Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie

7167 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

New 888-749-0781
Used 888-842-0487
Service 877-212-4712

Buy Happy

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
34 out of 39 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

First Time New Car Buyer

by from Glen Burnie, Maryland |

Sales Rep, Chris, was friendly and I didn't feel as if I was being pushed into the buying process. He answered my questions when asked and allowed me time to think things through.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

The people are friendly and courteous, the service is done promptly. The hours are convenient. The car is another matter. I'm disappointed that the Avalon has required so many major repairs in 9 years, although it is the nicest car I've ever owned, and I've enjoyed it immensely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Gail, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie. We do put excellence on customer care, and of course efficient service, and we are glad that to know that you appreciate all our efforts. You can be sure that we will share this with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service. Have a great day! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent!

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

Jake Fought is an excellent sales rep and was very helpful and we appreciated his assistance in guiding us in the purchase of a new Avalon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealer. I has purchased a car from them bfor

by from Glen Burnie, Md |

It was a great experience. Jim Holthaus Jr ,the salesman, was very knowledgeable and took me through the process of buying car very easily.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Howard, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and knowledgeable, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and look forward to serve you in the future. Take care! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Aronld, MD |

My salesperson Shan Chao did an excellent job, friendly, confident and knowledgeable! She made buying my new 4Runner easy and enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Gerard! The goal of the our team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that Shan was able to provide excellent service. Congratulations on your new 4Runner and please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest, reliable, and upfront cost

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

Every time service is needed you perform it timely and cost is upfront. It's a pleasure to deal with an honest and reliable dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Michael, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Thank you for trusting us with your auto service needs and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service excellence

by from Glen Bernie md |

Staff were very professional and kind. Especially Alan Adams. He is very good at his job. Knowledgable and very proficient. Great service excellence. Will recommend to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Steven! Our team works hard to please our guest and it's great to have earned your business. Alan is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for trusting our dealership. We look forward to working with you, your family and friend s soon. Take care! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always exceptional service rendered!

by from Baltimore, MD |

Regardless of the nature of the service that has been needed with my car the SERVICE is stellar. From the minute I walk into the service department until I pick my car up EVERYONE is customer focused no matter who waits on me. I wish I could clone the service department work disposition and hired them out to other companies that I do business with. I feel that if there is GREAT leadership at the top it is reflected in the actions and attitude of all at the middle and bottom. Kudo's. Many, many thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Hello Patricia and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Gambrills, MD |

I was never pushed into buying Jake has been there for me since I got the new car and needed help. I also have the feeling he will be there again if I need more help learning my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Marilyn, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Jake could make your visit easy and pressure-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be! If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience Buying a New Truck

by from Hanover, MD |

Jim Holthaus is an excellent sales rep and literally went the extra mile to get me the model truck I wanted, since he personally drove to another dealer to pick my truck up. He's one of the best in all my years of buying cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Murphy, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased Jim was able to provide you with exceptional customer service. We hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 39 reviews)