Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

4220 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

New 888-712-9638
Used 866-725-4425
Service 877-748-4763

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
18 out of 20 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Prices for cars are shown up front!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great prices! Great Service! Better than the other Dodge dealer in town. The other Dodge Dealer in town could never give me a price of the car while at Larry Miller Dodge the price and discounts were shown to me right up front. Easy to deal with. Only sticky point was taking off the dealer added glass etching and Desert package. In the end the dealer took off the extra fees and I bought the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your overall experience. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

3 times a year, excellent service

by from Tucson, Az |

After buying a Charger Jul 2014, I continue with the service program, its easy, fast, all checks done. All we have to do us wait for our Manufacturer to get on the stick with an alternator recall. Kevin is quick and friendly, just as Kayla has been in the past. I intend to keep coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

November 4, 2014

That's great to hear, John. I'm glad that you are loving your Charger, and that service has been easy and convenient at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new Dodge Challenger

by from Tucson, AZ |

I recently decided I wanted a new Dodge Challenger with the very cool Shaker package. I hit up the 2 Dodge dealers here in Tucson online and ended up visiting both. After a poor experience at the first dealership I almost decided its not to be and was not going to pursue it further. On the way home I made a quick turn and decided to go ahead and stop by Larry Miller Dodge. I asked for Dan Caldwell as he had kindly responded to my initial email request. Dan was an awesome laid back guy and a pleasure to not only do business with, but to shoot the breeze with. Unfortunately the car I wanted was sold, however he offered me a black one instead of the Orange one I really wanted. It was nice but I ultimately decided I wasnt going to make a decision on such a nice expensive car if it was not exactly what I wanted. Dan then introduced me to Brad who is one of the New Car managers who helped clear up some misconceptions I had and showed me how purchasing would be a much better deal than leasing if I ultimately decided to get one. Dan then went out of his way to find the exact vehicle I really wanted at another dealer, exact color, options, and a price i was happy with and could afford. I bought the vehicle and could not be happier with it, it is exactly what I wanted and is a badass car to drive!! I 100% recommend Dan Caldwell, his manager Brad, and Larry Miller Dodge!! They are straightforward honest people and will go out of their way to fulfill your needs at a price that is very fair. GREAT JOB GUYS!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you, Mitch! That's great to hear. I will pass your compliments along to Brad and Dan, and I'm very glad that they were able to help you get in a vehicle you love to drive! Congratulations on your purchase! If there is ever anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer care

by from Tucson, AZ |

Every time I bring one of my vehicles in for service Mr. Chris Warren goes above and beyond in taking care of my repair/service needs. He always makes me feel welcome and that I am a valued customer. It may cost me money but I value his advice and I trust him to be fair and honest. He reflects well on the dealership. I appreciate his extra caring effort always. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Gene, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our store. It's great to hear that Chris has been able to be helpful and informative, making you feel valued. I will pass your compliments along to him. We sincerely appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again next time. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from Tucson, AZ |

The service department always takes care of my needs. Leslie in the service department is the bomb. Very nice and always make sure I receive stellar service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Trustworthy and Helpful

by from Tucson, AZ |

This dealership is amazing I plan on getting my next car from them, they worked with us all day to find the right car for us and the perfect price for us as well! If you want an amazing price for a car and someone who will do everything they can to make this deal for you Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM is the place for you. I recommend Cassandra, she is great to work with and she made the process for buying a car not as stressful as it usually is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointmetns

by from Marana, AZ |

Kevin is the best. I have never had an issue with the service department as I have had with other dealerships. Appointments are easy to schedule, completed on time with thorough explanation, and no hassles. I can give you all 5 stars now for the "facilities" because of the new WiFi addtion to the service waiting area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

We were there for a minor warranty issue.

by from Tucson, AZ |

We were there for a recall issue and were taken care of very quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Glad to hear it! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service 09 Ram 1500

by from Green Valley |

5 year drive train inspection. Took on time. Returned on time. Mike & Dennia were great !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service for my Calliber

by from Sahuarita, AZ |

I was having difficulty getting an appointment by phone to have everything done in one trip--I live about 1 hour away. With the help of Kevin and Rick Wamsley, I was able to get everything done in one trip and in record time! These two employees should get kudos for going above and beyond for their customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

June 11, 2014

That's fantastic to hear, thank you! I'll be sure to pass along the kudos to Rick and Kevin! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Dodge Ram Express

by from Tucson, AZ |

My 2012 Ram 1500 Express developed a transmission problem at 28000 miles. I was very unhappy. Kevin, my service adviser got my truck in and the mechanic( J. Foley) diagnosed the problem and had it repaired that same day. Now my truck runs great and I have noticed that it stays in the ECON mode much longer than it used to. I am very pleased with the service. J. L Barrowman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

June 2, 2014

I'm happy to hear that we were able to get your transmission taken care of and that you were happy with the service you received. Thank you for your review! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


(1-10 of 20 reviews)