Nissan of Melbourne

Nissan of Melbourne

440 S. Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32901

New 888-269-1152
Used 888-257-8229
Service 888-801-4743

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
247 out of 253 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 253 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Melbourne, Florida |

It was pleasant a d very fast. The teamsactipn was really smooth. I fill out the application that morning and has a car that evening.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Wendy, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left the dealership satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from melbourne, fl |

Liked the fact you have a shuttle to drive either to work, home or wherever rather than sit and wait for car to be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Janice, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE AND VERY COURTEOUS.

by from MELBOURNE, FLORIDA |

It was a wonderful experience. The service was unbelievable from the salesman to the management. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. It was a joy to purchase my car at NISSAN OF MELBOURNE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Judith! The goal of Nissan of Melbourne team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you had a wonderful car buying experience. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal, Facilities clean, and Friendly service

by from Palm Bay, Fl. |

No pressure. Friendly and Knowledgeable. Best of all a Good Deal at a good price. I have bought Nissan's for several years and have been please cars and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful review, Mary! I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment and dedication to provide a friendly, pressure free and knowledgeable service. Thank you and we will be here for you for many years to come. Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good experience

by from Melbourne, FL |

Salesman was very, very, knowledgeable about the different vehicles on the lot. There was not pressure for me to buy, in fact I told the salesman that I was going to other car lots to shop for a car. He said that he just wanted to provide me with the information that I was looking for. After walking around for a few minutes with the salesman I pretty much knew that I was going to buy a Nissan that day, and I did. Very professional organization.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Clinton! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our team was able to satisfy that. Congratulations on your new purchase and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service. Helpful sales experience.

by from Melbourne Florida |

Everyone was helpful, kind and went out of their way to make the purchase of my new Nissan a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review, Gail! I am happy to hear that everyone was helpful, kind and went out of their way to provide you a pleasant car buying experience. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I Love Nissan of Melbourne

by from Melbourne, Florida |

Jonathan Gordon was very personable and patient. He was not overbearing like the typical salesman. He was more concerned that I got the right car for myself vs hurry up and buy. This is my 3rd car from here. Best experience yet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Meca! I am happy to hear that Jonathan was able to provide you with the outstanding car buying experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Comment

by from Palm Bay fla |

Everybody was kind at the service department friendly and had a smile on their face which I think is important with anybody dealing with customer service great job guys

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Michael, thank you for your kind words! We feel our service department is what makes the dealership special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Melbourne Fl |

Checked to see if any recalls were out there for my vehicle. Took the time to let me know how much longer I would be waiting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review, Colleen! I am happy to hear that you had a great service experience at the dealership. It is imperative for us to keep our customers well informed on the status of their service and how long it would take. I am happy that you were able to perceive that. Thank you and we look forward to servicing you again! Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Service is Excellent

by from Melbourne, FL |

Check-in is always efficient; dealer staff is very courteous. I was DELIGHTED to turn on my tablet and find that I was CONNECTED to the dealership's wifi - it made the required wait time fly by... and my car was not only serviced but gleaming at the end.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nissan of Melbourne responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, James! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care, thorough service and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! If you haven't yet, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our special offers! Best, Tim Moody - General Manager


(1-10 of 253 reviews)