Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

4220 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

New 888-712-9638
Used 866-725-4425
Service 877-748-4763

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
12 out of 14 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 14 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Prices for cars are shown up front!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great prices! Great Service! Better than the other Dodge dealer in town. The other Dodge Dealer in town could never give me a price of the car while at Larry Miller Dodge the price and discounts were shown to me right up front. Easy to deal with. Only sticky point was taking off the dealer added glass etching and Desert package. In the end the dealer took off the extra fees and I bought the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your overall experience. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

We were there for a minor warranty issue.

by from Tucson, AZ |

We were there for a recall issue and were taken care of very quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Glad to hear it! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service 09 Ram 1500

by from Green Valley |

5 year drive train inspection. Took on time. Returned on time. Mike & Dennia were great !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service for my Calliber

by from Sahuarita, AZ |

I was having difficulty getting an appointment by phone to have everything done in one trip--I live about 1 hour away. With the help of Kevin and Rick Wamsley, I was able to get everything done in one trip and in record time! These two employees should get kudos for going above and beyond for their customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

June 11, 2014

That's fantastic to hear, thank you! I'll be sure to pass along the kudos to Rick and Kevin! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Dodge Ram Express

by from Tucson, AZ |

My 2012 Ram 1500 Express developed a transmission problem at 28000 miles. I was very unhappy. Kevin, my service adviser got my truck in and the mechanic( J. Foley) diagnosed the problem and had it repaired that same day. Now my truck runs great and I have noticed that it stays in the ECON mode much longer than it used to. I am very pleased with the service. J. L Barrowman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

June 2, 2014

I'm happy to hear that we were able to get your transmission taken care of and that you were happy with the service you received. Thank you for your review! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service great cars

by from Tucson, arizona |

Love my dodge avenger so much room, and the dealership was excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

March 15, 2014

We're very happy to hear it! Thank you for your review and congrats on your new Dodge Avenger! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Ram Truck

by from Tucson, AZ |

I traded a truck for a new 20124 Ram Diesel truck. I spoke to the Salesman Don. I made an offer and said I only want a simple yes or no, no Haggle deal and would complete the purchase same day. 30 minutes later he called me back with a yes. He handled everything quickly and efficiently and exceeded my expectations as did all the Staff involved. I would recommend this dealer to anybody. Thanks. Charles MacRae

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 5, 2014

I am glad to hear the purchase of your Ram was a pleasant one. Our team appreciates your feedback and your business! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Miller Dodge buying experience

by from Vail, AZ |

The buying experience seemed too long. Although we're satisfied with the sales rep, the new truck manager and more especially the Ram 1500, we were there for 5 hours total and that seems a little long.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 5, 2014

We apologize for any unusual delays in your purchase experience, but we're glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Ram. Thanks for your review! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Above And Beyond

by from Sherman, TX |

I run a 2014 Dodge 5500 Crew Cab for my Hotshot business out of Texas. I picked up a load on Friday afternoon and as I was getting on the highway my truck warning alarm went off letting me know it was getting hot. I pulled off at a truck stop and called Chrysler to try and get a tow truck. I then called Larry Miller Dodge to let them know I was bringing it in. I talked to Kevin Carey in the service department, and let him know my situation. He let me know when the gates would be closed to the dealership and where I could park it if it was after hours. A tow truck was three hours out, so I decided to wait until the next morning to bring it in. To my surprise, later that evening Kevin pulls up. He wanted to check on me and to see if I needed anything. I was in total shock and didn't really know what to say at the time. I let him know I was okay and that we would be bringing it in the morning. We finally showed up about 11 am Friday morning and Kevin promptly got it checked out for me. Shortly after, Kevin let me know that it was the fan clutch and they would have to overnight the part from LA. They set me up with a rental car so I could get a hotel, and let me know about what time the parts truck would be there the next day. Kevin was off on Saturday, buy Charles kept me informed at all times and about an hour after the part arrived I was back on the road. This is by far the best experience I've ever had out of service. I live 15 hours from here, but Kevin treated me like I lived next door to him. Him coming by to check on me really meant a lot to me, and it says a lot about him. Kevin and Charles gave me better service than I could've ever asked for. Thank you. Tom Groves

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

January 16, 2014

Thank you very much for telling us about your experience with Kevin and Charles and for your feedback about our store. I'm happy that we were able to get your fan clutch fixed and get you on your way as soon as possible. Good luck and thanks again! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

my avenger

by from Tucson Arizona |

I love my car , lots of leg room I travel a lot and that means a lot My car sells person was awesome and great even sent me a birthday greeting Manny , I would recommend Larry H Dodge to everyone and recommend Manny Thank You so much

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


3.0 out of 5.0

Nice dealership, but not quite there

by from Tucson, Arizona |

I went to this dealership knowing that the car I had was underwater, financially. But I knew that there would be a way to make a deal if I could find the right dealership and the right vehicle. I explained my situation to Ken and we looked at several vehicles. He told me he would call me back the next day, but he never did. I finally called him and he said he would call back within a half an hour. When he did not call me back I went down to the dealership. He said the vehicle we had been looking at, a Journey, when not work out financially but he added car, and Avenger would work out (it was used). A little while later he had another salesman start working with me, which I thought was rather rude since I'd been working with them for two days. In the long run it turned out that they couldn't make a deal on that car either that would fit my budget. I really didn't like being let along the primrose path just to be dumped at the end of it. I also didn't appreciate having to switch salesman in the middle. I think if I had had more money or a better trade-in they would have paid more attention to me, but that's just not right. Every customer should be given the same consideration, no matter what the situation. The facility was very clean and neat. One of the few problems there is that the cars are packed in so tight it's hard to get around when you're going for a test drive coming back from one. Can was a really great salesman when he thought I was going to be able to purchase a new Journey, but everything seemed to go downhill after that. This dealership was okay, but I really recommend the Larry Miller Chrysler JEEP dealership farther down on 22nd St. They were much better and I really preferred them over this dealership. In fact I bought a Jeep Patriot from them just a day later. So obviously my situation wasn't as bad as I was told.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 14 reviews)