Lusti Motors

1844 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92103

Used 888-864-4621 Used 888-864-4621


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 72 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The Lusti Motors is not a dealership, its a Friend

by from anchorage, alaska |

Car purchases, repair/pre-ventative services. The professionalism, curtesy, extra effort, quality product, quality service that I experienced @ Lusti motors by way of the sales manager Ali is exceptional. I have bought two cars from Ali and Lusti Motors adnw ill buy the rest of my cars in my working life through them exclusively from now on o, and i live 4500 miles away from San Diego, CA. Unbelievably great people. Lusti Motors is not just a dealership they are a friendship.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Thank you Timothy for sharing your buying experience and the trust you developed with us.


4.0 out of 5.0

I got what I was looking for!

by from San Diego , CA |

I got one of the very rare car with low miles @ fair price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Professional Approach!

by from San Diego, CA |

Courteous,Very Professional Approach . No pressure/Lots of helpful information.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Selling My Porsche

by from San Diego, CA |

I sold my Porsche through Lusti Motors. I service my other vehicle with them as well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 20, 2015

Thank you for the opportunity to help you sell your Porsche and service your automobiles.


4.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

by from Vista, CA |

Experience was great with Ali! I just felt some concerns about warranty info.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 20, 2015

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our sales department. By Opting to purchase the extended warranty it insures peace of mind and eliminates your concerns.


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying My Second car!

by from SAN DIEGO, CA |

EASY TO WORK WITH!This was my second automobile i have purchased from LUSTI MOTORS!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing our dealership for all your automobile needs and your many referrals.


5.0 out of 5.0

Imppressed with professionalism

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

I,m impressed with professionalism of Ali and the entire staff at Lusti Motors.The vehicle I purchased was cleaned/serviced prior to delivery.All paperworks wascompleted on time which made the entire used car purchasing a seemless process. HIGHLY RECOMENDE!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Thank you John. We wish you long enjoyment of this classic Porsche.


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing exotic car with peace of mind

by from San Diego, CA |

Freindly service & proccess with no presure sales! Ali let us to inspect the vehicle by our trusted mechanic and it was as described.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 7, 2015

I am sure this wonderful Maserati will provide you with years of enjoyment.


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service!

by from San Diego, CA |

Outstanding service! Quality costomer relation with Lusti Motors for past 12 years ! Only got better. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Thank you Nick for giving us the opportunity to find and provide you with some great Volvo's.


5.0 out of 5.0

My 4th car from Lusti Motors

by from San Diego, CA |

This is my 4th car that I purchase in my family from Lusti Motors.Ali was so nice to me and since I had very bad experience with couple other dealer, he is who I refer every one to.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lusti Motors responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Delfina, thank you for your unrelenting trust and in giving us the opportunity to find and service your Mercedes Benz.


(1-10 of 72 reviews)