Ira Lexus Danvers

Ira Lexus Danvers

99 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

New 888-864-9583
Used 888-738-6727
Service 888-234-7174

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
202 out of 210 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 225 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

RX 350 2015

by from Waltham, MA |

This is my third Lexus from Ira, Danvers. I was very happy with my salesman, Bert. He went out of his way through this whole process to get me the exact SUV I wanted. I would highly recommend Bert and Ira Danvers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Kathy, we all truly appreciate the time you took to write this review. Thank you for your kind words and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I am pleased to hear Bert did everything he could to make sure you drove home in the SUV you wanted. I hope you are enjoying it! Please let me know if there is every anything I can assist you with. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

IRA LEXUS EXPERIENCE

by from Lawrence, MA |

Our experience at the Lexus dealership was extremely positive. Ted Poulos was an outstanding salesman. He was very accommodating in our quest for a new vehicle. He was knowledgeable on the material he presented. Overall, it was a great experience at Ira Lexus and will go back for cars in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Ted. Im glad he did everything to accommodate and meet your automotive needs. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus RX350 2015

by from Billerica, MA |

Bert Rivas made this normally anxious process very good and he was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend him and Ira to someone interested in buying a Lexus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Steve & Doreen, thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear Bert made this process a great one. We all truly value your business and wish you the best with your new Lexus. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Lexus GS 350

by from Woburn, Ma |

Bert and Victor worked hard to get me an excellent deal. Very satified with the service and the prices.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad both Bert and Victor treated you well. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My IRA Lexus Experience

by from Malden |

Ted the sales was really helpful, always there to help and he is really patient. Belo the manager was professional, and he took care of everything regarding finicial matters smoothly without me worry about it. Wonderful experience here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am happy to hear Ted and Belo did everything to make sure you had a wonderful experience. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Lexus CT200 Sport

by from Medford, MA |

My Salesman (Bert) is second to none as this was the second time I went through him to lease my Lexus, but it's my 5th Lexus. Bert and IRA Lexus treated me like a new customer and made me feel special to continue on with being a member of the Lexus family. I will forever continue to go through Bert and IRA Lexus as these guys really know how to treat their customers. Oh, yeah, my new car! I wanted a Hybrid this time around (from an RX) but I didn't utilize the SUV nearly at all, except for groceries, so instead of another RX, I got the Hybrid CT200 Sport as this car is perfect for me. 40 plus miles to a gallon was very attractive to me as I'm sick of paying at the pump, so I had to get a Hybrid. Bert was very helpful in educating me on all the Lexus Hybrids and test driving them all until I settled on the CT200. Color me extremely happy as a member of the IRA Lexus and Lexus family once again. IRA Lexus gets it right when they say "We want you to be a member of the IRA Lexus family for life" - they back that up with excellent customer service. Job well done - once again! Thanks Bert!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Frankie, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words on Bert. We all truly value your business! I'm very happy to hear Bert, and Ira Lexus, continues to provide you with great customer service. I hope we continue earning your business and customer satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

IRA LEXUS EXPERIENCE

by from Woburn MA |

Ted Pouplous was one of the best salesmen I have met, he made the buying process very easy and comfortbale. I did not feel any of the preconceived pressure that accompanies buying a new vehicle. I was very satisifed with the negotation, follow up and trainging process with the technology. Also, the finance manager was extremely helpful with the loan and warranty options. A very good buying experience from start to finish, I would hight recomend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Rob, we all truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for your kind words on Ted. Im happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your car and that Ted did everything to make this a pressure-free experience. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a 2015 RX 350 Lexus!!

by from Danvers, MA |

A perfect buying experience! Mark Driscoll made the entire buying process seamless, efficient, and pleasant!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Alida, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad Mark provided you with a pleasant buying experience. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought GS350 from Mark Driscoll

by from Swampscott,MA |

Excellent experience dealing with Mark Driscoll and the entire staff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

June 25, 2014

George, thank you for your kind words towards Mark. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know! Willy Moy, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ira Lexus experience

by from Methuen, MA |

My experience at Ira motors in Peabody, MA was nothing less than phenomenal. The staff were so kind as soon as I walked through the doors. Ted was great, he made sure I had a smooth experience in getting a new car. He demonstrated that his main interest was my satisfaction and my well being. He has such an amicable personality. I will definitely be coming back in the future for my next car. Great service, great people. Michael, the lexus technology specialist, walked me through every step of the way in getting to know my new Lexus. I am perfectly content with my experience here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ira Lexus Danvers responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dr. Labour, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm glad Ted did everything he could to make sure you had a great time purchasing your car. I'm also happy Michael made sure you got to know your new Lexus! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let me know. Willy Moy, General Manager


(41-50 of 225 reviews)