Planet Toyota

Planet Toyota

5540 Auto Court, Matteson, IL 60443

New 888-800-7288
Used 888-898-0911
Service 877-294-3810

The Best Deals on the Planet

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
74 out of 84 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 84 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Valparaiso, IN |

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made my car buying experience very smooth. I will definitely come back here the next time I am in the market for a car. I am a very happy customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank You Maya, We really appreciate you coming out all the way from Valparaiso, Indiana. Thank You all of us.

5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Happy!

by from Dubuque, IA |

We drove 3.5 hours to get the 2015 Toyota Corolla ECO that we wanted. We got a great deal and Wesley was amazing to work with. The whole staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. Would definitely purchase from them again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Hi Laura, It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are glad that you got the Corolla that you really wanted. We appreciate the great review. Thank You


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from mathsen |

Moe was every friendly he did really excellent job and i get my new car i like it .ali was help moe ge explained verey things inside the car he was every friendly with us a high recommend to who want to buy a new car.Moe and ali thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Hello Moe, We appreciate your business and the 5 star review. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasantly Surprized

by from Matteson IL |

I never thought that I would be so lucky as to find the best deal so close to home. I stopped by because they were conveniently located and to my surprise they offered me the best deal for my situation. The service department is very accommodating and they do a great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Hi Bill B, Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you were pleasantly surprised by your recent experience. We are always working to make things better and easier for our treasured customers like yourself. Thank You


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from homewood |

Great service department. I've been a customer for 8 yrs and have enjoyed the people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Hi Tommie, Its always a pleasure to be of service to you. We are always happy to see you stop by for your service work. Thank You


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying my 2015 4Runner

by from Munster, IN |

I had a marvelous buying experience with these folks. No hassles, no problems ---- just very professional service from very competent folks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Hi Dr. Ken, It was a pleasure to earn your business and provide a pleasant yet professional experience. Thank You for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

service experience

by from chicago, IL |

My overall experience with toyota was great! I was really comfortable with dealing with the service representative being forthright with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Hi David, We appreciate your business and taking the time to provide your opinion. Thank You


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Park Forest ,IL |

Great Staff -repairs done right . State of the art equipment Would go back 10+

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Hey Gerald, Thanks for the great review and thank you for being a customer.


5.0 out of 5.0

The process was the shinning sun on a rainy day

by from South Suburbs, Il. |

First of all, I enjoyed working with Vasco P. and Treymane (sp). Both were extremely knowledgeable about the car and made the process enjoyable! I have bought Toyota's previously from Planet Toyota, and I certainly will go back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Hi Ellen, Thank you so much that great analogy. Both Vasko and Termaine enjoyed working with you. Thank you so much for your business.


4.0 out of 5.0

Service a bit slower than usual

by from Park Forest, Il |

Overall,pleased with service granted.always have donuts and coffee available while waiting. Staff very pleasant, and waiting area clean and comfortable.will go back for service again when needed. Happy with my 2009 Corolla

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

June 4, 2015

Hello Satisfied, Glad you are a customer and thank you for taking the time to review us. That's how we get even better. Thank You


5.0 out of 5.0

Miller Anderson

by from richton Park |

Great and timely services. The overall customer service was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Planet Toyota responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Hi Miller, It's always a pleasure to take care of your service needs. Thank you for reviewing, next time I am shooting for all 5's. Thank You


(1-10 of 84 reviews)