Tustin Cadillac

50 Auto Center Dr, Tustin, CA 92782

Used 714-734-2426

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
171 out of 171 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 171 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Car Service

by from Mission Viejo, CA |

I went for an oil change, but needed some additional mileage service, so it took a little longer. that was fine. all went well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good service

by from Tustin, Calif. |

Was in and out in 30 minutes. I appreciate being able to come in without an appointment when it is something minor like a cabin filter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Jennifer, thanks for your feedback! We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Cady dealearship in all categories

by from Tusin, Ca |

Have been a customer for at least 15 years. Everyone is always courteous and knowledgeable, including service advisers Ron and Jeff, cashier Patti, and our Kentuckian courtesy driver Mike. Your sales folks are always willing to give me the latest on upcoming Cadillac models. John

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Tustin Cadillac

by from Tustin, CA. |

The servicing of my vehicle met my expectations. The service was on schedule and met the quoted amount. There were no surprises, which is important.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Steven, thanks for your review. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal! Sounds like we're on the right track. If there is anything else that we can do to help you, please feel free to let us know. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services with friendly people working there.

by from Tustin,California. |

I moved to Irvine 13 years ago. and I have my car services at your dealership. I bought another car last year at your dealership. I like all the people who worked there. They are friendly, and helpful. I enjoyed visit your dealership. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Lily, thank you for writing this awesome review. We're pleased to hear you enjoy working with us. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Tustin, CA |

Been taking my car for service at this dealership for the past 3 years and have always been more than satisfied with the service. As always reliable, friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Dorene, you have been doing business with us for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We take customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. We look forward to working with you again! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Painless experience!! Knowledgeable & professional

by from Tustin CA |

Was rather dreading shopping for new car and pleasantly surprised to having a leisurely, non-pressure, highly informed salesman like, Ray McInnis! Everyone there very cordial and Brent Brown very patient in explaining the "electronic system". I'll probably be paying him another visit. No complaints!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Roberta, thank you for your kind review. It is nice to know that Ray provided you with an awesome buying experience. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. Thank you for your business and don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete Internet deal/and onsite delivery

by from Tustin,Ca |

Paul Thomas is an outstanding individual....Great service and follow-up...Head and shoulders above the other local internet managers... I would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Bruce, thank for your feedback. I am happy to hear that your time spent with Paul was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. We really appreciate your business and if you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

good exp

by from Tustin,CA |

Very good dealer experience. Very good customer care during the purchase experience. Paul T kept us in the loop during the entire process and got us in and out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Hi Sumin, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to read about your good dealer experience. Paul is a valued member of our team and we're so proud to learn of your time spent with him. Please come see us for any future needs! Stay safe! Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Orange County, CA |

Great service. Very responsive. Called with issue on a last minute basis. The Service Representative was able fit us in the same morning and handled the problem while we waited. Then even performed the standard maintenance services to save us a second trip.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tustin Cadillac responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Dana, thank you so much for reviewing your service experience. It is nice to know that our team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. At Tustin Cadillac, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Arnie Covarrubias - Sales Manager, 714-734-2400, arniec@tustincadillac.com


(1-10 of 171 reviews)