Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson

4220 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ 85711

New 888-712-9638
Used 866-725-4425
Service 877-748-4763

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
45 out of 50 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 50 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Prices for cars are shown up front!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Great prices! Great Service! Better than the other Dodge dealer in town. The other Dodge Dealer in town could never give me a price of the car while at Larry Miller Dodge the price and discounts were shown to me right up front. Easy to deal with. Only sticky point was taking off the dealer added glass etching and Desert package. In the end the dealer took off the extra fees and I bought the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your overall experience. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

First service

by from Tucson, Arizona |

Had my first service for new vehicle. Overall great job by service advisor as well as technicians. Work done in a timely manner. Car returned as delivered. Facilities are clean and well lit. Only exception was lack of restrooms or signage to the restrooms, also the vending machines were out of order.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Experience

by from Marana |

Cassandra got me in for my 9:30am oil change appointment as soon as she could even though it was quite busy. I was out in approximately 90 minutes but noticed when I was leaving my entire radio & satellite panel was not functioning.I took my RAM back the next morning and was told there has been an issue with this particular panel and I would need to have a new one ordered. I'll wait at least a week and be without any news or music until It is installed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Ram 2500

by from Fort Huachuca, AZ |

The staff is very warm and inviting. They are not into pressuring you into a vehicle you are half interested in. They truly care about you being happy with your choice of vehicle. They do not work off of commission. I have already recommended Larry Miller Dodge to a friend and will continue to do so with other friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your review and your recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Routine Service

by from Vail |

My service rep "Lisa" as always took good care to ensure my routine service was completed professionaly, and in a timely manner. All components inspected and corrections suggested.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you, Jerry! I'm glad to hear you had a 5-star experience when you bought your vehicle in for service at our dealership. I will pass your compliments along to Lisa. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First brand new car!

by from Tucson, Arizona |

Mark was really great. He explained everything very well and it was no nonsense, amazing service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Congratulations on your first new car, Melissa! I will pass your compliments along to Mark! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at Larry Millers' Dodge

by from Tucson, AZ |

Thank you for such knowledgeable and professional personnel.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Tucson, Az |

Great customer service, took a little longer then expected but service rep was very friendly and on top of things, will definitely come back for the next service of my car. Jose Feranandez

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you for your review, Jose! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred, and I am glad the level of service you received causes you to wan to come back! We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

by from Vail, AZ |

Always great service at Larry H. Miller Ram/Dodge. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their car serviced or are looking to purchase a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for your review and your recommendation, Mike! We sincerely appreciate your business! -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2105 challenger

by from vail az |

Great I don't like to do reviews good as dealers can be

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your business. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a 2015 Dodge Charger SXT Plus

by from El Paso, Texas |

I recently purchased a 2015 Dodge Charger SXT Plus from Larry H. Miller in Tucson, Arizona. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience there and with Jose Navarro my sales rep. Jose was knowledgeable, helpful, and just a very nice guy who made me feel very comfortable during my time there. I drove my 2012 Ford Edge from El Paso, Texas to their dealership in Arizona hoping I could get a good deal on a trade in, and Jose exceeded my expectations and I was able to drive home my new 2015 Dodge Charger. I really appreciate the excellent customer service and care I received from Jose and wouldn't hesitate recommending Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson to any of my friends and family. Sincerely, Adam Peebles

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Tucson responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Congratulations on your new Charger, Adam. I'm glad to hear that Jose was able to exceed your expectations, and I will pass your compliments along to him. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson. -Ed Motzkin, General Manager


(1-10 of 50 reviews)