Prestige Cadillac

Prestige Cadillac

8333 E 11 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093

New 888-791-7490
Used 888-270-1277
Service 888-328-1276

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
45 out of 45 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 45 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service from Sales & Service

by from Shelby Township, MI |

I have been customer of the dealership at this location since 1990 and have always been pleased with the expertise, professionalism and performance of the sales and service staffs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 4, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from customers, and it is great that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to vehicle services and needs. We thank you for your loyalty and for the kind words regarding our staff. Please give us a call with any questions, and we will see you next time! Doug Stanley | General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

FAST, COURTEOUS PERSONAL SERVICE AT CADILLAC DEALE

by from WARREN, MICHIGAN |

When I called to make an appointment to have my car repaired, my salesman set up the appointment for repair, was there to greet us when we arrived. He then took care of the car and got us settled in the customer lounge. When the mechanics were through with the car, our salesman was there again to tell us. He then took time to answer some questions for us and to help us with some of the spiffy gadgets on our car. Thank you for the excellent service. J.Kulchycki

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

You have my permission!!!!!!

by from Clinton TWP., MI 48038 |

It is a wonderful feeling to have your salesperson spend time with you after the purchase of your vehicle.You get the feeling that selling cars is their profession not who they are.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Scheduled maintenance

by from warren mi |

I took in vehicle for 10k service and they did not rotate tires. I thought you have a scheduled maintenance program that recommends tires are to be rotated at 7k.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Marcia, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always appreciate customer feedback because it allows us to take a different look at our operations. We highly value your recommendation. Please give us a call so we can figure out why your tires were not rotated during your 10k service appointment. Doug Stanley | General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

check engine light

by from warren Michigan |

I was taken care of right away, notified of my cost before work was performed but the coffee in the waiting room was cold

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thankful you did not have a long wait time and we're consulted regarding the pricing before your work was performed. We're sorry to hear the coffee was not at optimal temperature and greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to get the chance to earn your business again soon. Best, Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Ferndale, MI |

John DeGrande provided excellent service - I highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Jeni, thank for recognizing John! It's awesome you would recommend us after your visit. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you in the future. Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service on a new car.

by from Southfield, MI |

I went to Prestige Cadillac for an oil change. I left Prestige with a new car. I am very pleased with my selection and I am sure to enjoy my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Doris, Thank you for choosing Prestige Cadillac! It's amazing that you came to us for an oil change and left with a new car. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Prestige family! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have at anytime. Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Warren, mi |

Sam was excellent and took very good care of me. He kept me updated and got me in and out in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Ronnie, Thank you for the 5-star rating! It's wonderful that Sam was great to work with. We're thrilled you would recommend us to a friend and your time was not wasted while visiting us. We hope to work with you again soon! Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic sales sevice

by from 11 mile, Warren, Mich |

John DeGrande was so patient informative and an outstanding person to deal with. This is why we keep coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 7, 2014

John, We're thrilled to hear John was patient, informative and an outstanding person to work with all around. We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with him and will continue to visit us. If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to reach out. Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastice sevice

by from M59 and Van Dyke |

John DeGrande was very patient with us, no preasure, very informative and a pleasure to deal with. This is why we keep coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 8, 2014

John, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we were able to provide a hassle-free experience for you. We highly value your recommendation, and we hope to hear from you with any other vehicle needs. Please give us a call with any questions. Doug Stanley | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, attentive to my comfort

by from Detroit, MI |

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They were prepared to assist even though I was there with another sales person.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Prestige Cadillac responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Denise, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy hearing back from our customers, and it is pleasing to read that we created a welcoming atmosphere. We highly value your recommendation, and please call with any questions. Doug Stanley | General Manager


(1-10 of 45 reviews)