Prestige Cadillac

Prestige Cadillac

8333 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093

New 888-791-7490
Used 888-270-1277
Service 888-328-1276

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
75 out of 75 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 75 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service from Sales & Service

by from Shelby Township, MI |

I have been customer of the dealership at this location since 1990 and have always been pleased with the expertise, professionalism and performance of the sales and service staffs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from customers, and it is great that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to vehicle services and needs. We thank you for your loyalty and for the kind words regarding our staff. Please give us a call with any questions, and we will see you next time! Doug Stanley | General Manager

4.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Detroit MI |

I was there for 2.5 hrs for the ignition recall/air filter replacement. I wasn't expecting that to take as long as it did. So I was just a little disappointed in how long it took to complete those two items.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Lue, I am discouraged about the dissatisfaction you experienced with our service department. It is unfortunate to hear that our team was running behind schedule with the automotive work performed on your vehicle. I can assure you that the negative details you've mentioned do not reflect our typical business practices nor do they live up to our professional standards. We hope to gain the opportunity to sincerely make it up to you. Please feel free to reach out to me personally. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Great Dealership

by from Warren, MI |

A great experience. I have had my car serviced here three times and every experience was the even better. I recommended my husband go here also and his experience was the same. James Dick was our service advisor, great guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Katherine, thank you for the awesome feedback! James is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Warren Michigan |

It's always a pleasant experience. My salesman Jim Hanley is a consummate professional yet personable. Service was superb. This is my third Cadillac dealership and by the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

October 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review, Elise. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Jim and the rest of our team. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly and helpful

by from Warren, MI |

My salesman was extremely friendly and helpful. He did everything he could in order to get me into the car I wanted as quickly as possible. Overall a great experience. Thank you Kevin Lewis

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Nicholas, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Kevin did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outsanding buying experience.

by from Macomb, MI |

Kevin (my sales person) did an outstanding job in keeping me as a customer and went beyond to help me find a vehicle that suited my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Gary, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great that Kevin was able to provide exceptional customer service and found the right car for you! We highly value your recommendation and please call with any questions. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and Professional

by from Warren, MI |

Sam Hamameh was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He fixed the multiple problems with my car and made sure that I was in a safe vehicle and back on the road immediately.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Angela, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Prestige Cadillac. We are glad as well that Sam could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Warren, MI |

Absolutely the best car purchase experience I've had in a very long time! From my initial call asking for sales through delivery. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review, Diane. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience for each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Honest

by from Saint Clair Shores, MI |

Clarice Russell is an excellent sales person-knowledgeable and polite. I have purchased and leased cars every 3 years for the past 30 years and the entire experience there was fantastic.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Liz, you have been doing business at Prestige Cadillac for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Positive Buying Experience

by from Warren, MI |

I have tremendous confidence in my salesperson, John DeGrande. He treats me fairly and goes above and beyond to make certain that I receive top of the line service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Dara. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that John went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. All of us at Prestige Cadillac await your return. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

car being repaired

by from warren, mi |

My car is being repaired, covered by warranty, I have a loaner. My car to be ready in a few days.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Harold, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us helpful feedback. We're glad that our service team was able to repair your car to your standards. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Prestige Cadillac for your vehicle needs. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


(1-10 of 75 reviews)