First Team Kia

First Team Kia

6970 N Military Hwy, Norfolk, VA 23518

New 877-227-9820
Used 866-906-7853
Service 877-276-6976

We Put You FIRST!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
9 out of 9 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Norfolk, Va. |

Everyone was so nice and courteous and went above and beyond.I felt very special.I was never kept waiting or wondering what was going on with my car, I was constantly kept informed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Idonia, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall Good Experience

by from Norfolk, VA |

Friendly service, They really worked with me to make the process as painless as possible for not having my car for 4 days. He also kept me updated frequently and patiently answered my questions. The prices were also great, especially given the holiday season. Will definitely be bringing my car in in the future for oil changes/vehicle inspections/etc. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Stephanie! We always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from norfolk, va |

They gave me a estimated time of completion and were done before. The waiting room was nice plus had an area my daughter could play in. Great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Rodtrice, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about First Team Kia. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Norfolk, VA |

The main thing I liked was that there was no pressure put on us to buy. The employees were very helpful and enjoyable to work with. Charmin, Turk & Tommy were the 3 people we worked with and they were awesome! I have been telling all of my co-workers when they are ready to buy a car to visit First Team KIA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, Cynthia! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Charmin, Turk, Tommy and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that First Team Kia is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Norfolk, VA |

Tyler McNeil was always letting me know what was going on with my car. I never needed to call KIA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Grace! I'm very happy to hear that Tyler was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing purchase experience

by from Norfolk, VA |

The entire experience was amazing. Charmin was the best and most professional salesperson I have met during a car buying experience. Their entire staff was superb and they valued our time. The process was extremely efficient. I think im stuck with Kia!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Kevin, we are truly grateful for this awesome review. Congratulations on your purchase! We are pleased that Charmin did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Norfolk, VA |

I enjoyed the entire experience. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable with the vehicle and the entire car buying experience. She was outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Kevin, thank you for your feedback! We are very glad that we have made your car buying experience enjoyable. We are looking forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful customer service in the Service Dept!

by from Hampton,VA |

The customer service is excellent and that is a top priority to me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

First Team Kia responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Karen, we are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Gardner - General Manager, (757) 337-0990 jgardner@firstteamauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

First Team Kia, Norfolk, VA ROCKS!!

by from Portsmouth, VA |

My sales woman, Charmin Anderson, and the finance manager, Randall Turk are the absolute BEST!! They both were there for me when I needed them and I will forever be grateful. I have recommended First Team Kia to everyone I come in contact with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-9 of 9 reviews)