North Point Toyota

North Point Toyota

4336 Landers Road, North Little Rock, AR 72117

New 877-619-0500
Used 866-984-4764
Service 877-790-5031

North Point Toyota is Simply the Best!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
44 out of 48 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

We Love Our New Car

by from Conway, AR |

The Salesperson called immediately and went over our needs/wants. We had two trades and they gave us a great price on them. We are now driving a 2012 Toyota Pruis V and we love it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

good place to buy a car

by from Cabot Arkansas |

the salesman was nice and very helpful and it was a great experience with buying a new truck they were very helpful with the financing and they gave us a great value for our trade in

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our team took care of you and made this a great experience. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Little Rock |

North Point Toyota showed excellent customer service. They had a very competitive offer on the new 4Runner we were looking to buy. The buying process was simple and straightforward. Ed Kirk went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We highly recommend North Point Toyota of Little Rock to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Amber, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our team took care of you and made this a great experience. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from North Little Rock, AR |

I had a good experience. I would recommend them to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Barb, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our team took care of you and made this a great experience. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

NORTH POINT TOYOTA GREAT PLACE TO BY A AUTOMOBILE

by from BENTON AR |

we bought a rav 4 from Rocky at North Point Toyota. Best sails main i ever meet very Curtis and knowledgeable about what he is selling, not pushy and lets you make your own choice. hats to Rocky he's a great guy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

March 27, 2015

John, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear Rocky and our team did an excellent job taking care of you. I hope you are enjoying your Rav 4. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Sherwood, AR |

I interacted with four people while I was there & everyone was very helpful & courteous. I took the shuttle home for the first time & it was very pleasant. Everyone there goes out of their way to help you in any way possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Marilyn, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our service team did an excellent job and made this a pleasant experience. your comments let me know we are providing top-notch customer service. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place for service!

by from North Little Rock, AR |

I've used North Point for regular servicing on my vehicle since 2009 and am always impressed at the service I receive. The quality of work & the customer service is always outstanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our service team has done an excellent job taking care of you and your vehicle over the years. You comments let me know that we are doing things right. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great!!

by from NLR AR |

Super service following my goofy experience. Kaitlyn went above and beyond the call of duty!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our service team did an excellent job and made this a pleasant experience. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My car buying experience

by from Jacksonville Arkansas |

I had a great experience and I love my new car!!! The customer service very nice, it didn't take a long time for the process. It was a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear that our team made this an excellent purchasing experience and took great care of you. We strive to provide quick and pleasant service and your comments let me know that we are doing just that. If you have any questions or concerns prior to your first scheduled service appointment, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Cabot, AR |

Our car came with service for the first 24 months and North Point has been exceptional. We bought the car from another dealership but you wouldn't know it. They are fast, professional and always willing to help with any questions or concerns about the car. I will continue to use them after our service contract ends, even if it costs us a little more money.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Matt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about North Point Toyota. I am happy to hear our service team provided an excellent experience. If you have any questions or concerns prior to your next visit, let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a 2015 4runner Limited at a great price.

by from Crossett ,Ar. |

We had been pricing 4runners at 2 la dealers and I requested an internet price from Northpoint. Rocky responded with a quote that was LIGHT YEARS ahead of the locals. I would recommend Northpoint and Rocky.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Doyle, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at North Point Toyota. I am happy to Rocky provided such great service. I hope you are enjoying your new 4Runner. If you have any questions or concerns prior to your first scheduled service appointment, let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Murali Narendran General Manager


(1-10 of 48 reviews)