Toyota of Dallas

Toyota of Dallas

2610 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX 75234

New 866-636-9553
Used 866-632-6008
Service 855-504-2416

At the All-New Toyota of Dallas Superstore, we put our customers first!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
219 out of 258 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 258 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2015 camry is awesome! !

by from frisco tx |

I loving my new camry!! Got a great price on new car and amazing for beaten up old car.Thankyou Syed jafri

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Asfar, We hope to see you soon here at Toyota of Dallas again! Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Thomas Stauts

by from Ferris, tx |

Thomas Stauts, Man this guy is awesome and if you want the best service you have got to come see him. He was very professional and he treated me like I was a million dollars. From the very first moment I knew this guy was the one I wanted to work with. I will be sending more customers to him and I advise anyone and everyone that goes to Toyota of Dallas to ask for Thomas Stauts. God Bless,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Juan, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your referrals in the near future! Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Dallas - Excellent Sales and Service

by from Dallas, TX |

Now that Toyota Dallas has moved to their new facilities there is nothing less than perfect things to say about the service. Brandon Smith has done an excellent job supporting the scheduled maintenance on my 2014 Tundra and the free car washes - what a great service! Thanks ToD and Brandon!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Loren, We appreciate your feedback! Our service department never gets enough credit for all of their handwork. We love your feedback and Brandon is thrilled to hear about your review. We hope to keep servicing you in the future. Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Syed :)

by from Dallas |

I met Syed jafri at the service drive when i was there to pick up some parts for my car. But he is very friendly and helpfull will be back soon to buy a car with him

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Thank you for your feedback Mark! Syed is pleased to hear about your recent trip here at Toyota of Dallas. We hop to service you further in the future. Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Syed is great

by from Carillon tx |

I bought a car with Syed Jafri 2 months ago but I would say I went to pick up my plates as he saw me came and greeted me and installed my license plates him self. He is great person with great customer care

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Ram, Thank you for your feedback! We always want to provide excellent customer service and Syed is a prime example of that. Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Dallas, Texas |

I recently Bought a car from Toyota of Dallas, My Syed Jafri helped me very well to buy a car.He is awesome,I strongly recommend him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 3, 2015

babu, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Second purchase from Ricardo

by from Dallas, TX |

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Ricardo Guajardo. He treats us like family. Making it an easy choice to buy from him

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 3, 2015

G J, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and Ricardo is thrilled to hear bout your review. Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow Syed !!

by from Dallas Tx |

I would like to thanks Mr Syed Jafri again for helping me out on my second vehicle.He is great this is my second review and have picked two cars with him. He is awesum and will be back with some friends and family :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of Dallas responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Muhammad, Syed is pleased to hear about your positive feedback! We thank you for your business and we hope to service you in the future. Sincerely, Darren Dortch GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota of Dallas is Terrific !!

by from Dallas |

Syed Jafri made the car buying experience a very good one. He was professional, kind, and able to address all my questions and requests. He was extremely helpful and seemed to go above and beyond. I left feeling better just having met Syed Jafri. The car is exactly what I expected but the salesman Syed Jafri was far greater than I have ever encountered with the several other cars (including 2 other Toyota vehicles) that I have purchased. I highly recommend Toyota of Dallas and Syed Jafri. The quality of the product and integrity of this young man combine for an unparalleled, extraordinary car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

lovin it !!

by from Dallas Tx |

We just bought a car from Syed Jafri and he was great. He delivered excellent customer service and showed us two options. He did not mind changing things after we decided to go with a second car and not the first one he had shown.Plus introduced us to some products to protect our car. I even forgot something in the car we traded-in and he went and got it for me. Thank you for our new Camry! We love it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(81-90 of 258 reviews)