Radley Chevrolet

3670 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

New 866-661-2144 New866-661-2144
Used 866-913-0376 Used866-913-0376
Service 888-855-0548 Service 888-855-0548

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 350 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from Fredericksburg, va |

There was never any pressure put on me to make a purchase, I was just allowed to take my time and choose what I wanted. My salesman was nice enough to arrange to get the car that I wanted which was over 100 miles away just to make sure I was satisfied with the car that I wanted. Everything was made clear as far as features on the car and what the final price would be. Speaking of price, the finance area was phenomenal in the aspect of not rushing me through the prices and just being up front with me. I was allowed to ask as many questions I wanted, and worked with me to get the financial side of things right with my bank. This was so much better than the last Chevrolet dealership I went through and I will buy my next vehicle from THIS dealership in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Danew! Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy our team provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Before your next servicing appointment, please find us on Facebook. You'll find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers! Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase experience

by from King George, Virginia |

We have purchased several vehicles from Radley and everytime has been a pleasant experience. Paul Forster is always very helpful, responsive and great to work with!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Reliable Service

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Although Radley Chevrolet may fall short with their un-decorated lounge area; and they sure need to upgrade the refreshment dispenser (get a new coffee brewer already)! But, they do an outstanding job of providing professional and reliable service on your vehicle. Jack, my service advisor, was spot-on with every aspect of my service work being conducted the day I was in shop, despite the onslaught of customers the facility was getting that day. He kept me informed but did not pressure me into having work done just to increase the ticket price, as so many repair shops do these days. I appreciated that he showed care for my vehicle and me as a human being at the same time. Way to go Radley, now let's get that coffee brewer upgraded!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

April 12, 2016

We appreciate your time to share us this review. We're pleased that Jack was able to provide you with an excellent service experience. Your comment is a great help for us so that we can improve our facilities to promote a comfortable visit to all of our customers. Thank you and please don?t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

David Frazier

by from Richmond VA |

1st and foremost I would recommend Doug Frazier to anyone looking for a vehicle. Is is an outstanding salesman. Knowledgeable on vehicles, has a very welcoming personality and is an easy person to just converse with. He is the 10 rating. Best car best deal best price. Will definitely recommend someone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank you for this lovely review! Doug is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Stafford,VA |

Friendly, Fast and actually listened to my concerns about my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Radley Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car service needs! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No hard sell, just the real deal

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Professional, forward without being forceful, truthful, and oh by the way, an amazingly good deal! They worked for weeks to find my perfect truck, they gave me top dollar for my trade, and they gave me great discounts off MSRP. No hard sell here, just the real deal. Highly, highly recommend. Worlds better than Lindsay Chevrolet!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service !

by from Fredericksburg, Virginia |

Jonathan, our salesperson was very nice, personable, honest and professional and not at all the pushy salesperson that people anticipate on getting when shopping for a new car at a dealership. I have already recommended Radley Chevrolet to my friends!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, Maureen. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that Jonathan made such a great impression on you. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Radley Chevrolet treats you with Respect

by from Fredericksburg, Va |

Radley Chevrolet is a great place to do business with. Brian Gillespie is a great asset to the Service Team, he takes care of everything with the greatest of ease, a real pro. Jonathan Cohen sold us our car and is without a doubt, the best salesman you could ever hope to deal with, and he always follows up with us. Friendly, courteous, professional and Honest. They treat you like family and it really makes a difference. Top notch, thanks guys.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review, Eddie. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Radley Chevrolet family with your recent visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fredericksburg, VA |

Great job, they really care about you and you vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you so much for your review, Julie! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that the team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantasic Service!

by from Nanjemoy, MD |

I had a problem with my phone truck interface, they resolved that I also had several recalls that were taken care of also! The staff was wonderful while I waited.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Radley Chevrolet responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Peter, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Jonathan Pittman - General Manager


(1-10 of 350 reviews)