Stevens Creek Subaru

Stevens Creek Subaru

3155 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

New 866-425-1676
Used 888-287-0804
Service 866-441-3357

Where you always get a great deal!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
379 out of 382 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 382 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Low pressure, very knowledgeable sales staff

by from Palo Alto, CA |

I stopped by Stevens Creek Subaru on a recommendation from a friend who has her Subaru serviced there, and the sales staff was great. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics, and were very knowledgeable about their cars. I would recommend them to friends who are looking for a Subaru for sure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Cristoforo! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Mandy Taylor Customer Relations Manager mandy@stevenscreeksubaru.com 408.984.2001

5.0 out of 5.0

Great advice and quick service.

by from Sunnyvale, CA |

I wasn't sure exactly which Subaru I wanted when I walked into the dealership. My first thought was an Outback, but the salesman gave some excellent advice and I ended up with a Forester that I'm very happy with. They were also very quick with setting up financing and arranging trade-in for my old car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Service techs seem friendly and anxious to please

by from Mountain View, CA |

Service techs are knowledgable and are anxious to find answers when faced with a tough issue.Have been helpful to me on two occasions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Very Proffesonal

by from San Jose,California |

Simple no none sense negotiation. Your product can speak for it self with little presentation, that was the convincing point with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service dept is very helpful

by from San Jose, ca |

Washed car and very helpful service representative... Gave me heads up on status of wear items (brakes).. Also gave me great reference

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome service experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change and tire rotation

by from San Jose, CA |

Your service rep Troy. He was knowlegeable, recommended the services i needed and kept me informed. perfect! Great coffee and doughnut selection

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Jameson, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Troy was able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from San Jose, CA |

the service agent was friendly and nice and offered a complimentary detailing service. they have space to work and free wifi while waiting for service to complete which is great. Thanks a lot!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 27, 2015

David, we are completely committed to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Stevens Creek Subaru, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Stevens Creek Subaru

by from San Jose, CA |

The people - Daniel, Ali, and Joel were top notch! Well informed, explained everything in full detail and not pushy at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we are glad that we were able to provide you such excellent service. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First Class Service

by from Scotts Valley, Ca |

First Class Service. The service adviser kept me informed of the Status of my 2015 Outback while it was being taken care off. He was answered all my questions and was very professional!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Peter, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Gret Service

by from San Jose, CA |

I was informed of problems with my car and told them to fix the problems. Rather than have me drive the car while waiting for a part to come in, I was given a loan car to drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you, Robin, for this nice review and for doing your business with us. Remember that our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Take care. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Timely service

by from San Jose, CA |

Service was completed within estimated time. Facility was comfortable and clean while I waited. The only downside was that the car wash was broken.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Stevens Creek Subaru responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Donald, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Ron Bellehumeur Service Manager 408-984-2001 ronb@stevenscreeksubaru.com


(1-10 of 382 reviews)