Barlow

663 Mantua Ave. RT 45, Woodbury, NJ 08096

Used 856-845-2020 Used 856-845-2020


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 154 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

good service, comfortable atmosphere

by from Woodbury, NJ |

very good service, even though there were several people getting service the day I went, I did not have too long a wait. Good experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Cheryl, thank you so much for the excellent review. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales experience

by from Glassboro, nj |

Just like the first time we leased a car from John Menning... he was accomodating, patient and got us exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommended!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Stephanie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! John is a great part of our team and he will be excited to read your review. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Woodbury, N.J.,Barlow Service Department Team

by from Woodbury, New Jersey |

The service department at Barlow in Woodbury is great. I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience there. Rich and Jim do a fantastic job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

January 14, 2016

John, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Barlow special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we┐re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We will share your comments with Rich and Jim and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect Dealership

by from Woodbury, NJ |

Every time I'm there, the Barlow employees seem to take it to another level for service. The consideration I get from all the staff is amazing, it hands down blows what I was used to at Ford out of the water. I tell all my friends and family to go talk to Barlow before they do anything with their trade-ins or leased vehicles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Gabriel. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of customer service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Barlow continues to provide excellent service

by from Woodbury, NJ |

Was greeted by name and was taken care of a soon as I arrived. Very professional and I appreciated that.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Michael, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that we provided you with a very professional service experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Philadelphia, PA |

Matt was a pleasure to work with. He had everything in order so my time at the dealership was minimal. This was a major plus for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Michelle, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that Matt took care of you and accommodated your needs. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Barlow Buick

by from Woodbury NJ |

Our service advisor Jim Bowersock did a great job addressing all of our concerns. He is very friendly, patient and makes you feel welcomed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Ann. It is delightful to know that Jim did a great job addressing all of your concerns, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lease of Buick Enclave 2016

by from Medford, NJ |

Got assistance for Steve Hanson, who help to trade-in old vehicle and take a new lease for Buick Enclave 2016. Fully satisfied with a results and process itself.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Dmitry. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbury, nj |

I called with a question concern about my oil and increased gas usage. Carl had me in the next day car provided so I wouldnt miss work, repair completed that day.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Rhonda, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We will share your comments with Carl and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great place

by from Mount Laurel, NJ |

I called for an appointment about an issue with my door alignment. They had a body guy waiting for me in a job is done professionally and to my satisfaction.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barlow responded to this review

December 7, 2015

Joseph, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Ed Barlow, President ebarlow@barlowautogroup.com


(1-10 of 154 reviews)