North Point Toyota

North Point Toyota

4336 Landers Road, North Little Rock, AR 72117

New 855-314-2184
Used 855-314-2184
Service 855-394-7141

North Point Toyota is Simply the Best!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
19 out of 22 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

We Love Our New Car

by from Conway, AR |

The Salesperson called immediately and went over our needs/wants. We had two trades and they gave us a great price on them. We are now driving a 2012 Toyota Pruis V and we love it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

New car!

by from North little rock, Arkansas |

Our experience was excellent because of our salesman Kami. Our family has purchased cars from him in the last 4 years and all been pleased. He is so nice and helpful and does an excellent job of finding the perfect car for you! The managers didn't come out to talk to us or congratulate us which I thought was low, but I would definitely buy again if Kami was our salesman!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy Kami took such wonderful care of you. Thank you to you and your family for your continued loyalty to North Point Toyota. Our normal process is to have a Manager come out and congratulate a new buyer. I am unsure of why this didn't happen with you and I apologize. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for allowing us to assist you. Best wishes, Murali Narendran, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Brake repair-Recall repair

by from Clarksville, AR |

I took my sienna for break repair. I had made an appointment and everything went well. There were two safety-recall, they also took car of them. As I cleaned my vehicle, I noticed a screw on the floor mat, it was from one of the panels removed to perform a repair. I replaced with a spare I had; and I am sure next time I go back for the oil change, they will take care of this minor issue. Overall, great service. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear your service visit went so well. Thank you for your business. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Murali Narendran, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jerry and Diane

by from Cabot, AR |

Oh my gosh...I can not believe these guys got me into a brand new Rav4...They are an awesome team and I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Me and my son got a new vehicle the same day!! Thanks so much to Phillip, Kamy and Sean for doing an outstanding job and being wonderful to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

May 16, 2014

First of all-- congratulations on your new Rav4! We are so happy you and your son had such a wonderful experience. We will pass along your kind words to Phillip, Kamy, and Sean! Best, Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 White Toyota Land Cruiser

by from Seattle, Washington |

Hello North Point Toyota, I had a great time in Little Rock Arkansas , and it was very nice meeting all the fine people at North Point Toyota, from the sales to service everyone was very nice and helpful. I like to say special thanks to you Lolette Henderson, and to the Sales Managers, James Williams, Larry Parks, and Chris Brooking. Some other really great people that I meet during the day I purchased the 2006 Toyota Land Cruiser, was the lady that worked in the finance department, and a salesman Jowa Islam, I talk to about Little Rock area, and all the other staff that worked so hard on preparing the Land Cruiser. The mechanics a very special thanks, and the detailing team that will make it look like new, also the gentleman that pick me at the airport, again all the staff was very helpful, Thank You. Sincerely, Mr. Richard Wilson

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear you had such an impressive experience with our dealership. We do believe we have the best staff here, so to hear this kind of feedback makes us very happy. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new Land Cruiser and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Murali Narendran


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from White Hall, AR |

Whether we are buying a new car or having one serviced, Northpoint has always been a great place to do business! From Larry Parks to Sydney in the service department, we always feel as though we are important to them. This is a great place to do business with, and they will treat you right!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Nannette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy you think so highly of our dealership! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Please let us know when we can be of service to you again. Best wishes, Murali Narendran, General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

Never going here again...

by from Little Rock, AR |

First off this is a typical car dealership, so you can expect the typical strategy. I purchased the car with the tire indicator light on, and was told it was because the car had new tires. Now i know why the car has new tires, the front two tire's sidewalls are completely bald now after a thousand miles. I took the vehicle to get it aligned and it was very off, even though I was told the car was checked over thoroughly and received an inspection before I took it home. The so called "inspection" was washing it down with water I assume. Also when I got home that night, the tire was completely flat 0psi. I tried airing it up, but you could hear the air seeping rather quickly. Thankfully I had fix-a-flat to solve that. But the issue still remains, they sold me a car with their "it's fine" lies. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The salesman I dealt with also pushed way too hard. If I didn't want this car, I would have ran out of the facility in the matter of seconds. TL;DR- Bought a car with new tires, front 2 tire's sidewalls are bald after a thousand miles, and a hole in the front tire.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I do apologize your experience with us was less than satisfactory. I would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please contact me at 501-708-2044 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Murali Narendran, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service at North Point Toyota

by from Sulphur Rock, AR |

Marvin Love was most courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He is a most definite asset to your organization and I would most definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

May 16, 2014

So glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Marvin! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words! Best, Murali Narendran General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!

by from Little Rock, AR |

We got a great deal on a new Scion at North Point. Customer service was excellent thanks to our salesman Kami. He was genuinely interested in our comfort while at the dealership and was very knowledgeable on every detail during the entire process. THANKS!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to work with

by from Dallas, Texas |

I was looking for a specific Toyota Sienna and North Point had the vehicle at a price I was willing to pay. Joel was easy to work with and trustworthy. We did all negotiation via email and a few phone calls. I flew in to pick up the vehicle and drive home within a hour. It was a very easy experience. I would definitely work with Joel again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Kristina, Thank you for leaving the positive feedback. I'm so glad Joel was able to get you into your new Sienna and that your experience was so easy. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future. Best, Murali Narendran, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

False advertising

by from Little Rock, AR |

Contacted the dealer about a VW beetle listed on this site that was priced under $7,000. I called and spoke with a salesperson that said we may not have that vehicle at the moment. However I told him I'm looking for something affordable & dependable because I'm in nursing school. Well he said that he would send me a email with 3 vehicles that they have and that to set up a appointment to come by and take a look. I pulled up the email and the VW bettle was listed within the 3 listings. I came for my appointment (which was the next day) and NONE of the vehicles was there. He actually had me walk back there and said "You see anything you like". Really? I tried not to be rude but don't waste my time coming there and trying to sell me a car for $11,000 or a brand new car. Never Again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Point Toyota responded to this review

October 7, 2013

Thank you for bringing your experience to my attention. We do hold ourselves to the highest of expectations and strive to take great care of our customers. I would appreciate the opportunity to personally further discuss your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 501-708-2044. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Murali Narendran, General Manager, North Point Toyota


(1-10 of 22 reviews)