Rizza Acura

Rizza Acura

8150 W. 159th St., Orland Park, IL 60462

New 888-287-2430
Used 888-250-2896
Service 877-841-2276

Winner of the Dealer of Distinction Award 2011 and the Council of Excellence Award from Acura

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
99 out of 100 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 100 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Customer focused

by from New Lenox, IL |

Great experience. Sales staff and finance dept were top notch. Tim and Mark were very helpful and went the extra mile to help with the sale. We left an electronic device in our trade in and they both tracked down the equipment and return same to us. Great experience, best I've had buying a new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Lewis! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Tim and Mark as well. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great and friendly service

by from Glenwood, IL |

The service team is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and expert at what they do and putting you at ease.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and professional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servive

by from Orland Park Acura |

I came in for a scheduled tow hitch installation, the loaner car was already waiting for me, I was in and out in 3 minutes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Timmy, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Joe Rizza Acura - The place to buy an Acura!!!

by from South Holland, Il |

This is my 4th Acura MDX and each time the people at Joe Rizza Acura have been great. The sales people bend over backwards to be helpful as do the service people. Just a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Richard, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service team, clean facility

by from Orland Park, IL |

I had doubled booked myself that morning and once Chris was aware of my situation he made sure I made my next appointment. I appreciated his efforts and his genuine concern to make sure I was on time for my next appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Jesse, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Chris was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

AC Problem solved

by from Saint John IN |

Ted and Chris were very helpful in explaining what was wrong with the air conditioning in my car. They offered me a loaner vehicle while the work was performed and even dropped my car off at my home when it was done. I can't say enough about their consideration for my vehicle and my time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Stephen, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Ted and Chris were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Able to squeeze me in for an oil change

by from Orland Park, Il |

I believe that you prefer an appointment for an oil change. I was in the area and stopped by. You were able to get me in and out within an hour, including a car wash. NICE!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Robert, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and I'm glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Orland park, il |

Nice people who kept me informed. Quick service! Loved the complimentary car wash and vacuum and waiting room was clean and comfortable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Scott, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. We appreciate your busines and keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and courteous personnel.

by from Chicago, Il |

Courteous, professional. I feel valued as a customer. I appreciate that Pat honors promises made at the time of purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Gwyneth, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and courteous service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Orland Park, IL |

Charlotte, my service advisor, is always pleasant and gets me in and out as quickly as possible. My car comes back clean and in good repair. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Linda, thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. Charlotte is a key component of our team and she will be thrilled to know about your experience as well. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive offers. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, great staff, very efficient.

by from Chicago,Il |

I pulled up at my appointment time. Got the loaner car immediately. Ran my errands and came back in 1 hour and the car was ready and washed. Chris was very polite and friendly. Chris and Matt are always great. Its a friendly atmosphere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thomas, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Chris and Matt as well. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 100 reviews)