Jerry's Chevrolet

1940 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

New 888-453-3946 New 888-453-3946
Used 888-594-7198 Used 888-594-7198
Service 877-483-0198 Service 877-483-0198

Currently offering 0% financing for 72 months on most Chevrolet vehicles!! Call today!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 138 reviews  
4.0 out of 5.0

everything went well I was very pleased

by from Baltimore Md |

took a little longer then expected but other then that everything was fine. Christina was very nice and did a good job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Donald, thank you for your business. We apologize if it took longer than expected and will try our best to estimate better at your next visit.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baltimore, MD (Jerry chevrolet) |

Everything was done well.The service was excellent. They washed the car and vacuum the front seats.I wish if could vacuum the back sits also

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Thank you for the excellent rating! Thank you for your suggestion, we will definitely bring this idea up.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and curtious staff

by from Baltimore, MD |

I was in and out of the dealership in the time specified and all service that was scheduled was preformed to my satisfaction. Thank you very much...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

August 6, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you at your next service visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Baltimore, Md |

I got my reg oil change and tire rotation and my free car wash. Everything was done in less than an hour. I was very happy!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Ellen, we are pleased to hear you were very happy. Thank you for sharing your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Baltimore, Md |

Service was completed to my expectations. I have always been happy with Jerry's service. They do excellent work and always work with you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Amy, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Baltimore, MD |

I was at Jerry's Chevrolet for my new car's first service check up. Everyone at the service center was very nice, helpful, told my daughter and I where the El Salto was so we could have lunch while we waited. When we came back I took my daughter inside to meet my salesman Tay. He's the best!! Awesome salesman!! I tell all of my family and friends that when they need a vehicle to go to Jerry's. My daughter will be there when it's time for her to get another car. We purchased an '88 Monte Carlo SS back in 1990 and had excellent service then. That's the reason I chose Jerry's.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you so much for coming back to Jerrys after your 1990 purchase. We love to hear stories like this! Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from BALTIMORE, MD |

A welcoming, friendly dealership...the process for the purchase of my new car was smooth, quick, and easy. Everyone my husband and I encountered was pleasant and informative.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your business! Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Jerry's Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Good communication.

by from Baltimore, MD |

I came in for an oil change and found out that my 15,000 mile service was due and they were able to fit me to do that service instead of my having to set up another appointment. Took only have the amount of quoted time. Great service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you Beth for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review!


4.0 out of 5.0

Volt Service

by from Parkville, MD |

Folks at Jerry's are very friendly and accommodating. I had to return my Volt for service since my initial problem was not resolved.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jerrys with your Volt. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales department

by from Towson Maryland |

Honest and professional really worked with you and your budget. Gave you options in your budget to still give you a vehicle of your dreams.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear it is the vehicle of your dreams!


(41-50 of 138 reviews)