Crown BMW

Crown BMW

3902 W. Wendover Ave., Greensboro, NC 27407

New 877-747-7886
Used 877-245-4825
Service 877-289-2127

Car Buying Made Easy.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
40 out of 41 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 41 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Great!

by from Greenville, SC |

Although I didn't end up purchasing a car from Crown because I was looking for something very specific (used Audi S4) which ended up finding closer to my home, Zep was awesome! He stayed in touch regularly and continued to look and suggest other options. He actually did end up finding what I wanted in Florida just a few hours after my purchase! If you are in the Greensboro area, I would highly recommend considering them for your next car purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Heather, I'm sad to hear we couldn't complete your purchase experience for you, but I do appreciate you writing about your time with Zep! We hope you will return for your next purchase or service experience. All the best, Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Greensboro ,NC |

I've served by X5 at Crown BMW for several years, they are prompt and courteous, the loaner vehicles are always clean and very nice to drive. Have not done non-warranty work, so don't know how their quotes compare.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thank you for coming to Crown BMW to service your vehicle! I can assure you we strive to always provide competitively priced service and vehicles, so I hope you will return once your warranty is up. Thank you for your continued loyalty! -Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service visit

by from Asheboro NC |

I recently came in for some service work. Travis was extremely friendly and helpful. I feel like I am treated special when I visit. And of course one of the best perks is my car is returned sparkling clean!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Sean, I'm happy to hear you experience with Travis was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! Thanks again, Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership !

by from Greensboro, NC |

Awesome team at Crown BMW.......we have bought 7 BMW's from them if that tells you anything. Excellent People and Excellent Service............

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Mark, thank you for writing to me about your experience. Hearing from a 7-time customer will definitely put a smile on your face! Thank you for being a part of the Crown BMW family! Looking forward to many more years. Best, Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience with Perry Barclay

by from Goldston, NC |

Wonderful sales rep to do business with. He made us feel at home and the deal went off without a hitch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

August 3, 2014

I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience with Perry. I hope to see you again! All the best, Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Greensboro |

Danielle Jenner at Crown BMW helped me with my selection of car. She was professional, very knowledgable, and friendly. I really enjoyed having a female salesperson, I highly recommend her!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Diane, thank you for sending me some feedback on your experience. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed knowledgeable, friendly customer service from Danielle. We appreciate your business! All the best, Ray Scarbrough


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Greensboro,NC |

David Clark continues to be the very best for service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

May 27, 2014

I am delighted to hear you have received continuously excellent service from David. Thank you for your business! Best, Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!

by from greensboro |

Excellent Service! quality loaner, quick service, terrific experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown BMW responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Looking forward to your next visit. Best, Ray Scarbrough General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service, top notch service dept

by from Greensboro, NC |

Excellent service department. Very friendly, communicative and helpful. Work performed is top notch! Loaner cars are excellent. Can pick up a serviced car as late as 8:00! Performed excellent warranty work on a used BMW that I had purchased elsewhere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Used vehicle purchase

by from Apex, NC |

We drove from Apex, NC to purchase a used Cadillac SRX from Crown that we found on Autotrader. Made one phone call, got a call back and we drove the 60+ miles to Greenboro to check out the vehicle and have to say was one of the easiest and friendly buying experiences we have had. Thanks Crown!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(11-20 of 41 reviews)