Prestige Cadillac

Prestige Cadillac

8333 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093

New 888-791-7490
Used 888-270-1277
Service 888-328-1276

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
69 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service from Sales & Service

by from Shelby Township, MI |

I have been customer of the dealership at this location since 1990 and have always been pleased with the expertise, professionalism and performance of the sales and service staffs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from customers, and it is great that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to vehicle services and needs. We thank you for your loyalty and for the kind words regarding our staff. Please give us a call with any questions, and we will see you next time! Doug Stanley | General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Warren, MI |

Absolutely the best car purchase experience I've had in a very long time! From my initial call asking for sales through delivery. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review, Diane. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience for each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Honest

by from Saint Clair Shores, MI |

Clarice Russell is an excellent sales person-knowledgeable and polite. I have purchased and leased cars every 3 years for the past 30 years and the entire experience there was fantastic.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Liz, you have been doing business at Prestige Cadillac for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive Buying Experience

by from Warren, MI |

I have tremendous confidence in my salesperson, John DeGrande. He treats me fairly and goes above and beyond to make certain that I receive top of the line service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Dara. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that John went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. All of us at Prestige Cadillac await your return. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

car being repaired

by from warren, mi |

My car is being repaired, covered by warranty, I have a loaner. My car to be ready in a few days.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Harold, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that our service team was able to repair your car to your standards. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Prestige Cadillac for your vehicle needs. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

new vehicle purchase

by from shelby twp mi |

Dealing with Pat Bogay is always a great experience and we are extremly happy with our new purchase. She always is so knowledgable about the vehicles and is always available to answer any questions that may arise. We have been dealing with Pat for many years and will continue to do so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Steven, I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Prestige Cadillac, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Pat was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. Thanks for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and smooth deal

by from Clinton twp. Mi |

John was very kind and respectful, he helped get me into the car at the price that was right for me. John also knew what was a fair price for my trade in and made it happen. Everything was smooth at delivery and went quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Douglas, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new purchase! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. John is an asset to Prestige Cadillac and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean

by from Warren, Mi |

My experience was excellent! I was given every opportunity to test drive and evaluate any vehicle I was interested in. I found the sales team professional and made the Cadillac experience successful. I purchased a 2005 STS while the dealership was Rinke, and was glad to know the same salesperson, Mr. Lenard Ford, was still there. Lenard made the experience even better, and gracefully answered every question that I had. I also had experience in the past with the Prestige Service Department and feel very satisfied to belong as a customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Ramon, congratulations on your STS! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Prestige Cadillac, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and its encouraging to know that Leonard was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Cadillac that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Couldn't address all my service needs

by from Warren, MI |

Disappointing that the service advisor, Sam, told me that they could change my oil, but due to vacations could not look at my broken seat. I'm a busy guy, and when I get a block of three hours to have my car worked over, I'd like to get things done. I miss Rinke Cadillac and somehow believe the transition to Prestige has been a step down.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Terry, I am very sorry to hear of your recent discontent with our service department. It is always our goal to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and it comes with great disappointment when we fall short with our guests. I assure you that poor customer service is not how we intend to conduct business which is why I would like to get in touch with you. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation and the chance to make things right. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Warren, michigan |

My service was prompt, courteous and well done. This is my third visit and my vehicle has found a new home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Linda, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Prestige Cadillac for your vehicle needs. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prestige Cadillac

by from Warren Michigan |

Very nice, care about what you want and your needs, also fast and completely professional , well dressed, and groomed and hard working, thanks so very much, I'm happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Robert, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Prestige Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


(1-10 of 69 reviews)