Ira Lexus Danvers

Ira Lexus Danvers

99 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

New 888-864-9583
Used 888-738-6727
Service 888-234-7174

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
229 out of 252 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 252 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My Exerience at IRA LEXUS

by from Gloucester Ma 01930 |

Was very please with the sevice I got at Lexus, My sale man was Ted, He help me in anyway he would to make sure I was pleased and happy with my exprience.I cant believe I finally got my dream car I always dream of, so very excited, dreams do come true when you work hard for it. Thank you Ted for letting that dream to come true.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Rosemarie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm pleased to hear Ted did everything he could to help you achieve your dream and drive out in your new Lexus. I hope it is everything you hoped it would be! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mark Lee

by from Stoneham, MA |

Just picked up our new Lexus... Mark was fantastic! Highy recommend you see him when you are looking for your next vehicle.... we will be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for your kind words, Rich! I'm pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your Lexus with Mark. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

bad experience

by from Danvers. Mass |

Visited Ira Lexus to test drive a new RX 350. Things went well till the negotiations started. I was offered 2600.00 less than the Kelly Blue Book value for my trade in. When this became a concern and we couldn't close a deal, I tried to leave but I couldn't because salesman Rick kizner didn't return my keys back to me. Finally after getting my keys and got home I realized he kept my credit card also. these are sleazy tactics car dealers were famous for in previous years,( I can't believe they still use them today) When I called Rick Kizner the salesman to inform him that he didn't return my credit card, he denied he had it , and said he returned it to me (false). I called the GM of IRA Lexus to complain about this, I got his voice box and left message. Still have not heard back from him. they still have my credit card. And they are not too concerned about this matter. I would not do business with Ira Lexus

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 13, 2014

We appreciate the opportunity at your business. We apologize for any oversight that may have occurred with the credit card being returned to you. We conducted a thorough search of the dealership and did not find your credit card and have no reason to keep it from you. The salesperson firmly believes it was returned to you prior to your departure from the store, since we were not able to conclude agreeable figures between us. Should there be any fees associated with a replacement card please let us know, we are more than happy to cover those cost to you if any.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 RX 350 with Navigation

by from Andover, MA |

Bert Rivas was wonderful to work with and I hope to buy my next car from him too. He's energetic and friendly. I think he got me an excellent deal on the car. The process of signing papers and picking up the car took a little longer than expected, but Bert was very nice and helpful during the whole process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Oleg, we all truly appreciate the opportunity given to earn your business. Thank you for your kind comments on Bert and the rest of the dealership. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My purchase experience at IRA Lexus

by from Middleton, MA |

I had the true pleasure of working with Ted P. as my Sales Consultant. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and well taken care of as I was waiting to go through the steps of the buying process. As well, Ted was very personable, respectful and very interesting to talk to. I highly recommend that you work with Ted if you go to IRA in Danvers to buy a Lexus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Dr. Kim, thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear you had a great sales experience with Ted. I hope you are enjoying your new Lexus! If there is ever anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience with IRA LEXUS

by from Danvers Ma |

I had a very positive experience buying my 2015 RX From IRA Lexus. Ted P was professional and answered all my questions. We are a repeat customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank you for your continued business and trust! I am happy to hear Ted provided you with a positive experience while you purchased your new RX. We all wish you the best with your new Lexus and look forward to further assisting you in the future. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought 2014 Lexus ES 350 from Mark Driscoll

by from Reading, MA |

Everything was fantastic. No complaints.Enjoyable experience for my first purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Ernie, thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your first purchase! I am happy to hear Mark was fantastic and that he made sure you drove home in a new 2014 ES350. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 lexus rx350 sport

by from Roslindale,Ma |

bert is my sales person,,,, is very nice to work, i bought two vehicles from him,,,, ira lexus is a exelent dealer to buy cars.M y friend hunt phan just bough a car from ira lexus today.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us to your friend! I am very happy to hear Bert continues to earn your trust and your friendship. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Delivery of new vehicle

by from Danvers, Mass. |

My sales specialist Elliot Honig was extremely helpful in walking me through the process of buying a new 2014 ES 350. He is very professional and knowledgable and an major asset to Ira Lexus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Paul, thank you for your kind comments on Elliot. I am very happy to hear he was extremely helpful with the purchase of your new ES 350! We look forward to further assisting you in the future! Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 rx 350

by from Malden, Massachusetts |

Bert Rivas is an excellent salesman and wonderful to work with. He was extremely patient and made sure to answer all of my family's multiple questions completely and fully. He even went above and beyond by staying two hours past closing. I was very definitely recommend anyone looking for a Lexus to visit this dealership as they are a welcoming and friendly community, but if possible ask for Bert Rivas if he is available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Amy, I'm glad Bert provided you and your family with a great car buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review on him and the rest of the team. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


(41-50 of 252 reviews)