Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie

7167 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

New 888-749-0781 New888-749-0781
Used 888-842-0487 Used888-842-0487
Service 877-212-4712 Service 877-212-4712

Buy happy


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 267 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

All the staff, even those in the hallways, were courteous and friendly. The technician working on my car made and excellent recommendation which made made my car safer and the service cheaper.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Louise, we appreciate your kind words about the entire team. Thank you for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie for your vehicle needs. John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Experience

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

I had an exceptional purchasing experience at Brown's Toyota. I absolutely love my new RAV4 Hybrid. Ryan was a pleasure to deal with. He was upfront, courteous, and kept a great line of communication with me. I had several Toyota dealerships to choose from, however it was Ryan's personal touch that ultimately led to my business with Brown's

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! Ryan is a vital member of our team and we're thrilled to hear that he provided you with an exceptional purchasing experience. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent staff

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

I think the staff treat the customers great but what I really like is that the staff treat each other great as well, very important!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Sandra, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service in a Timely Manner

by from Glen Burnie, Maryland |

*Ease of getting an appointment *Pleasantness of waiting area *Low cost for the service *The minimum of time required for the service to be performed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

James, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Glen Burnie, MD |

Good coordination by the service department. Ordered the parts and kept me informed so everything was ready when I dropped off my vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Donna, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We want to assure that all of our customers are informed and all of their needs are met when it comes to their vehicle. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

see my coments below it covers everything I wanted

by from Baltimore Md. |

Dropped in to the dealership to look at new Camry's. I wanted to talk to Charles Gabriel since I have purchased 4 or 5 new cars for him. He was off that day but came right in found me a new Camry went and got it for me at another dealer. Sold me the car and let in 3 hours. That's what I call customer service. Charles did a great job. I will be back to see him again when I need another Toyota

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Melvin, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Charles is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service. Immaculate Facility. Great!!

by from Baltimore, MD |

My service advisor, Adrienne, was more than a service advisor needs to be or usually is. I consider my experience with her "Truly Outstanding" to steal a phrase from Lexus. She kept me fully informed, explained the technical details that I find interesting, offered me a loaner car over and over and generally was considerate, engaging and over-the-top. Also the man who gave us our paper work when we picked up was equally generous with his time and our questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Boomer, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Adrienne is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have her on our team. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Customer Service

by from Glen Burnie, Md |

John, Alan and Mark were so helpful! As a first time car buyer, they made me feel at ease and took their time in answering all my questions. They listened to what I wanted and made it happen!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Courtney, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. It's a pleasure to hear that John, Alan and Mark have been so helpful during your experience. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Pasadena, Md. |

Service people always polite and friendly. Only perform necessary service and don't try to get me to do service that can wait - like buy tires.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 13, 2016

James, thank you for taking the time to leave us this terrific feedback! It is great to read that our team has always been polite and friendly during your visits. We always have our customer's best interest in terms of what they need and do not need for their car. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at your next service visit! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great superb amicable staff

by from Glen Bernie baltimore MD |

Jay raquidan was very helpful in finding the best truck.He worked hard to get us through this stress full process.The manger was considerate.Finance dept was very thorough.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Toyota Scion of Glen Burnie responded to this review

May 13, 2016

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating, Johnson! It's a pleasure to hear that Jay has been very helpful during your visit. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 267 reviews)