Rizza Acura

Rizza Acura

8150 W. 159th St., Orland Park, IL 60462

New 888-287-2430
Used 888-250-2896
Service 877-841-2276

Winner of the Dealer of Distinction Award 2011 and the Council of Excellence Award from Acura

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
112 out of 113 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 113 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, Customer focused

by from New Lenox, IL |

Great experience. Sales staff and finance dept were top notch. Tim and Mark were very helpful and went the extra mile to help with the sale. We left an electronic device in our trade in and they both tracked down the equipment and return same to us. Great experience, best I've had buying a new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Lewis! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Tim and Mark as well. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant People to do business with.

by from Orland Park Il. |

Everyone is very nice and Dennise I great, gt to chat with her for a few minutes even though she is not in the sales department. Matt and Charlotte are always pleasant but I do miss John Maloris and when I am ready to buy a car again, I am not sure what I will do because I really trusted John to give me the best deal and I knew he was totally honest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Vicki, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Dennise, Matt and Charlotte as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service as usual

by from Chicago, IL |

I always receive courteous service from this dealership and they go above and beyond to make sure that my car is serviced properly. I have owned may cars and have gone to other dealerships as well but Joe Rizza Acura is the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 25, 2014

David, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence, and it's quite an accomplishment to hear that our team provided you the top notch service we strive to deliver to each of our guests! Thank you so much for your loyal business! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 TLX

by from Orland Park, IL |

I liked dealing with Ike Mohamed so much I came back and bought my second car with Acura this year (2014 MDX and 2015 TLX). Ike is the best. Give that man a raise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Steve, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal customer! Ike's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. I hope that you are enjoying the new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No Buyer's Guilt

by from Chicago,IL |

Jerry Johnson helped me out and he was very understanding and actually listened to what I was looking for in a car. Jerry made me getting my first car possible. He was great, and I am glad he assisted me! I went in to look and left with a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for writing this review! Jerry is a great people person, and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again! Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff; pleasure doing business with them

by from Orland Park, IL |

The sales staff a Joe Rizza Acura are great. Everything is hassle free and you can tell they really believe in the cars they sell. We will be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Mark, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both hassle-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, quick service!

by from Lockport, IL |

Charlotte (the service writer) was very knowledgeable and made everything so easy for me! She was extremely accommodating and great to work with. I had an oil change but also needed my insurance company to come out for a repair from a recent accident and she kept me informed through the whole process and the repair was done quickly and smoothly. I had nothing to worry about! I will definitely be back again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Alyce, we appreciate your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the things that makes us special. It's great to know that Charlotte provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. She will be thrilled to hear your compliments. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A Customer for Life

by from Orland Park, IL |

I was addressed by name when I got out of my car. The services were quick and I was kept up to date with the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Carla, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Joe Rizza Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Works Like Clockwork

by from Orland Park, Il. |

Very organized, work done quickly, called me at work to tell me it was completed, also had a chance to see the new TLX on display in the showroom.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 20, 2014

John, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Great Car

by from Tinley Park, IL |

This is my 3rd Acura from Rizza Acura, and as always there was no pressure to buy, just good advise and assistance. The entire staff, from my salesman to the finance manager all the way to the GM, was there to help. It was a pleasure to say the least. Special thanks to Bob and Gerard in Sales.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Jimmy, on behalf of Joe Rizza Acura, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and pressure-free service has earned your repeat business. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Bob and Gerard as well. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff

by from Lockport, Il. |

No pressure, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jerry and Pat were great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Rizza Acura responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Thank you for your great review, Robert! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your visit to our dealership. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to Jerry and Pat as well. Congrats on the new car! Keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Linda Tew - Marketing Director - ltew@rizzacars.com


(1-10 of 113 reviews)