Patrick BMW

700 East Golf Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173

New 866-455-0210 New866-455-0210
Used 866-455-0793 Used866-455-0793
Service 888-475-7655 Service 888-475-7655

Get the Patrick BMW Price!


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 116 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My Patrick BMW Experiences

by from Schaumburg, IL |

I have purchased two cars from Patrick BMW and have never been disappointed. My salesperson Vince, was great and very concerned with our satisfaction on my latest purchase. An amazing car and a great dealership. Rose, one of your service managers, is also outstanding and very customer centric! She took care of my first car from Patrick many times. Looks like I will be a Patrick customer for life!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

May 28, 2016

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Patrick BMW Sales & Service Department is striving to every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn't be happier that Vince and Rose has made that happen for you. With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we're grateful to have been your choice and we look forward to your return. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience at Patrick BMW -Angelo Tramuta

by from Lisle IL |

Fantastic experience at Patrick BMW. Angelo Tramuta was my salesman, and he's as incredibly helpful as much as he is a honest and friendly guy. He is very knowledgable and was very helpful in getting my car for a reasonable price. He kept me well informed of my vehicle's status and ensured I am comfortable while I wait. I felt valued as a customer which was the total opposite experience at other BMW dealers. Patrick BMW keep up that great service. I'll be back..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

May 20, 2016

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Patrick BMW Sales Department is pleased to have been able to meet you needs and exercise their extensive product knowledge & services. We are proud to have Angelo as part of our team. With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we're grateful to have been your choice! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Arlington Heights |

Always a great customer service experience. Rosa is always very professional and helpful. I Highly recommend Patrick BMW for all you vehicle repair needs

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick BMW Service department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive knowledge, training & dedication to servicing your vehicle--we are striving to address your every concern and need. We are thrilled to have been able assist and look forward to having you back. We are proud to have Rose as part of our team. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


5.0 out of 5.0

My car was towed to Patrick BMW

by from Schiller Park |

My car was towed got a loaner car. My car was ready and fixed and is running perfect now. Good customer service Rose M. Thank You

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Patrick BMW Service Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and overall dealership

by from Schaumburg, IL |

Awesome dealership. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great customer service from the time I bought the car (2003) until now. I would buy my next car there for sure. :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

March 4, 2016

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick BMW Service department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive knowledge, training & dedication to servicing your vehicle--we are striving to address your every concern and need. We are thrilled to have been able assist and look forward to having you back. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT DEALERSHIP

by from mount prospect |

On 07/02/15 I bought BMW 528i with M sport package from them.I would say that I had great experience ,there are realy nice people. They have free hand car washes and very good service. I would recommend and buy from them again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

December 19, 2015

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patrickcars.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying our 4 Series

by from Illinois |

Patrick BMW is the greatest...Agnes Kozielec was our sales rep and she was tops! We were warmly welcomed, met Tim the Manager and even the owner wanted to meet us. Very impressive dealership that we'd highly recommend and would look forward to visiting again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

November 22, 2015

Thank you for the 5 Star review! In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are honored to have been your choice! Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service--we wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patrickcars.com


2.0 out of 5.0

Online Sales Team could use some work

by from Chicago, IL |

I reached out to Patrick BMW via Cars.com. They were very responsive initially, which was a good thing. Unfortunately, they quoted me a price that was $1,000 dollars more than what was listed on Cars.com. This was especially startling since I used the Cars.com form email that lists the price that's on Cars.com. Ultimately, they agreed to come down to the Cars.com price, although they "would be losing money" if they sold the car at that price. A few details about the car: - The pictures they posted were taken in November (saw this from the infotainment display), which was 9 months from the time I contacted them . So I figured they would be motivated to move the car. - The fair market value for buying this car certified from a certified dealer was 36.5 - 38k. They stated that they would be losing money if they sold it at 38k... so a dealer is paying dealer prices for a car??? That didn't seem right at all. Either way, please don't expect me to subsidize a poor purchasing decision by your staff. - The response time increased greatly as the deal moved along, and I would deal with a different person almost every time I was contacted. - Called the dealership... and the main salesperson that I was emailing with would not speak with me on the phone. The secretary asked for my name (standard)... put me on a five minute hold... then came back and said Justine was unavailable, after telling me that she was already there. - Had a salesperson tell me "We've never lost a deal due to price. Tell us what you're willing to pay." Riiiiiiiiiight... never lost a deal due to price, lol. Who do you expect to believe that? Anyways, I told them what I was willing to pay, which was a reasonable offer, 36k... and they never responded. No email, no phone call returned, nothing. If I was the manager at the dealership, I would instruct my sales team to try to get someone into a different car if a deal can't be made for the one that they want. Doesn't that make sense? So, let the record show... Patrick BMW lost a deal on price. I will never contact them again for anything actually, given this sour sales experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

September 3, 2015

We apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW. I would like to speak to you about what happened. Please email your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com so we can discuss this. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and compensate you for your lost time and less than stellar experience. -Patrick Customer Relations Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Buying Experience

by from Bolingbrook,IL |

The car buying experience from the beginning to end was a pleasurable one. Brian Parker and Dan Bianchi were very fine gentlemen who made the buying experience awesome...Thank you Patrick BMW for these two caring people.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

horrible sales man

by from Elgin |

went in with my girlfriend looking to get a bmw that we found on our car app. we walked and waited to find assistance and when we were helped the salesman had no idea where the car was and pointed us left and right to walk around over and over and he'd go back inside and then come out .when we finally had found it he was already asking for the cash without us even checking out the car .there was an already eaten Apple left in there while we test drove it and he paid it no attention to it . we go inside to see if we could work out financing the vehicle but his expression to that said he did not want to deal with it so he left and kept talking with some other guy in an office. he comes back and says it's not possible and that he has other vehicles for us to look at .wayyy more pricier ones.ha I'm no fool I know he was just trying to help himself. smh at some of these ppl.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Patrick BMW responded to this review

June 27, 2015

We apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW. I would like to speak to you about what happened. Please email your contact information to customerservice@patrickcars.com so we can discuss this. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and compensate you for your lost time and less than stellar experience. -Patrick Customer Relations Team


(1-10 of 116 reviews)