Lexus of Greenville

Lexus of Greenville

2660 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

New 855-314-2160
Used 855-314-2160
Service 855-315-3629

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
52 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 62 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from North Augusta, SC |

I arrived one hour early for my service appointment. I was met immediately by a service consultant who was very accommodating. The wait was short. The waiting lounge is the best I've ever experienced and I've owned a half dozen different luxury cars. The service rep was very diligent in getting answers to several questions I had about the car's technology. It is a two hour trip for me and the service is worth it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Tom, we appreciate hearing that our service department met your expectations and could answer any questions you may have had. It means a lot that you would travel such a distance to allow us to service your car. In light of any future service needs, please don't hesitate to make the trip! -Dan Clara, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Easley, SC |

Overall the customer service and quality of repairs were outstanding. Eric who was the service advisor kept me informed and provided me with a loan car while repairs were being made. This is where I will always take my Lexus because I trust them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Mary, Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy to hear we took such wonderful care of you. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

What a Good Choice!

by from Sapphire, NC |

My 1st visit to Lexus of Greenville. I went there as it was the closest Lexus dealer to my summer house. This was a 40K mile service for my 2013 ES300h. I called their service and was able to make an appointment for the next day. I went there and waited for the service to be complete, about 1.5 to 2 hours. The Customer Lounge was well supplied and comfortable. My car was done in the timing expected and was washed and cleaned. Fully inspected and no problems found. A 1st class experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy to hear we took such wonderful care of you. Thank you for allowing Lexus of Greenville to service your vehicle. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Moore, SC |

We recently purchased a RX 350 from Lexus of Greenville and was very well pleased with the excellent service we received! Brandy, our sales advisor, was fantastic on guiding us through the process and making sure we were completely satisfied with no pressure. A great big shout out to the general manager, Bill Annear, for giving us that "even, round number" that my husband just had to have! Last but not least, a huge thanks to Tracy Hodges in Finance who helped us find the bottom line figure that worked best for us. Everyone was extremely helpful, polite and professional! Looking forward to a very long relationship with Lexus of Greenville!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Karon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy we have you such a wonderful sales experience. Hearing this feedback makes us very proud of our team. Enjoy your new RX 350 and please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT ALL AROUND

by from SENECA,SOUTH CAROLINA |

THE SALES STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING,ANDY AND BRANDY WERE VERY HELPFULL AND WENT BEYOND TO HELP IN EVERY WAY. THE SHOWROOM AND WAITING ROOM WERE BEYOND A PLEASURE. RALPH TRADER--THANKS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Department

by from Travelers Rest, SC |

Like others before me, the same high quality of service still prevails at Lexus of Greenville. From friendly staff on the phone making appointments, to the wonderful waiting area, everything is done for the high caliber individual that one normally sees owning a Lexus (or two).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Buying Experience Ever!!!!

by from Canon, Ga |

Living over an hour away, we found the car on the internet and negotiated the purchase over the phone. Upon our arrival we found the car to be exactly as our Sales Associate (Brandy) had described it to us over the phone. With a quick test drive we were in and out in about an hour. In my 40 years of car purchasing experience this by far was the BEST EVER!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Gina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear you had the best car buying experience ever while at Lexus of Greenville. I am so glad Brandy was able to assist you and give you such a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new car and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Team.

by from Greenville SC |

My sales consultants were professional and knowledgeable. My buying experience was excellant. My wife and I both own a Lexus now and we both love the the way we have been treated at Greenville Lexus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Comfortable lounge

by from Greenville, SC |

I took by 2013 Lexus 350 in for the 10,000 mile maintenance on 4/29/14. I made an appointment, I arrived on time, I waited one hour as I was told. The lounge was a very comfortable place to hang out while my car was being serviced, and the coffee was excellent. The service staff was very attentive and my experience was very good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear your experience with our service department went so well. Thank you for your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again. Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Spartanburg, SC |

I received prompt, polite and professional service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from SC |

I received excellent service during my last of couple of visits to Lexus of Greenville. I would like to thank Steve for accommodating me by having a loaner car to get me on my way. The staff at Lexus of Greenville is always very knowledgeable and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Rodney, Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy your past couple of visits have been so great! Thank you for your business! Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Bill Annear, General Manager


(1-10 of 62 reviews)