Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

4220 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

New 888-712-9638
Used 866-725-4425
Service 877-748-4763

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
21 out of 25 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

service advisor/miguel cruz

by from Vail, Arizona |

I would like to send out "kudus" to Miguel Cruz...Miguel was very helpful and knowledable when explaining the service needed by my RAM truck...He answered all my questions very well . Russell Drumm

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thank you, Russell! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Miguel! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Congratulations on your purchase! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

accolades to your dealership and Kevin in service

by from Tucson, AZ |

Kevin who helped us in the service department was professional, personable and very communicative regarding our service repairs and needs! We give him an A+ rating!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

January 6, 2015

That's great to hear! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Kevin! We sincerely appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Finally, a Satisfactory Experience

by from Tucson, AZ |

I've owned my Dodge 3500 dually for just over a year. On multiple occasions in the past I experienced major difficulty in getting Larry H. Miller to live up to its guarantees/warranties. On two occasions I contacted (or tried to contact) the dealership manager Ed Motzkin to ask his help in getting the LHM Service Department to respond to and resolve my truck's problems. On the last of those occasions (when the Service Department and the Service manager) wouldn't even answer their phones, and Motzkin wouldn't respond to my message on his cell phone, I contacted the company's corporate headquarters. Then I finally began to hear back from Motzkin and his Service Department. It took almost two weeks, but the problems with my truck (primarily fading paint) were finally resolved. My latest visit to the dealership resulted in no difficulties encountered (I needed a new ignition key fob). My Service Department rep was polite and efficient. The fob was delivered to me in the time frame that the rep had estimated. The [new] Service manager went out of his way to make sure customers in the waiting lounge were being taken care of (including to the extent of offering each customer a bottle of drinking water). In the following section below, where I'm asked if I would recommend this dealer to a friend, I wanted to leave it blank. That's because, although I had a good experience on my last visit to LHM for service, my previous visits left me extremely upset. I'll want to see this dealership in action a couple of more times before I'm ready to give it high marks. When I tried to submit this form with no answer in the recommendation section, the form required that I include a response. That's why you see "no" checked off.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

March 12, 2015

We appreciate your feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

3 times a year, excellent service

by from Tucson, Az |

After buying a Charger Jul 2014, I continue with the service program, its easy, fast, all checks done. All we have to do us wait for our Manufacturer to get on the stick with an alternator recall. Kevin is quick and friendly, just as Kayla has been in the past. I intend to keep coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

November 4, 2014

That's great to hear, John. I'm glad that you are loving your Charger, and that service has been easy and convenient at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding customer care

by from Tucson, AZ |

Every time I bring one of my vehicles in for service Mr. Chris Warren goes above and beyond in taking care of my repair/service needs. He always makes me feel welcome and that I am a valued customer. It may cost me money but I value his advice and I trust him to be fair and honest. He reflects well on the dealership. I appreciate his extra caring effort always. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Gene, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our store. It's great to hear that Chris has been able to be helpful and informative, making you feel valued. I will pass your compliments along to him. We sincerely appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again next time. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from Tucson, AZ |

The service department always takes care of my needs. Leslie in the service department is the bomb. Very nice and always make sure I receive stellar service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you very much for your review, Roger! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Leslie! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointmetns

by from Marana, AZ |

Kevin is the best. I have never had an issue with the service department as I have had with other dealerships. Appointments are easy to schedule, completed on time with thorough explanation, and no hassles. I can give you all 5 stars now for the "facilities" because of the new WiFi addtion to the service waiting area.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm glad to hear that you have been satisfied with our service department and are enjoying the Wi-Fi. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

We were there for a minor warranty issue.

by from Tucson, AZ |

We were there for a recall issue and were taken care of very quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

July 12, 2014

Glad to hear it! We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service 09 Ram 1500

by from Green Valley |

5 year drive train inspection. Took on time. Returned on time. Mike & Dennia were great !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Great to hear! I'll pass your compliments along to Mike and Dennia! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service for my Calliber

by from Sahuarita, AZ |

I was having difficulty getting an appointment by phone to have everything done in one trip--I live about 1 hour away. With the help of Kevin and Rick Wamsley, I was able to get everything done in one trip and in record time! These two employees should get kudos for going above and beyond for their customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

June 11, 2014

That's fantastic to hear, thank you! I'll be sure to pass along the kudos to Rick and Kevin! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


(1-10 of 13 reviews)