest transaction. Allstate has an excellent reputation in Tucson, a great selection of used cars and trucks and will work with you to find the right new or used vehicle. Life has enough stress...it shouldn't include finding the right car to buy. Go talk to Larry or one of his associates.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Wow, TomK, your review means a lot to me. We endeavor at every opportunity to offer value, but it's a hard concept for people unfamiliar with our business to understand. I think your recommendation states it best of all, and by doing so you enable many shoppers to have the confidence to try Allstate Vehicles for their next car or truck. Thanks for the business and the enthusiasm! Enjoy the truck! Lary


5.0 out of 5.0

Why shop around?

by from Sonoita AZ |

The first vehicle I bought from Allstate was in 1997 and I have never bought a vehicle anyplace else since. Nor do I plan to. Since 1997 I've probably bought at least 8 vehicles from them, 100% happy with each and every one, no complaints. Just made my latest purchase today! I've also referred my mother, among others, and have never heard anything negative back. Prices and financing are great and trade-in values are fair market as well. Why shop anyplace else?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Allstate Vehicles responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thanks GreggJ! I know your relationship with my long time friend Pat has been a great one and we appreciate the sharing of that experience. Because you took this time to write this review you may help others achieve the same level of satisfaction that can elude so many in this business. Thanks again! Larry


(1-10 of 86 reviews)