John Paul's Buick GMC

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St, Greenfield, WI 53228

New 866-984-3491
Used 866-984-3416
Service 866-984-3519

Maximum Value, Maximum Service

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
47 out of 49 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 49 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great sevice best place to purchace a car.

by from New Berlin Wisconsin |

I had a great experience with my sales person {Ben} as well as with the manager Lou. They went out of there way to help me in the purchace of my new Buick Regal. They made my buying experience a memeorable one. I want to thank them as well as my wife for the amount of time they spent with us. Gary & Bice Nelson

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Gary and Bice, thank you for taking the time to share with us and congratulations on the purchase of your new Buick Regal! It's a pleasure to hear that Ben and Lou went out of their way to help you out with your purchase and made your car buying experience a memorable one. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Jay Gesell- Director: Service Department & Body Shop 414-545-7000 jaygesell@johnpaulsautomotive.com

4.0 out of 5.0

Good service polite staff

by from Milwaukee WI. |

I was treated very well by the staff from the service writer to the shuttle driver to the cashier. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner. My only disappointment is the poor quality of the General Motors brake pads which wore out in less then 25,000 miles. Hopefully these dura last pads are better quality.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service ready

by from Greenfield, wi |

Was pleased that you were ready for me and that I did not have a long time to wait from arrival to check in. The online appt was easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Help

by from Muskego, WI |

Very happy you contacted GMC for financial assistance on our ongoing case before even calling us. Also happy you saved us a trip by combining repairs for us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future! If you have any questions about your experience or the quality of the repairs, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. See you next time! Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service techs

by from milwaukee wi |

excellent job in assuring me that this vehicle while 9 years old is in excellent condition for our daughter to use.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Our pleasure, Bonnie! Your safety, and the safety of your family, is and always will be our #1 top priority. Thanks again for the kind words, see you next time! Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Greenfield, WI |

Service dept was very helpful and friendly. I recently purchased a 2014 GMC Acadia, which needed a new CD player. I was able to get in for service the same day and was provided a rental. My truck service was completed in 2 days. It was a great experience, I appreciate the fast service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Hello, Dave! First of all-- congratulations on the new Acadia! Thanks for leaving us this glowing review-- we strive to be the best in the business, and it's always great to hear back from a satisfied customer who echoes that sentiment. You're always welcome here at John Paul's, and we hope to see you in again real soon! Thanks again, see you next time! Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Greenfield, WISCONSIN |

everyone was very friendly and helpful.Wewe got what we wanted at a fair price in a very short amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

August 1, 2014

I'm happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and I speak for all of us when I say that we are genuinely excited to earn it again in the future. Thanks again, see you next time! Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


4.0 out of 5.0

immediate attention

by from west allis, wi |

thank you so much for giving immediate attention. i mentioned i needed my car for a trip in 2 days. and on my trip, my car was just great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Hello, April! I'm happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our service team! If you're on a time crunch, our team will always do their best to accommodate you! Thanks again for choosing John Paul's, see you next time! Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from milwaukee, wi |

I brought my vehicle in for a recall repair and everything went fine. However when I made the appointment I wasn't told that parts needed to be ordered to complete the repair, so now I have to bring my vehicle back in to finish being the recall repair. I just wish I would have been told about the parts the needed so I could have had everything done at once.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Hello Kurt, thank you for your honest feedback. I'd like you to know that we very much appreciate both your feedback and your business. I apologize for any miscommunication that may have transpired, and we sincerely hope that it does not deter you from visiting us again in the future. Please give me a call if there's anything I can do to rectify the situation. Thank you. Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, attention to detail & cust. needs

by from Oak Creek Wisconsin |

Solumn Bunn took good care of me. He performed the recall work and the took care of the problems I had with the air conditioner hose and power steering assembly. By taking care of the recall prior to the GM notification, he helped me to avoid coming in twice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for the great review! I'm happy to hear that our team ensured that you were well taken care of. We appreciate your business and we'll always go the extra mile to earn it! Thanks again, see you next time Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing a new auto

by from Greenfield, WI |

Best experience we've ever had shopping for and purchasing an automobile! We are going to enjoy our continuing relationship with you! Best Regards to you all! Fred and Diane Baranowski

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Paul's Buick GMC responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Hey you two! Thanks for the great review-- we're so thrilled to see your great little review up here! Earning your complete satisfaction is, and always will be, our top priority. We hope to have the opportunity to earn it again in the future! Thanks again for your business, feedback, and referrals-- see you next time! Sincerely, Jay Gesell John Paul's Buick GMC


(1-10 of 49 reviews)