Fletcher Jones Honda

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60610

New 888-285-2052
Used 888-247-8091
Service 866-684-3887

A Fletcher Jones Company Second to None

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
92 out of 101 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 101 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Chicago, IL |

The best experience ever! I got an appointment at my convenience, they were ready and so polite when I arrived, the service was done completely, quick and at a good price. They definitely get 5 stars

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you Mary J. for writing a review of our Service Center. We are glad to hear you were well taken care of by our service personnel.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!!!

by from Chicago, IL |

I have been bringing my previous car and current automobile to Fletcher-Jones for service. It has always been a pleasant experience and I am most impressed by the honesty of staff never trying to convince me to get more than the car needs. It dispels the old adage that dealers are more expensive and push unneeded repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for allowing our service advisors to earn your business through a more honest approach. We appreciate your review. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service on a maintenance light

by from chicago il |

Quick, efficient. Our customer rep was very helpfil. A little pricey. No coupon available for the problem at hand. I will return

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 10, 2014

We appreciate your review of our service area. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service ever!

by from Chicago IL |

I must say, that I had a wonderful experience today when I visited Fletcher Jones Honda Dealership. The customer service was awesome. I went into the dealership knowing what I wanted and came out with just that. Big Thank You to all of the sales agents that took part in helping me with my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 10, 2014

We appreciate you reviewing our dealership. I am pleased to hear you came in and purchased a vehicle. Enjoy your new Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Personalized Care

by from Lincoln Park, Chicago |

This is our second car from Fletcher Jones. We bought this one because we loved the entire buying & care experience. They even make just getting an oil change seem like you are their only customer. I love waiting for my car because it is such a nice area for customers, but if I am in a hurry the shuttle takes me home. We will continue to service our vehicle and shop at Fletcher Jones Honda

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind review of our service center. Each and every customer is important to us. Thanks Erin and Bill. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Chicago, IL |

William was my service liaison. He did a phenomenal job of getting set up in the morning, getting me my diagnostics report only ours later and followed up the email with a phone call and a voicemail. He explained what a few things meant on the report and was very helpful with my questions in general. He even stayed late to make sure all my repairs were done and that I came to pick up my car before he went home. It's rare to find this level of friendly, committed service. I can't see myself going anywhere else for maintenance or servicing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Thank you for your review of William in our service department. He is dedicated to his customers and is always trying to go above and beyond. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, as always!

by from Chicago, IL |

Brian was great-friendly, prompt, easy to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for your review of Brian in our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department is Great!

by from Chicago, IL |

Love the service department, they are soo helpful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for your review of our friendly staff in our service department. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!!!

by from Chicago, IL |

I went to Fletcher Jones Honda with the intent to buy a new car for my upcoming practicum needs for school, and from the time that we entered the door the service was impeccable. Nicole was an excellent sales associate and her easygoing personality made the whole process very relaxed and easy. We gave her the offer of what we were willing to paying and she quickly went to her boss to see if the price was fine and quickly went through the whole process without the usual sales bating and pitch we were normally accustomed to adhere to. There at Fletcher Jones they really do an excellent job of hearing the needs of the customer and working to find the fit that will work best for the customer. I highly recommend Fletcher Jones as a Honda dealership to meet any customers' needs and I highly recommend requesting Nicole Stafford as your Sales Consultant if you are interested in buying a car!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with your car buying experience here at Fletcher Jones Honda. Bob Levenson General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great detail!

by from Chicago, IL. |

The complete interior and exterior detail was excellent. The car looked brand new!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fletcher Jones Honda responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Melissa Happy to hear your car was looking brand new after a superb detailing. Bob Levenson General Manager


(41-50 of 101 reviews)