Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

4220 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

New 888-712-9638 New 888-712-9638
Used 866-725-4425 Used 866-725-4425
Service 877-748-4763 Service 877-748-4763

Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 78 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Chrysler 300

by from Tucson, AZ |

Thank you for the personable and great service I received.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Journey Repair Service 2-3-16

by from Tucson, Arizona |

We called Larry H Miller Dodge Ram Tucson and they scheduled us to repair our Dodge Journey. The service was excellent from the friendly and knowledgeable staff to the highly qualified service mechanics. We appreciate the complete diagnostic tests and they fixed the recall issue. Larry H Miller Dodge Ram Tucson provides honest and excellent service. This is one dealership you can trust!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change and software updates

by from Superior, WI |

I recently had an oil change and some software updates done at Larry H. Miller Dodge in Tucson. This was my second time there and was again very satisfied with the service. Mr. Chris Warren was my service rep and delivered as promised. Car was done on time, software updates fixed my transmission issue and was surprised to find out that they even had my car washed. Very satisfying experience and would highly recommend this dealership for service work. Thanks again for taking care of me Chris!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you for your rating, Tim! We appreciate your business, loyalty and hope to see you again soon! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect help in time of need!

by from Santa Rosa, California |

My wife and I were on vacation when our Dodge truck needed repairs. We Googled the nearest Dodge dealership and found The Larry H Miller dealership. I called and the service manager said I could bring it in the very next day. I did and 24 hours later all repairs were made in a very timely, professional, and quality manner. We were back on the road pulling our 5th wheel trailer the very next day. We were extremely pleased and blessed to be cared for so professionally.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you for your rating, Steve and Linda! We appreciate your business, loyalty and hope to see you again soon! I will pass this along to the team. -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Dodge Dart SE Rallye

by from Tucso |

Had to get the instrument cluster and weather stripping replaced on my driver door on my vehicle, very satisfied with the service dept.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you for your rating, Robert! -Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Tucson, AZ |

Lisa Beatty is amazing and also a Ram truck owner. She cared for me and was pleasant to work with. I like her insight

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Chris, We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! I will pass this onto Lisa for you! - Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT DEALERSHIP WELL RUN

by from Tucson Arizona |

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE ! Very well run. GOT MY CAR IN AND OUT QUICK !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you for your rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! - Larry Watts, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Green Jeep

by from Tucson, AZ |

Everything went smoothly. Dropped it off and they called me when it was ready for pick up

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Thank you for your review! You're feedback is extremely important to us and we appreciate your business. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Wait time

by from Tucson Az |

Just hit the three hour mark for a simple oil change. I could understand if just drove in but I scheduled the appointment. At the 90 min mark we asked what was going on we where told it was getting washed. 30 min later I saw it leave the maintenance hanger for the wash area. So the guy lied to me. It has now passed 90 min and we are still waiting. Never coming back

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Jamie, we are very sorry that you were not happy with our dealership, if I can do anything to help now or in the future please call me at 520-258-6002 - Larry Watts, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tucson AZ |

Great people and delivered what they promised! I would take all my cars there for service if I could.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Thank you for your review! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


(1-10 of 78 reviews)