Radley Chevrolet

Radley Chevrolet

3670 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

New 866-661-2144
Used 866-913-0376
Service 888-855-0548

Deliver Memorable Experiences

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
285 out of 286 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 286 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Stafford, VA. |

Paul Beetle is a great service advisor! He is always makes me feel welcome and will do everything in is power to get me in and out. He is one of the many reasons I continue to buy and get my services at Radley.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Paul is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was efficient in providing you with great service. We thank you for your continually trusting us with your auto servicing needs. Best, Karen Radley

5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff!

by from Nanjemoy, MD |

We bought our new K1500 Z=71 extended cab for Radley on Labor day, the staff did everything they could to make the purchase a pleasant time. they did something i hadn't expected by giving me a break on the price because I am a veteran!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new K1500 Z! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and we are happy that we have earned your business by working hard to get you the best price possible. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience and Service

by from Fredericksburg VA |

I truly appreciate the professionalism of the Radley Chevrolet in Fredericksburg. Special thanks to Zolly Hawthorne, David Embery, and Bill Reddings for making the experience of purchasing a new SUV very rewarding. I also want to thank Jim for finding me the perfect vehicle. I truly look forward to a continued relationship with Radley Chevrolet in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write! We try hard to please our customers in every way possible and it is gratifying to know that Zolly, David and Bill have succeeded. And we are so glad Jim was able to help you find the perfect vehicle! We continually strive to meet and exceed our customers' expectations. We are happy to know we have earned your trust and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Quick response and turn around. Problem Identified quickly and maintenance performed timely. Final cost was very close to price that was quoted. Great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

COME TO THIS DEALER LOW PRESSURE NOT LIKE OTHERS

by from MANASSAS VA |

WOW IM IN THE NOVA AREA AND THIS PLACE RADLEY CHEVY WAS VERY NICE AND EASY GOING. ONE OF THE BEST HONEST UPFRONT DEALERS I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. GAVE ME THE TRUECAR PRICE AND WITH THE REBATES DIDNT TRY AND SAY THEY DIDNT HAVE THE CAR OR CHANGE THE PRICE LIKE OTHER DEALERS. SALES GUY WAS AWESOME THEY HELD THE CAR I SAW ONLINE I WANTED SINCE I KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND THE CAR WAS THERE WHEN I GOT THERE UNLIKE OTHER DEALERS. VERY VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT FROM THEM. I WENT TO LINDSAY CHEVY DOWN THE STREET FIRST AND THEY ARE THE WORST!!!!THEY ARE THE HIGH PRESSURE SCAM SALES TYPE DEALER AVOID THEM REALLY IM NOT LIEING IM JUST A 40 YEAR OLD CAR BUYER I HAVE BEEN AROUND.... THEY LIE ABOUT THE PRICES ONLINE SAY WHEN YOUR THERE IT INCLUDES ALL KINDS OF REBATE YOU CAN NEVER GET LIKE 2000.00 GM EMPLOYEE DISCOUNT. AND THEY LIE ABOUT THE CARS THEY HAVE INSTOCK. THEY MAKE NEGATIVE STATEMENTS TO PRESURE YOU. THEY TRY TO GET YOU TO SIGN A PAPER THAT AUTHORIZES THEM TO RUN YOUR CREDIT AND THEY DONT TELL YOUTHAT THATS WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY TRY TO TALK ABOUT THE AMOUT OF THE CAR PAYMENT NOT THE PRICE OF THE CAR TO SCAM YOU AS WELL... AVOID LINDSAY GO TO RADLEY WAY DIFFRENT APPROCH REMINDS ME OF CAR MAX BUT THEY NEGOTIATE ON THE PRICES. *******GO TO RADLEY THEY ARE NOT LIKE LINDSAY. AGAIN IM JUST A CAR BUYER THAT CAN SEE THREW THE CONS AND SCAMS TRYING TO HELP OTHERS TO AVOID THE TRAPS AND UNPLEASNT EXPERINCES.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing honest customer service. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of customer service excellence and it's quite an accomplishment to hear that we have provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fredericksburg,Va |

The Sales rep. Doug Frazier went the extra mile to make me understand and happy with all phases of the sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Nathaniel, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased that Doug provided you with enjoyable buying experience and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Radley Chevrolet - Best dealership in town

by from Fredericksburg VA |

We have bought vehicles from Radley Chevrolet since 1995. It was like coming home again when we did our latest purchase. We came for a state inspection on our Jeep and ended up trading in our 2007 Tahoe for a new Traverse. The sale that was going on was too good to past up!! It is always a pleasure to work with Jonathan Pittman, Bill in financing, and now Marvin as our sales person. We will be calling Frankie in parts soon to order accessories I am sure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Robert, we thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Radley Chevrolet was able to provide you with a pleasurable shopping experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Locust Grove, VA |

I bought my car there back in November, 2006, and have allays gone back for servicing of the vehicle ever since.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Chuck, we appreciate you taking time the write such a wonderful review. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you are always pleased with the services we offer. Thank you for continually choosing Radley Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fredericksburg Va |

Once again I rolled in without an appointment and they were able to get in a stage 1 maintenance in for me while I waited. And it was ready 30 min sooner then the service writer thought it would be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Paul, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was achieved during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Paul Beetle was very prompt in getting my vehicle in and was very honest about what parts/service it needed. He always makes me feel like "family".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Courtney, thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. We're glad that Paul is consistent in providing great service. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Best, Karen Radley


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service Excellent work.

by from Fredericksburg VA. |

My recent visit to the collision center was areal joy. everyone was friendly and the quality of the repairs is A1.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Judy thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and were glad that you are pleased with the service that you received. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 286 reviews)