Crown Volvo

3604 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC 27407

Used 855-315-3617
Service 855-831-5078

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
43 out of 43 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Attitude

by from Greensboro, NC |

Purchased a used v40 from this location and felt good about it the whole way through. Terrific Sales team went above and beyond to search for the right car by establishing needs, preferences, and budget. Great service plans for used cars with assurance given and no worry driving. One of the best Crown dealerships around, do yourself a favor and consult with them when purchasing a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Wow! Thank you for such a kind review. I'm pleased to welcome you to the Crown Volvo family! Congrats on your v40! All the best, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Greensboro, NC |

I am always impressed with your service every time I take my Volvo in to the service center and this time was no different. I appreciate your helping me whenever I need it. J Smith

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

August 13, 2014

We appreciate you! Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you and your Volvo again soon! Thanks again, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service with a smile.

by from Jamestown, NC |

As always, great service at Crown Volvo. Very personable staff, always willing to go that extra mile. Left my coffee mug and Andy saved it for me. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Jenny, thank you for being a loyal Crown Volvo customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. All the best, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

20,000 Mile Check-Up

by from Rocky Mount, VA |

Very pleased with 20,000 mile check-up. Andy took care of setting the appointment when it was convenient for me on Saturday. (I live about 2 hours away.) He made sure that I had a car to drive while the car was being serviced. Service was done in a timely manner. Andy made us feel special - like he knew us for years. Very pleased. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

June 26, 2014

I wish we had known you for years, or we get to know you for many more! Andy is a great asset to the Crown Volvo team and I am happy he was able to complete your servicing in a timely, friendly manner. Thank you for your business, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Mount Airy N C |

the best service and watching for our safety and well being our proptery

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback and leave us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Best, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

10,000 mile service

by from north carolina |

everyone was friendly.....service department was excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for your business! I'm glad you would rate our service department as excellent and friendly! I look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Best, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman, John Smith

by from Greenville, SC |

I recently bought my c30 from Crown Volvo Greensboro and my salesman, John Smith, was very nice and helpful and the buying process went smoothly. I do not like overly aggressive or swarmy salesmen, and luckily John was neither! Very happy with the car! Would recommend Crown Volvo to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Saige, I am happy to hear your used car buying experience wasn't overly aggressive or swarmy with John. We always want customers to feel completely comfortable during the buying process at Crown Volvo. Congratulations on your c30! Best, Frankie Gammon General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING STAFF!!!

by from Greensboro, NC |

Ryan, Brett, Patrick, and the rest of the professionals at Crown Volvo were terrific and extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone looking at purchasing a car to stop by there for a test drive, some popcorn, and a no-hassle experience!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Volvo responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate hearing our customers opinion. Thank you for choosing to do business with us. We're glad you enjoyed the experience with us and we hope you keep us in mind for all of your auto needs in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding!!!

by from Greensboro, NC |

This is our 2nd Volvo from Crown! We received outstanding service throughout Crown's staff from Kirby in service with routine maintenance, to Yvonne in sales and Sinbad in finance with our 2nd car! Everyone at Crown is professional, caring and goes above and beyond.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Greensboro, NC |

Andy Andrews is one of this dealers best assets! He goes that extra mile to assure that the customer is satisfied. The entire staff does a great job at respecting the customers time and addressing all concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 43 reviews)