Prestige Cadillac

8333 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093

New 888-791-7490 New 888-791-7490
Used 888-270-1277 Used 888-270-1277
Service 888-328-1276 Service 888-328-1276

Reward Yourself!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 137 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service from Sales & Service

by from Shelby Township, MI |

I have been customer of the dealership at this location since 1990 and have always been pleased with the expertise, professionalism and performance of the sales and service staffs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 5, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from customers, and it is great that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to vehicle services and needs. We thank you for your loyalty and for the kind words regarding our staff. Please give us a call with any questions, and we will see you next time! Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prestige Cadillac

by from Sterling Heights Michigan |

Your customer service is superb! I needed an oil change, your staff is very courteous, they make me feel comfortable, they are efficient and I cannot say enough good things about your service department. Each and every time I come in the experience is STELLAR! Keep up the excellent work~ Kudos to your employees and to the management staff for making sure the customers feel valued!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 9, 2016

PG, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with excellent service. We work very hard to provide our valued customers with superb and courteous customer service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Prestige Cadillac is all about. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best Regards, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great cars and salesman

by from Detroit mi |

John was excellent salesman made sure we got everything we wanted at the right price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Eman, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear John did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly staff

by from Warren, MI |

The staff provides good service and they are friendly. I personally recommend this dealership for a new purchase. service and repairs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Darryl, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Prestige Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Sales and Service

by from Warren, MI |

This is the 2nd Cadillac that I've purchased from Rinke/Prestige. Although I live much closer to a dealership in Novi, I come to Prestige due to the quality experience. At the other dealership I had to take my car in at least a dozen times due to the same quality issue. At Prestige, my low tire pressure issue was resolved swiftly because the Service department representative Brent listened any conveyed the problem to technicians without incident. Prestige is my dealership of choice.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Donna, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Prestige Cadillac special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit with Brent. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience.

by from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI |

Clarice Russell and Laura were wonderful to work with. I enjoyed the whole experience, from ordering my 2016 ELR to getting in it and driving away!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Edvard, thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Clarice could help get you set up with the perfect new ELR for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Warren, MI |

It was extremely easy to schedule a service appointment on line. The staff at the service center were friendly and helpful. The waiting area was pleasant and the work was done in a timely fashion.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

February 19, 2016

Gary, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Warren,Michigan |

Service Advisor Julius Huff was very helpful and knowledgeable of my vehicle. Handled everything that needed to be done under warrenty,took the worry away for my wife. Great asset to Prestige!! Thank-you ,and will recommend this dealership. Mike G.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Michael, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Julius is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like our page to catch the latest service specials! Kind regards, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean dealership. Great service

by from Warren MI |

Bill was more than attentive to my issues and in fact test drove my car to better understand my issues

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Hi Melinda and thank you for this great review! We're very happy to hear that Bill was there to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Michigan |

Brent is fabulous. The service at the dealership is excellent. This is the third Escalade we have bought from him this year.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Mary, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Prestige Cadillac. Congratulations on your Escalade! It's delightful to know Brent and the rest of the team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards, Doug Stanley | General Manager


(1-10 of 137 reviews)