Jerry's Toyota Scion

8001 Belair Rd., Baltimore, MD 21236

New 888-406-6058 New 888-406-6058
Used 888-470-5679 Used 888-470-5679
Service 888-691-5730 Service 888-691-5730

Please contact our Internet Sales Department


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 115 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Camry LE

by from Baltimore, MD |

I just purchased a 2014 Camry LE yesterday and I was very impressed again with the dealership. I have bought three cars over the years from Jerry's, and have been pleased with all of them. Doug Dellen was our sales consultant and he was very helpful and considerate. I received a great deal on the vehicle and will be returning to Jerry's for future purchases.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 3, 2014

Thank you for your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2014 Camry LE. We truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Wang General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Parkville, MD |

When I had a flat tire after the snow storm, I called Ruann at Jerry's Toyota and told her that I was having my car towed to their facility. Since I purchased my car there, I had tires for life - my car is 4 years old. After evaluation of my car, I had to pay for my wheel alignment + and received 4 brand new tires. I am SO pleased with my service advisor and the care that I received. She gets 5 stars in my book. She is why I keep coming back. Your very happy customer, Denni

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Monkton, Md |

We purchased a Toyota RAV4 hybrid, which is a new model for Toyota. Our buying experience was wonderful. Our interactions with the salesman and sales manager were professional and without stress. I would definitely recommend Jerry's Toyota.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Thank you for the recommendation! We are here to help with all of your vehicle needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

dealer

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

The dealer was very impressive, knowledgeable, patient., and made a good impression about making this deal with me with my new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!


4.0 out of 5.0

People were very polite and accommodating

by from Perry Hall, Md |

Dealer was very accommodating second time around. I really had to negotiate my trade-in and dollar amounts I could live with as I am on a fixed income. Salesperson was very polite. However, he did very little in the way of explaining the features of the car. My friend who bought a Toyota from another dealership had a salesman who explained everything to her. She was more helpful in showing me various features of my car than the salesman. I am still learning how things work. I am hoping the service dept is more efficient!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from maryland |

Excellent customer service love my 2016 Camry le good job well done jerry Toyota Nottingham 8001

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Alignment issues

by from Kingsville, MD |

Ruan Williams in service handled the alignment issue with perfection, Ruan is Jerry's service dept.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Joseph, thank you for your recommendation. We hope to help with your vehicle's future needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service department!

by from Sykesville, MD |

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism from the service department upon having work done recently on my Sienna. Everything was explained thoroughly and the work was completed promptly and efficiently. I found my new service place!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 6, 2016

We are so pleased to hear that we are your new service place! Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

I always go to Jerry's for my service work. I trust them completely to take care of my car and tell me everything it needs. My service advisor Ruan, has excellent Toyota knowledge and always take care of me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you Lisa for your continued business. Ruan is excellent!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Falls Church, VA |

Excellent customer service rep who understood our car troubles and took care of everything immediately!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for the 5-star rating!


(1-10 of 115 reviews)