Lexus of Louisville

Lexus of Louisville

2400 Blankenbaker Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

New 877-252-2846
Used 877-251-4298
Service 877-335-5077

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
66 out of 68 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 68 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous, and True Professionals

by from Jacksonville, FL |

I flew from Jacksonville, FL to purchase my used vehicle. They were thousands less than their nearest competitor for a comparable vehicle. Most of my communication with the dealership was via email. All of my questions were answered promptly. My sales consultant, Fritz, is an ALL PRO! Overall the experience was well worth the trip to Louisville. Rick in finance is too cool!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Lexus of Louisville. We understand when you are traveling hours to make a purchase; you don't want any surprises when you arrive. I'm glad Fritz took care of you and made your experience a pleasant one. Everyone at Lexus of Louisville wishes you the best! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

sales mgr

by from Beverly Hills California |

Great follow up via email and via phone by the sales mgr Simon Fields. After I sent an email requesting information I was contacted back shortly after. He left a message and when I replied he gave me the information on the item I was interested in. Thanks a lot for the professional approach

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

November 18, 2014

We love hearing our customer's positive feedback, thank you for sharing! Simon is a great Sales Manager and works hard to make sure customers are happy with their experience. We look forward to assisting you further! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus defines the luxery car experience

by from Louisville, KY |

I am on my second Lexus. The first was a private party sale, but I have had both the cars serviced at Lexus of Louisville. They have always done a great job. Honestly, I have traveled and lived in other areas also and have found the Lexus dealerships to be superior to any others. In 2007, when I bought my second Lexus, I shopped all the dealers to see what I could get for my money. In general, Lexus was hands and fists above the rest. Bravo to the team at Lexus of Louisville for taking care of the customer. We appreciate the nice waiting area and courtesy of the management team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you very much for your compliment regarding your experience with us. We love when customers let us know how we are doing! Our Service and Sales Departments strive to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if we can assist you further with your automotive needs! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Response from Lexus of Louisville was great!

by from Louisville, KY |

I sent an email through cars.com to Lexus of Louisville and they got back with me very quickly and they were very professional and treated me with patience and respect. I apprecieated their professionalism and would recommend them to anyone. Great job Amber and Glenn at Lexus of Louisville!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership on cars.com. Amber and Glenn are very knowledgeable and efficient when it comes to helping customers find the vehicle that is right for them. We look forward to assisting you further with your automotive needs! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new Lexus at Lexus of Louisville was easy

by from Lexington, KY |

Cars.com had a car listed that we were interested in viewing. Lexus of Louisville's John called us and we drove into Louisville. John had cars ready for us to review and drive. We sat down for a price estimate and had a new car within the hour. Great dealership....great people. If you are seriously looking for a car....they will find it for you!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We love hearing our customer's feedback and I'm glad John provided you with an excellent experience. John is very knowledgeable and takes the time to ensure each customer finds the vehicle that is right for them. We strive for each customer to have a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can assist you further! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Marshall was tops!

by from Leitchfield Ky |

The staff at Lexus of Louisville were great and made buying our new lexus a wonderful experience. Bill Marshall did a fantastic job as did Peyton and Rick. Getting a new lexus for my birthday was terrific, but meeting these fine people were just an added bonus.. Thanks for putting up with me and my husbands craziness!! And thanks for doing a great job!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for your letting us know about your recent visit at Lexus of Louisville. We appreciate the positive feedback and will be sure to let Bill, Peyton, and Rick know about your wonderful compliment. All three of these associates are real assets to the Lexus of Louisville team! We look forward to assisting you further with your automotive needs. Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Herman Robinson was absolutely amazing.

by from Louisville, Kentucky |

I recently purchased a 2004 Volvo S60 from Lexus of Louisville. I had been to several lots looking for a Volvo and found this one on Cars.com. I am SO happy that I made the decision to look at it. Herman was welcoming, cooperative and just legitimately interested in making the purchase as great an experience as possible. I had recently had a VERY bad experience with Neil Huffman Honda in Clarksville and it was beyond refreshing to not have to deal with a pressuring, overbearing sales team. The patience the entire staff had in working with me was great and I absolutely love my Volvo. I'm so thankful to Herman for making this happen. I've searched for a very long time to find the PERFECT Volvo for me and this was it. I left the dealership feeling accomplished, and beyond grateful for such a wonderful experience in my purchase. I cannot thank Herman enough.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

April 22, 2014

We received your compliment and wanted thank you. Here at Lexus of Louisville we want your experience to be the best experience possible. We wish you many happy miles in your 2004 Volvo S60. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You Nathan Lankford for the best experience

by from Louisville, KY |

Nathan Lankford at Lexus of Louisville provided us with an excellent experience in our purchase of our new RX 350. His knowledge and expertise in regards to Lexus along with other brands was most helpful in our decision making process. He was low pressure and made sure we understood what we were getting for the money we were about to pay. Lexus of Louisville truly does care about its customers and Nathan Lankford went above and beyond in our process of purchasing a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Nathan is a great Sales Associate and takes the time to ensure that his customers are satisfied with their car buying experience. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect Sales & Service from Nathan Lankford

by from Louisville |

Nathan Lankford was superb! His knowledge and expertise in regards to the Lexus product is second to none. We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned ES350 with Navigation and we love it. The dealership also provides a Delivery Specialist that covers and goes over the features and controls of the Lexus so you know how your new vehicle works. If you're considering purchasing a new or used Lexus please make sure you go to see Nathan Lankford at Lexus of Louisville.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

April 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership on cars.com. Nathan is very knowledgeable and efficient when it comes to helping customers find the vehicle that is right for them. We look forward to assisting you further with your automotive needs! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Louisville, KY |

We purchased our first Lexus RV350 from Lexus of Louisville. Tim Copple and the entire sales staff made our buying experience very pleasant. They were all courteous, low-keyed and fast. I LOVE my Lexus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lexus of Louisville responded to this review

April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. Tim is a great Sales Associate and takes the time to ensure that the customer is satisfied with their car buying experience. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Sincerely, Mike Meyer VP/General Manager Lexus of Louisville


(1-10 of 68 reviews)