Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville

9219 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

New 888-903-1269 New888-903-1269
Used 888-928-4123 Used888-928-4123
Service 866-979-5587 Service 866-979-5587


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 182 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience

by from Randallstown, MD |

I had a wonderful experience buying my 2014 Nissan Maxima. Herb Randolph, Uncle Brucey and all the guys were great. :-) They found my car online and Uncle Brucey went to pick it up as soon as they found it. Wow, what service!!! I have already recommended family and friends to get their cars from Heritage. I want to thank everyone involved!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Hi Vickie - We would like to congratulate you on your new 2014, Nissan Maxima! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your new vehicle. If you should have any questions about your new Nissan, please do not hesitate to contact us! Thank you again Vickie and have a great day.


4.0 out of 5.0

Used car

by from BALTIMORE md |

Looked at car online an contacted dealer thru email. Dealer responses. Set up date and time to look at car. Address if dealership a little confusing. The used car lot address is different from one on the website.it is across the street. Wwnt in and had salesman paged. They had trouble finding him. He apolized for the confusion . He also had to complete a sale so he turned us over to his partner. Car was pulled around for us to look at it.it was as described. After all paper work it stil took 3 hours . Its been a long while since I brought a car so I was told that was about average. Don't know. Had to go to 2 buildings to complete the sales, one was the used car lot then across the str4 eet to the new car sales building. Finally down the stairs in that building to the finance office. No hard sales for to purchase the extended warranty prograMs to which I said no. Over all it was a good experience

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete customer satisfaction

by from Jarrettsville, Maryland |

Recently purchased a new Pilot EXL and wanted to tell you how satisfied I was with purchase, and how completely satisfied we were with our salesman, Derrick Showacre. From the moment he introduced himself in the dealership, I felt so at ease. He explained everything to us about our car and its options..Our car wasnt in stock, so it had to be built..He called us each week to let us know the progress. Once the car was in he called us immediately to setup the appointment for delivery.. When we showed up at the dealership the car was so perfect in every way.. Clean, shiny and ready to take home...Derrick went over every option and programmed everything I needed..Wish all salesman were like Derrick..We even received a followup phone call asking if we had questions and how we liked our car...He told me if I had any questions about the car to call him anytime...Also want to mention, the GSM, Jim Roland, he gave us a great deal on car and was a pleasure to deal with...Carol O

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Carol- Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much and have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete customer satisfaction

by from Jarrettsville, Maryland |

Recently purchased a new Pilot EXL and wanted to tell you how satisfied I was with purchase, and how completely satisfied we were with our salesman, Derrick Showacre. From the moment he introduced himself in the dealership, I felt so at ease. He explained everything to us about our car and its options..Our car wasnt in stock, so it had to be built..He called us each week to let us know the progress. Once the car was in he called us immediately to setup the appointment for delivery.. When we showed up at the dealership the car was so perfect in every way.. Clean, shiny and ready to take home...Derrick went over every option and programmed everything I needed..Wish all salesman were like Derrick..We even received a followup phone call asking if we had questions and how we liked our car...He told me if I had any questions about the car to call him anytime...Also want to mention, the GSM, Jim Roland, he gave us a great deal on car and was a pleasure to deal with...Carol O

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Hello Carol, Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we've succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Derrick and the team! Thank you again for your review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience!

by from Perry Hall Md |

Car buying can be a real chore. Not at Heritage Dodge. From our first conversation with Bob Mazurek who located the vehicle we wanted and had it brought in for our test drive to delivery. This whole process was completed in the same day. WOW ! Our buying experience was pleasant, expedient and very informative with the assistance of the store manager: John Young, the business manager, Doug Mrockowski and our salesman, Aaron Lenz. Doug really showed us all the services available with our new Dodge Dart. Aaron , our salesman was great! From the moment he welcomed us inside, we began an enjoyable and learning experience. During our 2016 Dodge Dart Aero test drive, Aaron helped us to familiarize ourselves with the equipment and explain all the options. Our silver Dart is a classy looking car! Thanks again to a great car buying experience,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Good morning Tom and Linda. Heritage Dodge Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that John, Bob, Aaron, and Doug were able to assist you with your new 2016 Dodge Dart Aero purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Heritage was awesome

by from Bel air |

Worked with serdal. Great process from beginning to end. Would highly recommend heritage

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Hi Dave - Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again Dave and have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

Straight Forward Deal

by from Joppa, MD |

Straight forward price with no gimmicks. Great factory and dealer discounts makes for a great deal with plenty of inventory to choose from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

May 9, 2016

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We sincerely appreciate your review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from BALTIMORE,MD |

GREAT SERVICE, FAST AND VERY EFFICIENT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

May 2, 2016

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great with customers

by from Parkville me |

Herb is a nice guy and his mangers helps us out a lot we appreciate their business

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Greetings King Moe! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Heritage Dealers-great custoer dervice and deals

by from Fallston, MD |

We have visited a few Heritage dealers over the years and have always found the customer service to be excellent. The staff operates as a team and will pitch in to help out when things are busy. There is little pressure. They are respectful of your time and time needed to make decisions. Twice we've been in their used care showroom over the past 4 years and both times, Bruce Freeman has helped us. He's knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and considerate of what you are looking for. The managers are pleasant and helpful. We will buy from Heritage again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Hello! Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we?ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Bruce Freeman and the team! Thank you again for your review.


(1-10 of 182 reviews)