Prestige Cadillac

Prestige Cadillac

8333 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093

New 888-791-7490
Used 888-270-1277
Service 888-328-1276

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
114 out of 115 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 115 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service from Sales & Service

by from Shelby Township, MI |

I have been customer of the dealership at this location since 1990 and have always been pleased with the expertise, professionalism and performance of the sales and service staffs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from customers, and it is great that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to vehicle services and needs. We thank you for your loyalty and for the kind words regarding our staff. Please give us a call with any questions, and we will see you next time! Doug Stanley | General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

great service for my first time visit

by from Detroit, Mi |

Drove in for schedule maintenance, my Serice Rep was engaged w/another customer, Mark came & very pleasantly wrote me up for service & indicated that he would have my scheduled Rep Julian come to get me once service was completed. Sent me to the lounge where he said there was coffee & fresh donuts waiting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities

by from Southfield, MI |

Went in for routine maintenance, oil change and tire rotation. Didn't have to wait long. Car was washed and ready to go.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Ray, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Prestige Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Sterling hts.mi |

I went in for a oil change and they checked the car over and found a bad sensor., which they corrected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Robert, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Prestige Cadillac for your vehicle needs. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Pinckney Michigan |

I came in for service.. Service staff was prompt and professional. A Big thank you to Mark Benka for helping me out with a specific situation concerning my wheel locks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, David! I'm very happy to hear that Mark was such a help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Great Staff

by from Royal Oak, MI |

Service was prompt, timely and thorough. Staff was courteous, friendly and accommodating as always. Could not ask for a better experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 19, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Aaron! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and accommodating! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new car

by from Warren, MI |

Raffi Jacob, salesperson, was very easy to talk with. He was knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand. He as accessible and friendly. He made sure that I was comfortable with the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Hello Valeria and thank you for your kind words! Raffi is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clarice Russell is awesome!

by from Southfield, MI |

After previously leasing 3 Cadillac vehicles. I got out of the market for 10 years. I was ready to lease another Cadillac and Clarice was recommended to me. I left her a voicemail and she returned my call in a matter of minutes. She was so easy to work with, is professional, and is very pleasant. She listened to my concerns and delivered exactly what I requested. When I called her about a minor service issue she offered to come pick up my car for me. This was not necessary but I appreciated the offer. I have truly enjoyed working with her and will definitely get my next Cadillac from her. Thank you Prestige Cadillac and thank you, Clarice!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Pierre, thanks for taking the time to write this great review. Clarice's sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with her supports that. Congratulations on your new vehicle. If there is anything else, please let us know. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best service ever.

by from Bloomfield Hills, Mi |

Jim Hanley is the best. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to make sure we knew how to operate all of the new features on our cars. Provided service above and beyond. We are very grateful and appreciate his expertise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Beverly. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Jim went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear your kind words. All of us at Prestige Cadillac await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Representative

by from Warren, Michigan |

My service attendant, Julius, is great and takes the stress out of servicing my car. He is very responsive and takes care of me as well as anyone can. Give him a raise!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

July 2, 2015

William, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Prestige Cadillac could provide a great service to you and your vehicle. He is indeed a great asset to our team! We look forward to serving you again! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience as always!

by from Detroit , MI |

I was at the Prestige Cadillac body shop this time to get the damages fixed and like always, they did a great job fixing it and made it look like brand new! Thanks and keep up the good work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Ahmmad, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt that our team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


(1-10 of 115 reviews)