Bozzani Volkswagen

528 S Citrus Ave, Covina, CA 91723


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 44 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and professional staff

by from Chino Hils, CA |

Bozzani VW has always given me excellent service. The Service Manager, David Kelsey, makes a strong effort to oversee that the service I receive meets my expectations - if not, he does what it takes until I am satisfied. I highly recommend Bozzani. I will most likely bring my new Audi Q7 to them for general service as well because I trust the service staff there and it will likely save me some $ as well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation. We appreciate your loyalty weather it be your VW or Audi... Regards, Greg Bozzani


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly Customer Service

by from West Covina, Ca |

Great Friendly Customer Service. I have had all my services done at this dealer since 2013 I have never had any issues with them. Jesse is my go to guy and he has always taken great care of me and my vehicle.They have clean facilities, a cozy little waiting room with a TV, water, coffee, and donuts. They will give you a ride once you drop off your vehicle and will also pick you up when the vehicle is ready when and if needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

overall great dealership

by from Pomona, Ca |

Went there Aug. 2014 to look at different models. Salesman was patient, friendly, answered every question even though he knew we weren't going to buy at that time. Fast forward to April 17, 2015, we went there to look at a couple different cars and the salesman (different guy from prior) treated us the same way. Explained everything in detail and made the process easy. It only took 2 1/2 hrs. for the whole buying process to be complete, which in my opinion is quick. From deciding on which carer wanted to the test drive to signing the documents to being shown every nook and cranny of the car, the entire process was painless and everyone was friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a Volkswagen or one of their pre-owned cars!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Daniel - Thank you for your kind words as well as giving us multiple opportunities to earn your business. Our entire team is glad that your visits were pleasurable and that we made your purchase a smooth one. Thanks again for the business. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Greg Bozzani Bozzani VW


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure!

by from Pomona, CA |

After visiting 5 other dealerships looking for a car, I came across an ad for a car at Bozzani. Over the phone, they answered my questions WITHOUT demanding my telephone number first. When I went in person to see the vehicle, Jeff was courteous and didn't pressure me about anything.I liked the car and decided to buy, and the process went very smoothly. Jeff was very upfront with me on pricing, and worked a deal to get me the car in my budget. The only pressure I experienced during the whole process was at the very end when the finance man tried to talk me into an extended warranty, and even then that wasn't a hassle. A calm and welcoming atmosphere.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

January 31, 2015

No pressure, we like that. Treating our customers the way we would want to be treated is a motto that Bozzani has lived by for over 100 years. Thank you for your kind words as well as for your business. Greg Bozzani Bozzani VW


3.0 out of 5.0

Nice Srevice Department and show room

by from San Dimas CA |

I came in for service and found the car I wanted last year and the price was right and the sails term was nice and made it easy

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

September 25, 2014

We strive to have the best Service Department for miles around. Glad your experience was similar to almost all of our repeat customers. Look forward to seeing you next time. Regards, Greg Bozzani


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellend new car purchase experience

by from La Verne, CA |

Best price for same model anywhere, took a bit longer than expected to complete transaction :(

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Thank you for your business and review. We are currently working to stream-line the transaction process but VW as well as our company want to be extra thorough. We hope to see you for your first service and don't forget to tell your friends about the great deal you got! Regards, Greg Bozzani


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from West Covina, Ca |

Just bought a Volkswagen Jetta Sportwagen from Bozzani. The staff was excellent, and the car buying process was the easiest, fastest, and friendliest that I have ever experienced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Frank, we enjoy having awesome, friendly customers such as yourself. Thank you very much for your kind words. Congrats on your new Jetta Sportswagen! Happy driving! - Heidi Chow, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Passat almost as much as I love Bozzani!

by from Covina, CA |

Buying our VW from Bozzani was one of the easiest car buying experiences EVER! We walked in one night about 7pm...talked to Louis about what we wanted. Test drove the model that I had my eye on and even though they didn't have the exact one on their lot, they had it by the next afternoon. Negotiating the price was very hassle-free and I was driving my new Passat that day! And the MPG doesn't lie! I'm already getting over 50mpg in my Passat diesel. Love my car and LOVE Bozzani!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Kelly, we're so excited that you're lovin' your Passat TDI, and really taking advantage of the benefits of diesel!! Thank you so much for sharing your story. We're absolutely thrilled that you had an exceptional experience with us, and especially Louis. Call or stop by if you ever need anything. Happy driving! - Heidi Chow, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from La Verne, CA |

I've been taking my car here for service for years. I recently bought two new cars and also take them for service. Great staff that take care of everything. Never had any issues with any of their service. Price could always be better.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Zarquad, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We do our very best to competitively price our products and services so you can get the best bang for your buck. Thank you very much for choosing us for your VW needs! Best regards, Heidi Chow, Client Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from Arcadia, Ca |

This dealer offers top quality family oriented "warm customer care" environment, great facilities and waiting area and free coffee and snacks to make your stay comfortable. top notch treatment adds to the excellent experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bozzani Volkswagen responded to this review

September 14, 2014

Mario, you got it! That's exactly the type of environment and experience we're trying to create. Thank you so much for taking the time to share about the things you enjoy at our store. We appreciate the feedback. Should there ever be anything we can do for you or your VW, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day! Regards, Heidi Chow, Client Care Manager


(1-10 of 44 reviews)