Lusti Motors

Lusti Motors

1844 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92103

Used 888-864-4621

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
26 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

buying our 4th car from lusti motors

by from san diego, ca |

ali is always professional and great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

July 1, 2014

It is a please being able to help you with the ML350


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent and pro

by from chula vista, ca |

excellent all the way!!! excellent and proffesional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Peter, thank you for trusting us with your Audi and now with your Toyota.


5.0 out of 5.0

always the very best of service

by from san diego, ca |

always the very best of service. i trust everyone completely. wouldnt think of going anywhere else. have not used no one else but Rudy for servicing my cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Judy, it is my pleasure to have been servicing all your cars throughout the years.


5.0 out of 5.0

good quality and fair price

by from san diego, ca |

ali is always good and the car. im buying from him. repair too expensive but good. people are great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for trusting us with your VW Jetta purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from san diego, ca |

great experience!! wonderful environment at Lusti Motors

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

July 1, 2014

We hope you will enjoy your MB SL320 for a long time.


5.0 out of 5.0

selling my car thru Lusti Motors

by from san diego, ca |

ali, was very informative and did what he said, no surprises. that is somewhat unusual and i would be glad to deal with him in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for consigning your BMW with us.


5.0 out of 5.0

the best place to sell your car (consignment)

by from coronado, ca |

ali was very professional and very helpful in selling our cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

April 19, 2014

I am glad we were able to assist you in selling your Mercedes Benz.


5.0 out of 5.0

pleasent & smooth & fair

by from chula vista, ca |

ive never thought places like lusti motors, sell trucks. found it online and check their webpage and went there. ali handed me the key after usual greeting, drove the truck, told me the history where it came from. i bought it. that was the best experience i have ever had in purchasing a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Roberto, thank you for your comments.


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly & no pressure environment

by from san diego, ca |

we have purchased 6 vehicles from lusti motors in the past 20 years for myself & husband and serviced out automobiles there. we recommend everyone to go there for purchasing & servicing fine automobiles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Mr. and Mrs. Williams. Thank you for your long time loyalty and trust.


5.0 out of 5.0

FRIENDLY & NO PRESSURE SALE

by from SAN DIEGO, CA |

TEST DROVE A CAR THAT I WANTED LAST WEEK AND AFTER I WAS OFFERED FAIR VALUE FOR MY TRADE-IN AND CHECK THE PRICES IN OTHER DEALERS, CAME BACK AND PURCHASED IT.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with our followers.


(1-10 of 28 reviews)