Lexus of Greenville

Lexus of Greenville

2660 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

New 855-314-2160
Used 855-314-2160
Service 855-315-3629

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
55 out of 66 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 66 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from North Augusta, SC |

I arrived one hour early for my service appointment. I was met immediately by a service consultant who was very accommodating. The wait was short. The waiting lounge is the best I've ever experienced and I've owned a half dozen different luxury cars. The service rep was very diligent in getting answers to several questions I had about the car's technology. It is a two hour trip for me and the service is worth it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

June 17, 2013

Tom, we appreciate hearing that our service department met your expectations and could answer any questions you may have had. It means a lot that you would travel such a distance to allow us to service your car. In light of any future service needs, please don't hesitate to make the trip! -Dan Clara, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgable and personable sales person

by from Salem, SC |

I'm considering an ES 350. Brandy Bishop was knowledgable re: features, packages, etc. Very personable, no pressure approach.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so happy to hear you had a great shopping experience with Brandy! Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future! Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of RX-350

by from Greenville, SC |

You have an outstanding product - when we took our test drive there was no question on the quality of the vechicle. Mr. Michael Bowers did an outstanding job - listened closely to what we were looking for and did a great job in covering all of the Lexus features and options. In the future, i will buy all of my cars with him in the future. Mr. Mattison did a great job in hanling all of the required paperwork and was a pleasure to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so happy to hear about your pleasant experience with Lexus of Greenville! Customer satisfaction is our top priority so hearing your feedback makes us extremely proud of our team. Enjoy your new RX-350 and please let us know when we may be of service to you again in the future. Best, David Ossi, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Go Lexus of Greenville - Great Dealership

by from LA, NC |

We found this dealership by way of cars.com. They have a good selection to choose from. We were looking for a used lexus suv. The one we chose to look at before driving 5 hours, we did not purchase. The sales person was very thoughtful and without informing us before we arrived, brought out another one for us to see. It turned out to be the one we bought. Thanks Lexus of Greenville. Great Team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to hear all of your compliments about our dealership! We have worked hard and are very proud of our team and facility here at Lexus of Greenville! Thank you for your business! Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future! Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Class ACT. Lexus Delivers!!

by from Greenville, SC |

My First Lexus and most likely not my last.... It was a NO hassle purchase.. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend...... Excellent Customer Service by Joseph, he was n his game and cared about the whole transaction. Love my new Lexus............ smooth, smart and stylish!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so happy to hear you had a hassle free experience. Enjoy your new Lexus and please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Easley, SC |

Overall the customer service and quality of repairs were outstanding. Eric who was the service advisor kept me informed and provided me with a loan car while repairs were being made. This is where I will always take my Lexus because I trust them!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Mary, Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy to hear we took such wonderful care of you. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

What a Good Choice!

by from Sapphire, NC |

My 1st visit to Lexus of Greenville. I went there as it was the closest Lexus dealer to my summer house. This was a 40K mile service for my 2013 ES300h. I called their service and was able to make an appointment for the next day. I went there and waited for the service to be complete, about 1.5 to 2 hours. The Customer Lounge was well supplied and comfortable. My car was done in the timing expected and was washed and cleaned. Fully inspected and no problems found. A 1st class experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy to hear we took such wonderful care of you. Thank you for allowing Lexus of Greenville to service your vehicle. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Moore, SC |

We recently purchased a RX 350 from Lexus of Greenville and was very well pleased with the excellent service we received! Brandy, our sales advisor, was fantastic on guiding us through the process and making sure we were completely satisfied with no pressure. A great big shout out to the general manager, Bill Annear, for giving us that "even, round number" that my husband just had to have! Last but not least, a huge thanks to Tracy Hodges in Finance who helped us find the bottom line figure that worked best for us. Everyone was extremely helpful, polite and professional! Looking forward to a very long relationship with Lexus of Greenville!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Karon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy we have you such a wonderful sales experience. Hearing this feedback makes us very proud of our team. Enjoy your new RX 350 and please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT ALL AROUND

by from SENECA,SOUTH CAROLINA |

THE SALES STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING,ANDY AND BRANDY WERE VERY HELPFULL AND WENT BEYOND TO HELP IN EVERY WAY. THE SHOWROOM AND WAITING ROOM WERE BEYOND A PLEASURE. RALPH TRADER--THANKS

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Department

by from Travelers Rest, SC |

Like others before me, the same high quality of service still prevails at Lexus of Greenville. From friendly staff on the phone making appointments, to the wonderful waiting area, everything is done for the high caliber individual that one normally sees owning a Lexus (or two).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Buying Experience Ever!!!!

by from Canon, Ga |

Living over an hour away, we found the car on the internet and negotiated the purchase over the phone. Upon our arrival we found the car to be exactly as our Sales Associate (Brandy) had described it to us over the phone. With a quick test drive we were in and out in about an hour. In my 40 years of car purchasing experience this by far was the BEST EVER!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Greenville responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Gina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear you had the best car buying experience ever while at Lexus of Greenville. I am so glad Brandy was able to assist you and give you such a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new car and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Annear, General Manager


(1-10 of 66 reviews)