BMW of Stratham

BMW of Stratham

71 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

New 888-771-5362
Used 888-715-7127
Service 877-851-5247

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
51 out of 51 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 53 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Brewer, Maine |

We absolutely love are new car. Susan Devine-Boucher our Client Adivsor was very helpful and made our car shopping a wonderful experience.Also I want to thank Steve Girtatos and Chris Thompson they made the process very smooth.Thanks Again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you for this review, Phillip! We are thrilled to hear that Susan, Steve and Chris helped you purchase the right vehicle for you.


5.0 out of 5.0

BMW 535i xDrive

by from Portland, ME |

BMW Of Stratham made the car buying experience pleasant and pressure free. I will definately return for future car purchases. Thiesco was great throughout the whole process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you, Stan. We are thrilled to hear we helped you purchase your vehicle with ease and confidence.


5.0 out of 5.0

A great experience!

by from Stratham, NH |

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Susan Boucher of BMW of Stratham, for giving me the opportunity to drive BMW's at the Louden race track. It was definitely a BMW car lover's dream. Thank you again for this opportunity!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank you, Corey! We hope you enjoyed the race!! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 BMW 535

by from Stratham, NH |

Very Positive Experience Overall. Very satisfied with the quality of the staff, very professional and attentive to our car concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Adam, thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new car. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVED this buying experience!!!

by from Ossipee, NH |

I coveted a BMW forever, made the decision to finally buy... This dealership (especially Kurt Baitz) made this a truly pleasant experience!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thank you for sharing! We value your business and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. I'm pleased to hear Kurt made this a pleasant experience! If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient, knowldegable, no high pressure sales!

by from Londonderry NH |

This is the fourth BMW that I have purchased from BMW Stratham. They have a great service Department and really knowledgeable service people . Steve Moscone will return your calls promptly and will see that your car is serviced quickly and correctly. Steve is just an overall nice person who does care!! Their sales department is no pressure no sales pitch. Kurt Baitz, was very professional, easy to work with and not a high pressure salesperson, who does follow up with you. Kurt will not try to "over sale" to you and I great to work with. I would highly recommend BMW Stratham.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Snookie, thank you for your kind words. I'm glad Kurt and Steve treated you well during the purchase of your new BMW. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to a long friendship. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

BMW Stratham X-5

by from Stratham, NH |

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. BMW Of Stratham dispells all of the usual trauma associated with car purchases. I will definately return to BMW Of Stratham for future car purchases. Thiesco and Steve were fantastic.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

May 1, 2014

Katie, thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new X5 with Thiesco and Steve. I hope we continue earning your trust and business. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent Purchase

by from Dover, NH |

I just took delivery of a Certified "Pre-Owned" 2011 328xi about three weeks ago. The entire experience start to finish was painless. I worked with Jon Parker who patiently listened to my requests to find the perfect car. Once found, the purchase experience was excellent, and he went the extra mile to fix all any issues I raised. The car is terrific and I would highly recommend working with BMW of Stratham, and Jon Parker if you are looking for a great car, and great car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience, Joseph. I'm pleased to hear Jon did everything he could to make the purchase of your 328xi a painless and great experience. I hope you are enjoying your BMW and that you come back to see us. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best in the Business

by from Grantham, NH |

My father and I have either leased or purchased 4 different vehicles through BMW of Stratham and the experience just keeps getting better. Kurt Baitz is the man to talk to in the sales department, and I guarantee you won't be disappointed. He's very honest and straightforward and is the best salesman we've ever dealt with. A man you can definitely trust. One thing in particular that we love about the dealership and Kurt in particular is the fact that we've been able to get the exact car we want. 3 of the cars we've gotten were ordered with the specific specs we wanted, to ensure that we were completely happy, and I assure you it was well worth the wait. Rather than being forced to buy whatever was on the lot or at neighboring dealerships, we were able to get exactly what we were looking for, nothing more, nothing less. Also, the one car that wasn't ordered was a used 335 coupe that Kurt specifically held aside for us once it was traded in. We had been in contact with him with the price range, color, options etc. that we were looking for and he made sure to keep his eyes peeled for the best fit. Most people would say that buying cars isn't a pleasant experience, but for us it's actually been pretty fun. It's a no nonsense experience. On top of that, the service department is great. Adam Silvani is our go-to person whenever there are any issues with our cars and he's always been helpful. We even bring our Audi to BMW of Stratham for service because it's that good. Overall, one of the best dealership experiences out there. I would, and often do, recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Hi Jeremy! Thank you for sharing your experiences. I am pleased to hear Adam continues providing you with great customer service and makes sure you drive home in the cars that fit all of your automotive needs. I hope we continue earning your trust and business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience

by from Stratham, NH |

I recently had the pleasure of working Susan Devine Boucher. I attended an owners event with my boyfriend, who is a BMW owner on Thursday night. I was introduced to Susan and I told her what I was looking for. I made an appointment with Susan on Friday afternoon to sit down and start paperwork. I will say from the moment I walked in Thursday and Friday, I could tell that Stratham BMW took customer service very seriously (as a manager myself, that is very important) Susan had walked the lot before I came in on Friday and had found the exact match of what I was looking for. Susan was very respectful, and a pleasure to work with. I honestly had great service from everyone I worked with that day. Joel the general manager had recognized from the night before and welcomed me. The assistant manager Chris was very helpful in getting me what I needed and Steve the finance manager was very pleasant as well. I even had two of the shop guys Steve and Christian, come up to me who I had seen at the event to congratulate me and let me know if there was I anything I needed to let them know. For anyone who is big on customer service and feeling like they are the most important person in the room, then I highly recommend this team of excellence!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

BMW of Stratham responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Hi Meeghan! Thank you for sharing your car buying experience. I'm pleased to hear Susan, as well as the rest of the staff, provided you with great customer service. It was great meeting you and if there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Joel Ginsburg, General Manager


(1-10 of 53 reviews)