Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville

9219 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

New 888-903-1269
Used 888-928-4123
Service 866-979-5587

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
120 out of 128 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 129 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

paul and lori

by from mt, savage md |

if you find the car that your looking for on there lot or if they order it in for you, they will bend over backwards to get you in it !!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Good afternoon paul and lori! Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to 'Like' us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you paul and lori, and be sure to visit us soon! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Two cars in one day!

by from Baltimore, MD |

We bought a jeep and a passat in the same day from heritage! They were very attentive, friendly and understanding of how stressful car buying could be. Shawn Jeffries was so great to work with and helped us pick two great cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Newpassatdriver, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Car Shopping Experience

by from Perry Hall, MD |

After searching for a VW Jetta all over town, I found the car my son wanted at Heritage. Unlike other internet sites, the only other expenses were Tax, Tags and Processing fee. No added cost for reconditioning. Our salesman, Jake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very thorough explaining all the options. This was probably my best car buying experience since I have been buying cars. Entered the dealership at 7PM and was out with the car by 9PM. Shortest time I ever spent buying a car. Excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Thank you Tony for taking the time to review us! Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company's success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Tony. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Jeep Wrangler

by from Carney, Md. |

My daughter and I had stopped by to look at Jeeps, Nancy Fawzy met us outside to assist us. After a test drive, Nancy worked to find us what we were looking for. She was able to locate a Wrangler Sport that met our needs in Rockville. Heritage sent drivers down to pick up the vehicle. They gave us fair value for our trade. Dealing with Heritage was a plessure. My next vehicle purchase will also be from Heritage.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Good afternoon Chuck of Carney. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to 'Like' us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again Chuck of Carney and be sure to stop by soon! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Heritage Dodge - best service department ever

by from Baltimore, MD |

My new 2014 Dodge Ram truck needed two minor repairs, one lot damage and one issue from detailing of truck. Mr. Tony Brooks was the nicest man I have ever dealt with. He was friendly, concerned and made sure both time my truck was well cared for. He even went outside and retrieved it from its parking space as I had not yet parked it between two cars (still getting used to driving a big truck). He brought it to the front of the body shop for me. He kept me company while the second minor issue was being resolved. The entire service department was fantastic. They were all courteous and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and I want to say thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Thanks for the positive feedback Windee57! It was our pleasure servicing your Durango and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs. We encourage you to 'Like' us on Facebook to stay abreast of news and monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Happy driving! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

New purchase experience

by from Baltimore, MD |

We were shopping for a new Dodge Ram 4 door truck to pull our camper and was referred to Shawn Jeffries at Heritage Dodge from a fellow camper. The buying experience was wonderfu. He was friendly and answered all our questions and asked us "what will it take to get you to buy this truck now?" and we told him what we wanted and he made it happen and we took home a brand new truck. He was wonderful to work with and walked us through the entire process. He has called us since then to make sure everything is okay and I want to say thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Hi Windee57- Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville would like to congratulate you on your new Dodge Ram! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again Windee57 and have a great day. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

VW Passat TDI

by from Baltimore, MD |

Charles Miller helped me lease a 2014 Passat TDI. He did a great job, very professional and I love my new car. I would strongly recommend Charles and Heritage VW to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Thank you for your earnest response 4ravtics. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Charles and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Passat please don't hesitate contact us! We would love to work with you again soon. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience at Heritage Pre-Owned

by from Columbia, MD |

Robert and the crew at Heritage Pre-Owned treated me well and worked with me in making my Golf TDI purchase. I've been looking for one for a while and they had just what I wanted. They negotiated on the price of my trade-in and we were able to work out a deal without too much haggling. The process was well streamlined, I left within two hours with a new car, with license plates and registration...don't even have to go to the MVA...nice! Robert was great to work with and was really easy to communicate with. At no point did I feel as if they were trying to get one over on me. I left feeling like we both got a good deal. I would recommend Robert and the team at Heritage Pre-Owned to anyone in the market for a pre-owned car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 20, 2014

LovintheTDI, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Tiguan R line girl

by from Columbia Maryland |

I was looking for a specific vehicle, and another dealership was stringing me along. The guys at parkville jumped on the opportunity to earn my business and did they ever! Not only did they find the car I was looking for, they picked it up for me, had it ready in less than 24 hours! All I had to do was show up and trade in my jetta. These guys get an 11 on a 1-10 scale!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Thank you Celida for taking the time to review us! Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company's success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Celinda. http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


5.0 out of 5.0

Heritage VW's Ron Max is the man!

by from Baltimore, MD |

I went into the dealership to see an Escalade that I saw online. I was met by a great salesman who went above and beyond his duty to get me in my new car. This was by far the best experience that I have had in buying a car. They were flexible, honest, and really understanding of what my needs were. If you are in the market to buy a new car, check out the used car center of Heritage VW of Parkville and ask to see my man Ron Max. You will not be disappointed. Mike

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Heritage MileOne Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Parkville is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Escalade. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! http://www.facebook.com/HeritageCJDRamParkville


(41-50 of 129 reviews)