Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar

10501 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, VA 23235

New 877-438-0926
Used 866-779-6850
Service 888-436-6019

Buy happy

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
69 out of 71 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 53 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Richmond, VA |

I went in for an oil change and the technician informed me of other issues that needed to be corrected. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Browns VW

by from Richmond, Va |

Worked with me to fit product with price I was looking to get and friendly service as always. Recommend working with the Service Dept for any of your VW needs, I have been very impressed with the help they have provided

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, went extra mile

by from RIchmond, Va |

It was well planned, and a quick two visits. Excellent for a busy man. Service manager was professional and courteous. I left an eyeglass case, and the receptionist was quick to offer to get it for me and hold on to it for me to pick-up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Charles, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, friendly staff

by from Appomattox, VA |

Everyone was friendly, relaxed, and yet very professional. I appreciated having the Wi-Fi available as I was able to work remotely to my company while waiting on the repairs being made to my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Joseph. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

5 star service

by from Richmond Va |

The entire service experience from scheduling the appointment to picking up the car after service was simple and efficient. This was a completely 5 star experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Patrick, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Simply the Best

by from Kilmarnock, VA |

Mary Wilmoth was attentive, professional, friendly, caring, and kept us promptly informed of repairs required and costs. A loaner car was also provided to make the difficulty of being w/o our vehicle easy. Thank you, Mary, and Thank you Browns dealership. You are the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Fred, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine check and oil change

by from Richmond, VA |

Fast, efficient, friendly, just a great experience. The service manager, Bryan Walton, is very knowledgable and keeps you up to date on the progress of the services performed!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Margriet! I'm very happy to hear that Bryan was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous, knowledgeable staff

by from Richmond, VA |

From the time I arrive until I am dropped off by the shuttle -- everyone is so pleasant to deal with. Questions are answered and I feel like Browns appreciates their customers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Debroah, We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Professional

by from Fredericksburg Va |

Service people were in contact with us everyday and the car was ready when they said it would be. Very professional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Gail, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Richmond, VA |

Jeff always takes care of me and my car! He communicates well and keeps me informed of repairs and upcoming maintenance needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Volkswagen Jaguar responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Anna, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Jeff could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Mark Shebelski - General Manager - mark.shebelski@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 53 reviews)