Prestige Cadillac

Prestige Cadillac

8333 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093

New 888-791-7490
Used 888-270-1277
Service 888-328-1276

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
86 out of 87 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 87 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service from Sales & Service

by from Shelby Township, MI |

I have been customer of the dealership at this location since 1990 and have always been pleased with the expertise, professionalism and performance of the sales and service staffs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from customers, and it is great that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to vehicle services and needs. We thank you for your loyalty and for the kind words regarding our staff. Please give us a call with any questions, and we will see you next time! Doug Stanley | General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Shelby Township, MI |

Pat Bugay was prepared ahead of our meeting, she walked us through all features, Pat made things very convenient and easy. Great experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Miriam. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Pat was able to meet your needs. At Prestige Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

disappointed

by from toledo, Ohio |

Made appointment with salesman he stood me up. Was told he was not there when I got there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Goldie, we are concerned about what you have mentioned in this review, unfortunately we have no record of a scheduled appointment for you and are unable to locate any contact information through Cars.com. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about your situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Detroit MI. |

I always have a great experience bringing my car to this dealership for all the services.My service adviser was very honest and friendly.Very fortunate to have such a place around for all the auto service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Hi Ahmmad and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

by from Lincoln Park, MI |

A first class operation. Very clean and all around nice facility. The whole experience was quick, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend shopping here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

January 8, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Dug. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall Service

by from Warren, MI |

Everything went extremely well, the work was performed within the time frame that they had indicated it would. The car was washed and clean upon completion of the work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Gary, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything is great about Prestige Cadillac.

by from Warren, Michigan |

This is the second time I have gotten a new Cadillac from Patricia Bugay and I would not deal with anyone but her. She is so professional and caring and meets my needs. I would definitely choose my next car from Pat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Flora, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at Prestige Cadillac. It's delightful to know that Patricia was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Detroi, Michigan |

My issue was dealt with in a professional manner. Each employee with whom I came into contact was pleasant and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Shirley, thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and service efforts. We highly value your recommendation and please be sure to call with any questions. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean and quiet. Iove the tv in the waiting room!

by from Oak Park, Mi |

NEED TO GET A FANCY COFFEE MACHINE MAKER!!! You guys make coffee the old fashion way, not impressive to be at a luxury dealership. All this money we dish out to you guys can we a least get a fancy coffee machine!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

November 30, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, Crystal. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly and polite personnel.

by from Detroit, MI |

It was a busy day at the dealership and the personnel were polite and attentive to my needs. It only took an hour to complete my service issues. I was well pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Denise, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Prestige Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service, very well-maintained

by from Warren Michigan |

My experience was absolutely wonderful, the very kind gentleman who waited on me was awesome and please forgive me for forgetting his name. He was awesome he explain my recall to me and told me what my wait time would be and he got me out sooner than that I love coming to the prestige Cadillac!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Diane, thank you for your feedback! It's great that the team was able to provide exceptional customer service during your visit and inform your of the recall details. We highly value your recommendation and please be sure to call with any questions. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


(1-10 of 87 reviews)