Tustin Cadillac

50 Auto Center Dr, Tustin, CA 92782

Used 714-734-2426

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
77 out of 77 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 77 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Annual service appointment

by from Tustin, CA |

The service and care was exceptional. The plastic seat covers leave behind a powder residue, which is very noticeable on a black interior. Possibly consider using I different brand of seat covers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Larry, thank you for the awesome feedback! We're very happy to hear we were able to provide you with an exceptional service and care. We will certainly consider your suggestions to us. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Servoce

by from Tustin California |

My Service Advisor Ron Brideweser responded to my emergency quickly and provided me with a Courtesy Car Driver from my work location. Ron is the best!!!! Love all the service team at Tustin Caddillac.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Vicki! We work very hard to respond to the necessities of our customers immediately. I am happy that Ron was able to meet your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SEVICE

by from LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA |

HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED BETTER AT A DEALER SERVICE DEPT. EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED WITH COMPLETE PROFESSIONALISM. I REALLY DO ENJOY PERFECTION.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Carmen, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their experience with us. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great reliable service

by from Costa Mesa, CA |

Ron Brideweser always reviews my car history when I bring my Escalade in for routine service to make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have been extremely happy and well satisfied with the service I have received on my Escalade.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Eileen, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that you are extremely happy with our service is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tustin, CA |

Ron is always professional and kept me updated on my car and when it would be ready. I have already told several of my friends that I would recommend Tustin Cadillac.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Jennifer, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door. It is really great to hear that Ron was very informative to you. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400 arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Tustin, CA |

This dealership's service department is outstanding bar none. I have had the pleasure to have Jeff and Henry help me with the service of my SRX on several occasions and it doesn't get better. They are the primary reasons for why I will be purchasing my next vehicle at Tustin Cadillac.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Scott, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that Jeff and Henry were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Tustin, Ca |

My battery went dead and left me stranded, roadside assistance saved me and Tustin Cadillac replaced my battery under warranty with no cost. How nice. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Tina, thank you for the awesome feedback! We're very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service. We thank you again and dont forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and quick turnaround.

by from Tustin, CA. |

My relatively newer model SRX battery failed completely. On short notice I called Ron in the Tustin Cadillac Service Department and he quickly told me to come in and get it checked out. Thank you for the quick turnaround.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Steven, thank you for your kind words! We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you were satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Tustin, CA |

The car was serviced quickly and the staff were both helpful and courteous. I have never been disappointed in the service or the staff at Tustin Cadillac.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Morgan, thank you so much for this 5-star review about your service experience. We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been helpful and courteous during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Great Jeff, master of great service

by from Laguna Niguel, CA |

Jeff, as always, is exceptional. He really knows how to provide the best customer service. Everything is waiting for me when I check in and he communicates well throughout my car's stay at the shop. We come back to you because that is where Jeff is--he's an asset to your company and his customers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thank you so much, Sharief, for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


(1-10 of 77 reviews)