Ira Lexus Danvers

Ira Lexus Danvers

99 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

New 888-864-9583
Used 888-738-6727
Service 888-234-7174

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
229 out of 252 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    211-220 of 252 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

scott is awesome

by from Salem,MA |

I love Ira Lexus. This is my second car with them and my husband's 6th. We wouldn't shop anywhere else for a Lexus. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Scott continues to treat you well and keeps earning your business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying Lexus 350 ES from Ira Lexus Danvers

by from Danvers, MA |

My wife and I are extremely happy and thoroughly impressed with the Ira Lexus Danvers Dealership. Everyone we met including the salespeople, business agent, techician, and especially the sales manager were all very professional and understanding of our needs. Everyone was also very knowledgeable and they took the extra time to answer our questions. Because of this, we feel that they were able to provide us with the best experience possible. We purchased a Lexus ES 350 and will continue to come to Ira Lexus for all our future needs. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone even considering getting a Lexus given our own wonderful experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that everyone treated you well and did everything to make sure you drove home in the car of your choice. I hope you are enjoying your new Lexus ES 350! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A good guy to deal with

by from Danvers Massachusetts |

Mark was refreshing for a car dealer. A straight shooter who I thought tried to understand my needs and wants and direct me to the right car. I would and will recommend him to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Mark did everything to make sure he found you a car that best fit your needs and wants. I hope you are enjoying your new car! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amanda Lemus

by from Revere, MA |

I am very happy to say that i was very well attended by Bert and Victor for my new purchase. They were very attentive at all times and made feel like a valued customer. They contacted me with any inquiries i had with no need of me calling them. I will deffinitly recommend to any personal looking out thier in purchasing a new car to come and take a look at what Lexus has to offer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Hi Amanda, Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that you had a great car buying experience with both Bert and Victor. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Nice experience. Highly recommend.

by from Byfield, MA |

Enjoy dealing with James. Very pleasant and informative. The whole experience of buying a new car was very smooth and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that James treated you well. I hope you are enjoying your new car and that we continue to earn your business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Ted Poulos was so accomodating

by from Danvers |

Ted Poulos and Vincent were very helpful and accomodating with the purchase of my car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased that both Ted and Vincent were very helpful throughout your car purchase. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesmen clean frendly place

by from tewksbury ma |

Ted and Scott was very helpful in answering any questions we had.They made the experience in buying the car easy.They made sure we understood everything about the car's operation and safty equipment

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that both Ted and Scott were very helpful and made this a great experience. I hope you are enjoying your new car! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car purchase

by from Danvers, MA |

Ted Poulos was an excellant salesperson and was very helpful and understanding to all of my needs and requirements. He went above and beyond to get me the car that I had wanted. I can not say enough great things about him and everyone that I have dealt with here at IRA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Louise. I am pleased to hear that Ted was helpful throughout your car purchase and that he found a car that best fit your needs and requirements. I hope you are enjoying your new car! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulous Experience Again

by from Revere, MA |

My husband and I had a fabulous experience on 2/8/14 wehn we visited the Ira Lexus of Danvers store. This was our second time making a purchase at this dealership. We had the pleasure of dealing with Chuck Festa on both occassions. He spent plenty of time allowing us to test drive every vehicle we were interested in. He answered every question with a smile on his face and made the transition as pleasant as could be. He's a very knowledgeable salesperson and delivery specialist.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 13, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that Chuck treated you well and made this a great experience for you and your husband. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Danvers, Ma |

Great Car and Great Experience....Chuck Festa our Sales Consultant was fabulous

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that Chuck treated you well and that you drove home in a great car. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


(211-220 of 252 reviews)