Moses Automall of Huntington

Moses Automall of Huntington

5200 US-60, Huntington, WV 25705

New 877-348-7311
Used 877-204-8068
Service 877-283-0969

MOSES MEANS MORE! Buick-GMC-Cadillac-Nissan-Mitsubishi

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
73 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 74 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Ashland, Ky |

Excellent service and quality of work done. Easy to make appointment and they were ready for my car when I arrived. Fabulous waiting area!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Customer service at Moses auto mall of huntington

by from Barboursville, wv |

Brought my SRX in for service on back hatch not raising or lowering all the time. Both Pete and mechanic saw problem I was having. However, it started working for about 2 hrs. Following day hatch went up fine but had problem with it closing. I guess problem was not solved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for telling us about your visit. We are sorry that we were unable to duplicate your issue with your SRX. Please contact us so we can discuss your concerns and schedule another appointment. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to speaking with you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

great service all the time

by from huntington,wv |

best car dealer ship in the state could not ask for a better service mgr,, and service advisor and all the techs in the service area would not deal anywhere else have been dealing with them since 2000 when I tried to buy jacks car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Gordon, thank you for your kind words. Thank you for being part of the Moses family and we look forward to seeing you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from huntington wv |

appreciate the service i get a moses ,if i purchase another vehicle it well be at moses partly because of the service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Darrell, thank you for sharing your recent visit. We are glad that you were pleased with the service received. Just let us know if we can assist you in the future! Thank you for choosing Moses.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Huntington Wva |

This was the first time we have been to this dealership and they treated us like family. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle Travis and John were the best right alone with the others. Thanks guys for a great experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Kenneth, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Moses and we are glad that Travis and John were able to make this a pleasant experience. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Barboursville, WV |

Kat, Wes and Karen made everything work smoothly can't express fully how helpful they were. If I had a dealership they are the people I would hire.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Francis, thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that our team made your visit pleasant. Thank you for choosing Moses!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my LaCrosse

by from Huntington, WV |

My sales associate, Katrina, was very helpful, friendly, courteous. She and Wes, in finance, did an excellent job. Wes was also very helpful with assisting in cancelling my GAP coverage on my trade in. Very awesome experience!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Clifford, congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that Katrina and Wes took good care of you and made this a pleasant experience for you! Thank you for choosing Moses and we look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from Barboursville, WV |

Pete the service guy was polite and nice, which he always is when I have to bring my car there for any services that has to be done on it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Angela, thank you for your kind words. We are glad that our team took good care of you! Thank you for continuing to choose Moses for your service needs.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Huntington, WV |

Phillip Collins was very helpful and courteous. This was maybe the least painful experience I've ever had a car dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Robert, congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Phillip took good care of you during your visit. Thank you for choosing Moses and we look forward to seeing you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine maintenance

by from Huntington, WV |

Your staff was courteous, prompt and very accommodating. The maintenance was completed quickly and we were made comfortable while we waited. Excellent experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moses Automall of Huntington responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Wesley, we are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to seeing you next time.


(1-10 of 74 reviews)