Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville

9219 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

New 888-903-1269
Used 888-928-4123
Service 866-979-5587

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
137 out of 147 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    121-130 of 147 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Baltimore, md |

Over all good experience, love my dart. Helped me find the perfect one that fit me!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The best place in town!!!

by from Dundalk, MD |

The service department is outstanding absolutely amazing they care about every customer that walks through the door!!!! I wouldn't think about going anywhere else!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

June 9, 2013

Angel - Thank you for your feedback and allowing us to service your vehicle needs. Your kind comments have earned you a $100 Gift Card!!! Please claim your prize at our MileOne Corporate office in Towson from Cindy Wagner, Fixed Operations Marketing Manager. We ask that you email or call Cindy to set up a quick appointment and be sure to bring your ID with you upon pickup. Be advised that you must claim your Gift Card no later than 3pm on Friday June 21, 2013. Cindy can be reached at cwagner@mileone.com or directly at 410-559-5283. Congratulations!


5.0 out of 5.0

The Best Decision

by from Fallston, Md |

After having shopped various dealers, including Hyundai and Ford, I contacted Heritage's Web-Site. I was interested in the Dart. I was also considering Elantra and the Focus. I am so pleased with my decision to go with the Dart(SXT). I certainly would have regretted buying those other brands. The folks at Heritage helped with the financing especially Linda, the business manager. On two occasions, one while vacuuming the car, and the other while fueling, I was approached by two people who wished to see the inside of the Dart.I obliged them and recommended Heritage. Other dealers may claim to be "your" dealer for life, as far as I'm concerned , Heritage is mine. Thanks for letting share this.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Nancy made the deal over the phone! PERFECT SALE!

by from Forest Hill, MD |

Nancy called me after a lead from USAA that I was shopping for a new Jeep. I shopped three different dealerships looking for the best deal on The 2013 Jeep Patriot that I wanted. NANCY went out of her way to answer my every question, find me every applicable discount or saving, and even got me financed over the phone. I showed up in the morning and signed my papers and left with my new car. Iy couldn't have been any easier and I couldn't have been happier with the deal. Nancy worked her butt off to get me in the car I wanted at the price that made it doable for my budget. i was highly impressed with her, and I am typically not easily impressed. The dealership was clean and the staff friendly. Linda the finance manager, was not at all pushy with the extras, I purchased the extended warranty which extended the bumper to bumper from 3 years to as long as I own the vehicle. This wasn't my first Rodeo buying a car but it was hands down, the best experience I have had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 14, 2013

Thank you for your earnest response Joy C. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Nancy and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Jeep Patriot, please don?t hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Ask for Jeremy

by from baltimore |

Left feeling like we did good and were in charge of the price, not pushed around like with most. Jeremy beat everyone elses' price around and really let us negotiate. He was very knowledgeable of the van ( town and country ), and made it fun buying and less stressful than any of our experiences in the past. The ageed on price stayed the same to the penny when all taxes/fees were done and after we paid, he spent like a half hour showing us all the features and even sync'd our phones up for us. Full tank of gas too, past full.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 14, 2013

Hi Ray and Julia. We are glad to hear that you were happy with Jeremy's service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Buyer

by from Baltimore, MD |

Our Salesman Ron Max was very professional and easy to talk too. He dealt well with my negotiating husband very well. I love my new/used SUV. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience at with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new SUV for a checkup! Thank you again Jillioso for the highly praised feedback.http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales experience

by from Maryland |

I bought a new Jeep here and it was a smooth transaction. Salesman Jeremy Cooney was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Greetings Jeepbuyer! Thank you for stopping by Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bethesda, MD |

I was a first time car shopper and Mr. Shawn Jeffries made this process very easy! He was great and everyone at Heritage Parkville was great! I left with my first car and was extremely happy with the customer service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Hi Henry, we were glad to hear that you were happy with Shawn Jeffries service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parkville appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate hearing about your experience at with us was a great one! If you would need any other assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parkville. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Looking for a place to recommend to your kids?

by from Carney, MD |

My daughter's car need a long list of repairs but my garage was fuill of junk and I came down with the flu. I had the car towed (tie rod end completely broke) to Heritage for an estimate thinking that they could do the urgent stuff and I could finish the rest when I got better. Tina came up with a repair plan that got everything done and saved me about $1100 on the bottom line. Maybe I could have saved another grand doing it my self but Tina got it done in two days instead of two months (my pace) and my daughter still thinks I'm the hero. Next move is to introduce my daughter to Tina directly and meet the real hero. Thanks so much. Now I get to watch the Super Bowl with a clear concience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch with us so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new automobile. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


4.0 out of 5.0

Very good experience

by from Baltimore, MD |

I have bought about 14 or 15 new cars over the last 50 years and my recent experience at this dealership was by far the easiest and best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience at with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new car for a checkup! Thank you again Charles Kelly for the highly praised feedback.http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


(121-130 of 147 reviews)